Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 234 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Karen K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
A little gem!
This is the place we enjoy coming to when we arrive in Vietnam. The suite rooms are spacious and comfortable, the suite with balcony is really pleasant. The blackout curtains are really more gray out than black, the breakfast is rarely suitable for vegetarians, but there are so many restaurants in the neighborhood that we enjoy. Great staff!
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Zoe C. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2015
Close to Japanese area, great location
Close to Japanese area, great location
great location and price was very affordable, room condtion is ok, but the location is very good and quiet
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Allan K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
A pretty good place
Big rooms. Great service. Ammendities.
Kinda crowded during christmas period. Pretty far from HCM. Wifi does drop often. But i enjoyed my stay overall.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Ryk T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in August 2015
Excellent all around
The management and staff were most helpful and friendly. The Manager went out of his way to assist me after I had my wallet stolen whilst out and about downtown.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

MICHAEL N. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Worst breakfast for a 3-star hotel I ever visited
Reception staff and room cleanliness
We went to the breakfast buffet at different times during our stay and the food was always cold ! Even the coffee was cold ! It turned out the serving staff couldn't be bothered to put on the food warmers. They only did so at my request, but by then, I'd already lost my appetite. If the hotel aims to discourage its guests from having a hot breakfast, it couldn't do a better job here. Other than the unacceptable breakfast, the room was adequate and clean and the reception staff was helpful. A note about the location: this hotel is quite a walk to the Ben Thanh market.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Emanuele L. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Nice staff, Nice location!!
Staff, location, size of the room
Very Nice!!!
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Philippe B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good beds
bed comfort, location, conveniance
good.. comfortable beds.. breakfast was ok
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Leanne W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good stay, no complaints.
Location to Japan town
Reviewed December 06, 2015

CHU-YA H. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice
Clean
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Jye C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Clean room
Clean, wifi is good,many TV channels
Comfy, staffs are friendly, good wifi
Reviewed September 08, 2015