arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1035 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1035 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8 Pussaya H.
Thailand
June 14, 2016
Good location , near ben than market
Room is clean and comfortable , Breakfast is good , many food

4.8 Joanne L.
New Zealand
June 13, 2016
Bad experience
Apart from the location being great - there were ants in our bathroom, room was much smaller than the photos, room was smoky and worst of all, 4 of us who were all staying on the same floor all had money stolen out of our suitcases and purses! Wouldn't stay there again.

8 Rhyzel D.
Philippines
June 10, 2016
Passport surrendered
We were'nt sure why we need to leave the passport with the receptionist. To get the onformation is acceptable but to leave it there and have it only when you check out is questionable. It gives discomfort for the tourist.

5.2 James W.
United States
June 10, 2016
Needed a place to bang
Soft bed, a/c was a bit weak and there was a hole in the tile floor. Got upgraded to a room with a window, as if that should even be an amenity

6.4 Ai L.
Singapore
June 07, 2016
Not up to expectation
I requested 2 twin beds when I booked VIP room.I was given one with a double bed n another room a double bed n a sofa bed which was very uncomfortable. No blanket was provided for the sofa bed only a bedsheet.When asked for it was told there wasn't any blanket available. The hotel does not even loan any adaptor to charge my mobile device n the shops were already close n we had no idea where to get one. Thr bathroom was infested with cockroaches n I had to ask for

7.6 Sharon T.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Good location near ben thanh market
Good location and satisfied with the service provided given the price the hotel charges! Will stay here again when we come to hcmc. Friendly staff. Helpful in getting us taxis. Surprised that they provided a computer in the room. Would be good if able to provide international charger for guests to borrow. I forgot to bring mine and i asked the front desk but they didnt have.

8 Sandy P.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Location is good
Convinient

6.8 Tan W.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
Good location, room bit small. Bad Sound proof
Our room next to lift, which make us can heard clearly every moving in and out from lift and every single word they said....even happened 2am in the night, which is annoying.

8.4 Dashgyn N.
Turkey
June 04, 2016
Hi
Its good place to stay

6.8 Henry V.
United States
June 03, 2016
None
No comment