arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1038 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1038 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4

surachai W.
Thailand
May 23, 2016
city center hotel
it is in city center, convenient. hotel is clean.

Linh T.
Vietnam
May 20, 2016
Great location
Hotel is quite close to everywhere. Staffs are nice, friendly. Room is a bit small but worth the budget. Clean & comfortable. Highly recommend.

Chian O.
Malaysia
May 20, 2016
Awesome
Its near to market and easy to fine food

Jonas T.
Singapore
May 19, 2016
Flexible
1 area i like to hightlight is the willingness & readiness of letting me check in with ease by 10am with minimum waiting time.

chua H.
Singapore
May 18, 2016
rooms is ok , price is affordable
price is affordable

chua H.
Singapore
May 18, 2016
good afforadable
Good place , clean room . 2nd stay so far

RIFDI I.
Malaysia
May 17, 2016
worst service everrrrrr
this is our first visit to vietnam... main purpose, shopping of course... we r muslims, so we r looking for a hotel that close to halal food restaurants and also the shopping market... our first impression was, not bad... room was a lil smaller than expected but anyway, the staff even showed us qiblah direction so we thought they were very understanding of our situation as a muslim... however, there is NO IRON in the room... when we called the housekeeping, the staff will come and iron for us in which unnecessary since she is doing a bad job maybe because she is not used to iron our kind of clothes... we stayed for 4 nights and i only called them to clean for one time and its only becoz i have baby with pampers and i don't want the room to stink... they charged us for the towel change, for the ironing, for the mineral water that we don't even used... we were so unhappy and devastated when we left... so please be careful with these kind of hotel...

Đình Đ.
Vietnam
May 16, 2016
Good
Everything ok

Joe K.
Malaysia
May 13, 2016
Best Location
located just beside Ben Thanh Market. 2 minutes walking step. room is ok. the toilet door was broken and cannot be lock. each room comes with the PC for web browsing and the speed is very fast.

Ira M.
Brunei Darussalam
May 09, 2016
This hotel is awful
Positive Nice lobby Good breakfast Bell boy very hardworking made up room Near the night market and ben thanh Near halal restaurant Negative Small room Reception is not friendly Haunted room 103 hard mattresses Limited facilities (no water boiler in the room) We cant sleep during our stayed in this hotel. First impression is good regarding the hotel lobby, but the room is very small. And the furniture is quite old and dirty because its white. And the worst thing happened when one of our member saw something in this room. Room 103. Really we couldnt slept durg our stayed for 3 nights.. Horrible things happened and when we wanted to change room but unfortunately we need to pay extra.. I will not stayed in this hotel anymore. The mattresses is very hard..