arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1417 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Ho Y.
Singapore
November 03, 2014
A good value 5-stars hotel
Value for money, Clean, friendly
This the the only 5 stars hotel in Ho Chi Minh City that is in this price range. Mainly because it is in district 5 instead of district 1, which is a tourist district. This value for money hotel also offers full range of services that includes a very good spa. The restaurants along the street are very reasonable. I will definitely come back to this hotel again.

Ho Y.
Singapore
November 03, 2014
a centrally located 5 stars hotel
Good buffet, freindly, convenient
This 5 stars hotel has everything whether your are a business traveller or tourist. The hotel is attached to a shopping centre cater to the medium segment customers. It also has a wet market behind it. The lunch & dinner buffet is very complete & gives all tourist a taste of most vietnamese food. For the first timer into Vietnam, this is a good choice.

Ho Y.
Singapore
October 31, 2014
A purely chinese hotel
chinese food, goos spa, good location
Being a must-have Chinese food person, I find that this 5-stars hotels satisfy my needs There are also a lots of restaurants around that serve good food & beer. Especially tower draft beer for 8 persons which is only USD 10. There is also a street market behind the hotel which I enjoy most because of the fresh fruits availability. There are also street food in the market that purely serve with a strong Vietnamese culture.

Ahmed R.
Bangladesh
October 29, 2014
Excellent
Comfort, Cleanliness, Staff Performance

Ho Y.
Singapore
October 28, 2014
a 5 star hotel with good value for money
good value, centrally located, good food
The hotel is cheager than most 5 stars hotels in district 1. Located at district 5 which is in the Chinatown area, allow you to walk in distance to a lot of good Chinese and Vietnamese restaurants in the vicinity. The hotel itself also has very good breakfast and a very good spread of lunch and dinner buffet. My wife and I enjoy our 3 days stays in this hotel.

Ho Y.
Singapore
October 28, 2014
a gem hotel at the China town area
good location, friendly staff, good breakfast
A centrally located hotel where my wife and l can go to all the place within walking distance. There is a middle class shopping center attached to the hotel in which we bought some good clothing. A good choice of restaurants along the street of the hotel too. As a tourist this is definitely the most convenient hotel to stay.

Ho Y.
Singapore
October 28, 2014
centrally located hotel
central, friendly, good food varieties
A good location 5 stars hotel. There are a lot ofor good value restaurants in the vicinity n easy access within walking distance. There is also a wet market behind the hotel which you can truly explore the culture of the Vietnamese. A good value hotel aND I will definitely stay here again.

shaw C.
Taiwan
October 25, 2014
good staff, service, food
good staff, service, food

DAO G.
Australia
October 24, 2014
very clean, staff very helpful and friendly,
convience location, best value, we'll come again
We all like the room clean, comfortable. good promotion,good value, good location, we'll come again

Casey W.
Malaysia
October 23, 2014
Value for money!
SERVICE EXCELLENT, HOTEL IS BEAUTIFUL, ROOM IS AWESOME
Despite the location of this hotel, a taxi ride will cost about 60,000 to 70,000VND ($3 to $4 USD). Upgraded my deluxe room to an executive room for additional 25USD and be treated like king. Staff remembers your name, lounge area with complimentary drinks all day and free flow of alcohol from 5pm to 7pm only for executive room users and complimentary laundry services. Overall service was excellent, staffs are superly friendly.