Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 225 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Rachel C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Clean hotel in a good location
Clean, Good location, Reasonable price
Vuong Tai is at a relatively good location. The room is clean which is the most important factor. Enjoyed the stay pretty much. Ben thah market is about few minutes walk away. Saigon market is about 5 minutes walk away. Overall, i would come back to this hotel if i'm coming back to Vietnam.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Cheng C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good hotel
Location, cleanness
Reviewed September 18, 2015

LEOW T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good Location
Location , shopping , eating
Great shower cubi .wifi very weak at some floor. Excellent location at door step of Ben Thanh market, night market and saigon square. Walkable distance to main attractions.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Lai J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Best located HCM hotel
Very good location close to shopping cetre and market. New and clean room.
From this hotel, it was very convenient for us to go shopping and had our meals. We also enjoyed the new and clean room although the price was guite high for a two stars hotel.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Choon N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Henley
Location good, hotel clean, staff is nice.
Good
Reviewed August 10, 2015

LEOW T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
good location
easy to find local food, central location, shop easy
really great ! And highly recommended
Reviewed August 10, 2015

alessio C. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good compromise in Ho Chi Minh
Good location - professionale staff - clean room
The hotel is located in the city center and the major attractions are within walking distance. The staff was helpful and quite professional.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Kah T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Value for money
Great location, comfort room, friendly & helpful staff
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Dhilla F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
regular hotel
walking distance to everywhere
it was alright, food was ok, but most of the time we were outside, so basically it was only for sleeping.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

ana G. from Italy
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good room
Cleanness location and room
Room are ok and very clean but that it about this hotel, don't expect much about breakfast.
Reviewed March 31, 2015