arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1421 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

lee B.
Singapore
December 05, 2015
room is big
price reasonable
Overall not too bad, will come back again.

lee B.
Singapore
December 05, 2015
Cleanliness need to improve
good location and helpful staff
bad experience when first step into the room, the mattress was stain with blood and hair.

Johnny L.
Singapore
December 04, 2015
Location is good. Hotel is well maintain
customer service, quiet, near to many restaraunts
overall customer service is good, near to many restaurants

Alexis K.
United States
November 24, 2015
Quick Overnight stay
Cleanliness, comfort, customer service
Great hotel. Not as close to the airport as I thought. He airport transfer fee was high, but it was really nice to have a greeter waiting for me at the airport and put my in the shuttle immediately. Worth the money since I was traveling alone.

Mavis L.
Vietnam
November 23, 2015
Satisfied Stay
breakfast, king sized bed, and spacious toilet and bath tub!
The breakfast has a wide spread of choices and good quality of food! I love the breakfast! And it's just 5 usd upgrade. Bed is big and comfy, bath tub is also spacious. I love the automated curtains and lights. Really convenient and easy. The only thing is that it is quite distant from district one and we spent quite some money for taxi. The receptionist told us we can wait for the shuttle bus to pick us up near Ben thanh when we are coming back but we waited for the bus where it dropped us off and he did not stop there. It just drove past us...

Tristan R.
United States
November 23, 2015
Nice rooms, but definitely not 5-star
nice interiors, clean rooms, great view,
The rooms are very nice with a great view, and for the price, it's not a bad hotel. However, there's no way it should be rated 5 stars. While we were there, the rooftop bar was 'closed for maintenance' with no signs indicating this. We wasted some time trying to figure out why we couldn't get to a bar that the in-room description and website said was open. The alternative suggested by the manager: we could order expensive drinks while sitting in the cafeteria-style buffet area. Not great for a '5-star' hotel. Room service food was awful, arriving bearing little resemblance to the pictured dishes. I have no illusions that room service will provide the highest quality of meal, but for the price, it needs to be at least average quality. The third strike for this hotel occurred when we asked the front desk to book us a car to the airport. First they quoted us $18: quite high, but then again, we're paying for convenience. But then, upon hearing that both of us were traveling, they wanted to charge us per person! We choose to just hail a taxi instead, costing us a mere $7. Overall, an okay hotel for the price, but do not expect anything high-end.

Ching K.
Singapore
November 20, 2015
Great Hotel, what a traveller asks for
Location, facilities, shopping
Hotel location was superb. Situated conveniently and surrounded by restaurants, and just next to a shopping mall. quality of service is excellent. Recommended.

AI E.
Singapore
November 19, 2015
reasonable and comfortable hotel
chinese restaurant, english speaking staff and location
pleasant. will return again

Nicolas N.
Germany
November 15, 2015
In the past it probably was a 5star hotel
Proximity to city centre and shuttle service into town to the main attractions as well as partnering restaurants (rather uncool)

Fumio K.
Japan
November 14, 2015
Windsor Plaza Hotel Stay
Good location and friendly and helpful staff. Very easy access to restaurants and shopping.
Happy