arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 232 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 232 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8.3 Zoe C.
Taiwan
January 05, 2016
Close to Japanese area, great location
Close to Japanese area, great location
great location and price was very affordable, room condtion is ok, but the location is very good and quiet

7.7 Allan K.
Singapore
December 30, 2015
A pretty good place
Big rooms. Great service. Ammendities.
Kinda crowded during christmas period. Pretty far from HCM. Wifi does drop often. But i enjoyed my stay overall.

10 Ryk T.
Australia
December 29, 2015
Excellent all around
The management and staff were most helpful and friendly. The Manager went out of his way to assist me after I had my wallet stolen whilst out and about downtown.

5 MICHAEL N.
Canada
December 28, 2015
Worst breakfast for a 3-star hotel I ever visited
Reception staff and room cleanliness
We went to the breakfast buffet at different times during our stay and the food was always cold ! Even the coffee was cold ! It turned out the serving staff couldn't be bothered to put on the food warmers. They only did so at my request, but by then, I'd already lost my appetite. If the hotel aims to discourage its guests from having a hot breakfast, it couldn't do a better job here. Other than the unacceptable breakfast, the room was adequate and clean and the reception staff was helpful. A note about the location: this hotel is quite a walk to the Ben Thanh market.

9.3 Emanuele L.
Switzerland
December 13, 2015
Nice staff, Nice location!!
Staff, location, size of the room
Very Nice!!!

8 Philippe B.
Canada
December 08, 2015
good beds
bed comfort, location, conveniance
good.. comfortable beds.. breakfast was ok

10 Leanne W.
Australia
December 06, 2015
Good stay, no complaints.
Location to Japan town

7 CHU-YA H.
Taiwan
November 30, 2015
Nice
Clean

7.7 Jye C.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
Clean room
Clean, wifi is good,many TV channels
Comfy, staffs are friendly, good wifi

8.7 Billy O.
United Kingdom
August 25, 2015
Good hotel and location
Location, staff, room
We stayed in a deluxe room. The room wasn't very big but was very comfortable and had all the amenities you may need. The bathroom was nice and the shower was a very nice touch. The wifi was good, so was the breakfast but Nothing outstanding (freshly cooked scrambled/fried eggs, Asian options and even some cereal, occasionally yoghurt and tea and coffee). The staff were very nice, door man always at the ready, reception staff always smiling and also very helpful with booking a cu chi tunnels tour (we did Asiana small group tour and enjoyed it) and booking our bus on to Nha trang....not taking commission for either. There was a couple negatives: some mornings the staff were a bit noisy in the stair well and woke us up and we ordered room service (pizza and steak) the pizza come in the takeaway box they ordered it from and the steak was cold. It was not meant to be a takeaway pizza!! Good hotel and staff and very good location.