Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 1257 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1257 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

JULIE C. from France
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great customer services
We have 2 babies and we very much enjoyed our stay. The staff is super nice and the location is great. We will come back!
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Micky P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent Hotel
staffs are super nice ~ great location ~
Reviewed June 08, 2016

James C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Very good value, excellent staff and great location
Would definitely recommend it
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Neil C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
An ideal escale
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Rooms, breakfast, pool, gym, sunset cruise, wifi, hotel gardens, staff and management were all spot on. Meals at the restaurant were only marginally more expensive than in the village but the quality was top shelf. Highly recommended.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Kajal G. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Beautiful Serene Hotel with lovely staff/ facilities
Selling points of the hotel: a) Serene river front location b) 4 mins walk to old town, but still away from hustle bustle c) Lovely free afternoon festival market Definitely good value for the price!
Reviewed May 18, 2016

David W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
David from Perth, Australia.
Great hotel in a wonderful location, friendly staff and a fantastic management team well done Giang 👍👍👍👍
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Jane D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in April 2016
Couples travelling with friends.
We had another marvellous stay at the Vinh Hung Riverside Resort. Close the heritage town, the ancient Japanese Bridge, Beaches and the fantastic restaurants. The staff at Vinh Hung Riverside Resort greeted us like family. The cooking school offered is great fun. Market place each afternoon gives you the change to try street food. Love this place.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

anthony H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in April 2016
Vinh Hung
Great place , Great staff
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Cheng K. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Overall is good. Jist a few staff are not polite.
We experience that 2 staff members are not polite. This needs to be improved. Having said that, most of them are cheerful and helpful..
Reviewed April 26, 2016

adam Z. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Garden of Eden
Truly, this is in my opinion the best resort in Vietnam. I've stayed here before and would always look to stay here again. It's perfect.
Reviewed April 25, 2016