Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 251 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 251 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Li P. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
The staff is very helpful & friendly
Location is great, the best way to experience the vintage house. Good service & hospitaity. The hotel is super clean and nice furinished
I feel happy to stay in a vintage old house and great experience for me.. I am sure I will come back again
Reviewed December 06, 2015

MARIA T. from Greece
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Vinh Hung Heritage, a must for Hoi Ann
Cleanliness, services, location
Excellent. Without Vinh Hung Heritage in the old town, Hoi Ann would have been a different experience. Very friendly staff, clean rooms and convenient location. Highly recommended. Try for the "Michael Caine" room. The hotel is located in the center of the old town, with magnificent architectural designs dated two hundred years old. Tip: if available, register for the dinner with the staff. It is free and you will have the chance to try home made Viietnamese food and meet very nice people.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

VICKY W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
200% value for money
Staff. Deco. Ambiance
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Elisabeth P. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
A unique atmosphere adds to the Hoi An experience
Heritage character, beautiful rooms
Reviewed October 27, 2015

YUJUNG K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
If you enjoy real Hoi-An in lovely place
Very good location and so kind staff. Lovely place to stay with traditional mood
Room is little bit dark. Television is very old, I think, so display is not working exactly. Included breakfast is not various but so delicious.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Brian C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
What a setting
Location, the staff & team
We had the best time at this Hotel our 5th trip to Hoi An and won't be our last staying here. The location is great Ving Hung Heritage is the ONLY hotel in the heart of Hoi An everything is on your door step. The staff are excellent will do anything to make your stay a memorable one. Breakfast is fantastic your own chef!!. Ting and Cherry will look after you!!!. Don't walk past or scroll past this unique Hotel.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

JEONG L. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Wonderful experience
Lication breakfast and free services
Nice experience!!!
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Austin H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Amazing place with good staff and location
Location, staff, breakfast
Amazing
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Gary F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Historic treasure
This hotel was such a pleasant surprise. Centrally located in the "old town" , the hotel is not a luxury property, but it more than makes up for that with its charm, character and friendliness.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

penelope P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
4th stay here and it's alway perfect !!
Location , location , location
Always a pleasant stay , can't wait to return !!!
Reviewed June 09, 2015