arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 1244 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1244 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

David W.
Australia
May 02, 2016
David from Perth, Australia.
Great hotel in a wonderful location, friendly staff and a fantastic management team well done Giang 👍👍👍👍

Jane D.
Australia
April 28, 2016
Couples travelling with friends.
We had another marvellous stay at the Vinh Hung Riverside Resort. Close the heritage town, the ancient Japanese Bridge, Beaches and the fantastic restaurants. The staff at Vinh Hung Riverside Resort greeted us like family. The cooking school offered is great fun. Market place each afternoon gives you the change to try street food. Love this place.

anthony H.
Australia
April 27, 2016
Vinh Hung
Great place , Great staff

Cheng K.
Hong Kong
April 26, 2016
Overall is good. Jist a few staff are not polite.
We experience that 2 staff members are not polite. This needs to be improved. Having said that, most of them are cheerful and helpful..

adam Z.
United Kingdom
April 25, 2016
Garden of Eden
Truly, this is in my opinion the best resort in Vietnam. I've stayed here before and would always look to stay here again. It's perfect.

Ugis S.
Latvia
April 24, 2016
Nice stay
Nice hotel

Kerry J.
Australia
April 14, 2016
Great stay
This is the second time I have stayed at vinh hung riverside, have loved it both times. Located very closed to old town (5 min walk) while still offering a quiet place to sit by the river and relax. The afternoon 'market' offering samples of local foods is fantastic

Peter V.
Australia
April 14, 2016
great place
great location, very friendly attentative staff.

Stephen B.
United Kingdom
March 18, 2016
Oasis
Location, grounds, rooms
Great location, great grounds and a great room. My only regret was that we had to leave.

Emily D.
Australia
March 01, 2016
Amazing hotel.
Amazing hotel. Staff were so welcoming and nothing was too much to help us. Breakfast buffet was great with alot of variety. The country market in the afternoon was great. For people who have never been to vietnam before this food tasting is great, it gives you a great variety of vietnamese food to sample.. this occurs everyday between 4 and 5pm. Housekeeping were spot on. We especially liked the little scrolls left on our bed at night time, some gave history of vietnam. We were there for our honeymoon and we were greeted with something special on our bed.. it was my 40th birthday also on our stay and they made up our room with happy birthday on the bed. The hotel is quiet but close to the main drag.. We will stay here again.. loved every minute..