Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1434 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Thi D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Honeymoon
Beautiful Reception, Staff friendly, Good Location
We do have a nice time staying there, it was my first time as well. Beautiful hotel, near the market. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

victor U. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Mr. I give the hotel is 4. star
1. Staff is friendly, and helpful. 2. Location 3. Good restaurant in hotel
It is good. It also during the remodeling
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Khooi T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
A very nice hotel
Convenient location, clean room, size of room is comfortable
It was good. I would come back again.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Daryl P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Friendly enviroment
The staff are friendly. The staff stand-by the lift when saw me walking toward them. Helpful and make me felt safe hotel to stay-in.
The stay is fine (see above). I would advise to delete or return the deposit/credit card bill once customer check-out, never hold the bill after check-out.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Adrian C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great place 15 mins in a car to central hub
Food price location
Top stay top staff they had high standards would recommend to anyone ideal place
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Jordan L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
excellent service by front office manager
the cleanliness, professionalism of staff and security
thanks to the front office manager cuong, i managed to have a top-notch vacation at windsor plaza. he helped to ensure that i would have the most comfortable stay, and very selflessly provided excellent service that really helped maintain the image of the establishment. i would strongly recommend the hotel to other travellers.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Thi N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Ok
Only food
Ok
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Swee T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice and Value for Money
Cleanliness, Staffs friendliness,
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Sujira T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice stay in Windsor
Nice clean room, good location in Chinatown and good food
I had a good time staying in Windsor, the room is clean and convenient. The location is very good in Chinatown, easy to go around.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

glendon C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
good hotel
location, service, clean
great
Reviewed September 12, 2014