arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1032 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1032 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7 Poh T.
Singapore
October 20, 2015
Stay at White Hotel - PH
Clean, safe and shower facilities were good
Relatively convenient, close to the market.

6.7 Thach D.
Vietnam
October 19, 2015
Not the best choice for the area
Good location & clean room
The Deluxe room is too small. The receptionist behavior was not good when we asked for a late check-out but then it was better upon our checking-out.

7.7 Sunila I.
Malaysia
October 18, 2015
Ok
Staff,location,near to benh thanh
The water sometimes hot and cold .. Bring your own adapter since the hotel didnt provide it for free.if u didnt bring it, prepare 30,000VND for one adapter. But the best is bring ur own adapter!!!! The hotel is near to all attraction,spa,restaurant,market,24hours shop n many more..

7.7 trang H.
Vietnam
October 15, 2015
Nice experience
Locaton - Staffs - Clean
Best location with reasonable price. The staffs are friendly and willing to help. Room is clean but it isn't very large as it is shown here in square meters

8.3 John C.
Philippines
October 11, 2015
Value for money
Location, Value for Money, Large Room
We were greeted by the receptionist when we arrived in Saigon very late, around midnight. We got worried that they are requesting for custody of our passports, apparently, this is a normal procedure in Saigon hotels due to theft. Our room was very spacious. Painted with white walls and with white sheets. The bathroom is very large as well. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel but would recommend that they upgrade their wifi, sometimes wifi connection is really slow. The location was great, we just walked to Ben Than Market and there were alot of restaurants, pubs and massage areas around the area. Would go back to this hotel

6 Russell B.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
There are better choices elsewhere
Location, accessibility and Price
Ok

5 Anton S.
Australia
September 30, 2015
Very average at best. Dodgy staff.
Hot shower. Comfortable bed. Free water?

9 Zhi W.
Singapore
September 20, 2015
Holidays
1) Staff is friendly

8.7 SUFIAN B.
Singapore
September 18, 2015
Acceptable
Good, awesome, fun
Pleasant

7.7 Goh F.
Singapore
August 31, 2015
Value for money, best location.
Location, Value for money, Friendly staffs
The room is quite small when comparing with other hotel in the area. Food is ok. Location is great and the staffs are friendly and helpful.