Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 372 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Irina M. from Russia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Near the airport , dirty room
Not responsive stuff, dirty rooms with small window, unfresh smell
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Chaw H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
good for short stay over
Location, money
Stay over one night for early flight on next day. The location is good and near to airport
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Bert T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Business
Old...front desk look more like store room and difficult to locate...never stay again
Reviewed March 16, 2016

William G. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good for short stay in HCMC
Location, value, staff
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Stephanie R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Clean, friendly staff and safe
I felt safe at this place, always had staff around for my needs and cleaning was done daily Just the location that seems a bit far from everything I wanted to see which I used cab or walking a lot.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Yau P. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good but can be better
Room is big and staff friendly. But room is not as clean as expected: I found a dead spider on the wall.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Baranitharan M. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good
Neat , Good
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Margaret A. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Awesome hotel!
Cleanliness, comfort, friendly helpful staff!
It was lovely. I do not enjoy coming to HCMC but this hotel is close to the airport, very clean in a safe area, with very helpful staff. Staff helped me print out travel bookings. Lots of places to eat nearby. I will return!.... Oh... and not to forget.. an outdoor area on each floor... and a fabulous bath!
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Lynette N. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Thien Vu has a great potential
Quietness and security
Reviewed January 14, 2016

BALASUBRAMANIAM V. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Thien vu
clean, neat, friendly staffs
good
Reviewed December 08, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: