Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1433 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

JIN J.
China
November 21, 2014
Best cost performance in Hochimin-city
Price,location

WAIKIN L.
Hong Kong
November 09, 2014
As good as usual.
Clean, Quiet, Good services.
Service is good as usual. Will stay here again if I go again.

fook O.
Singapore
November 09, 2014
Shopping
Location,Speak in English & Cleanliness

Ho Y.
Singapore
November 03, 2014
A good value 5-stars hotel
Value for money, Clean, friendly
This the the only 5 stars hotel in Ho Chi Minh City that is in this price range. Mainly because it is in district 5 instead of district 1, which is a tourist district. This value for money hotel also offers full range of services that includes a very good spa. The restaurants along the street are very reasonable. I will definitely come back to this hotel again.

Ho Y.
Singapore
November 03, 2014
a centrally located 5 stars hotel
Good buffet, freindly, convenient
This 5 stars hotel has everything whether your are a business traveller or tourist. The hotel is attached to a shopping centre cater to the medium segment customers. It also has a wet market behind it. The lunch & dinner buffet is very complete & gives all tourist a taste of most vietnamese food. For the first timer into Vietnam, this is a good choice.

Ho Y.
Singapore
October 31, 2014
A purely chinese hotel
chinese food, goos spa, good location
Being a must-have Chinese food person, I find that this 5-stars hotels satisfy my needs There are also a lots of restaurants around that serve good food & beer. Especially tower draft beer for 8 persons which is only USD 10. There is also a street market behind the hotel which I enjoy most because of the fresh fruits availability. There are also street food in the market that purely serve with a strong Vietnamese culture.

Ahmed R.
Bangladesh
October 29, 2014
Excellent
Comfort, Cleanliness, Staff Performance

Ho Y.
Singapore
October 28, 2014
a 5 star hotel with good value for money
good value, centrally located, good food
The hotel is cheager than most 5 stars hotels in district 1. Located at district 5 which is in the Chinatown area, allow you to walk in distance to a lot of good Chinese and Vietnamese restaurants in the vicinity. The hotel itself also has very good breakfast and a very good spread of lunch and dinner buffet. My wife and I enjoy our 3 days stays in this hotel.

Ho Y.
Singapore
October 28, 2014
a gem hotel at the China town area
good location, friendly staff, good breakfast
A centrally located hotel where my wife and l can go to all the place within walking distance. There is a middle class shopping center attached to the hotel in which we bought some good clothing. A good choice of restaurants along the street of the hotel too. As a tourist this is definitely the most convenient hotel to stay.

Ho Y.
Singapore
October 28, 2014
centrally located hotel
central, friendly, good food varieties
A good location 5 stars hotel. There are a lot ofor good value restaurants in the vicinity n easy access within walking distance. There is also a wet market behind the hotel which you can truly explore the culture of the Vietnamese. A good value hotel aND I will definitely stay here again.