arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 396 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 396 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Martin J.
United Kingdom
April 13, 2016
Very nice hotel in a remote location
Ideal if you want to get away from the noise and mayhem of Vietnam's cities. Great beach and pool. Not much else around in terms of places to eat or shop. Beach front fish restaurant was good but not as cheap as we thought it would be (around 600 dong per couple every time we ate there). We were told it is run by the hotel. Overall we really enjoyed our stay. We actually returned 5 days later to stay for another 5 days. Great rooms, big bathrooms, very good food (at western prices). Was the best hotel we stayed in during our 3 weeks in Nam.

Lan M.
United States
April 08, 2016
Hotel
Great experience!

Ciana M.
Australia
March 17, 2016
Service needs to become 5*, only 4* received!
Location, relaxation,room!
Loved the resort location soo peaceful & relaxing! Private beach great although as we walked up where fishing boats were we came across a lot of human poo!! Very off putting! Room cleaning & bathroom exceptional! Staff could brush up on service especially at pool I continuously had to request menus & go inside & order not 5* service in my opinion! Staff stand around & talk a lot which is not ok! Always something to do/clean in hospitality! Heated pool dirty so cleaner area required which lets the resort down! Overal I would recommend if you need a break away from the craziness of Vietnam as we did!! Relaxation in room top notch x

Bastiaan H.
Netherlands
January 26, 2016
Had a great stay!!
Room, staff, food
Overall had a really nice stay at this place. Staff were very professional and helpful. We enjoyed our Pool Villa very much and also we had a great experience at the Spa. Those girls can give a real good massage, we were completely relaxed and very pleased with it.. We will be back for sure !!

thi L.
Vietnam
December 06, 2015
Excellent spa and restaurant.
Spa, food, value for money
Excellent

ALFONSUS T.
Indonesia
November 11, 2015
Quiet & Quality
Room Comfort, Quiet surounding, Nice pool
Room is very comfortable & exotic looking, but the bed is too soft for my liking. The food is good. Very quiet because located at the village around 30 mins from city center.

Kyle A.
Australia
November 05, 2015
Relaxing resort
The best thing was the room, including the outdoor shower.
The resort was located right next to the beach and our back door opened up to the ocean (only a few meters away). While the location was nice and quiet, it did take a long time to get to and from town/the airport. The room was amazing! Having an outdoor shower was really nice. We ordered room service a few times and also ate at the restaurant. The food was nice but expensive and the portion sizes for some meals were quite small. The cocktails tasted watered down. There was a good selection of food at the buffet breakfast. The resort is perfect for a honeymoon or relaxing holiday, but not so convenient if you want to do a lot of sightseeing.

minh T.
United States
October 07, 2015
The worst 5 star hotel we ever lived in
Nice clean facility, beautiful pool, helpful staff
Hotel was badly under staff, we arrived at the hotel with no bell boy. The first day buffet, food lay out was the worst of all 5 star hotel we had stayed in. The area the resort located in was run down and dilapidated. Even though the staff was very helpful but badly supervise (employee were wearing thongs in buffet area) Second day breakfast was not buffet The manager apologize for the inconvenience due to lack of guest, so we can ordered off the menu . The resort iwas beautiful but lacked other ingredients to be a true 5 stars let alone 4 stars. That's our opinion.

Linh L.
Australia
September 07, 2015
Spectacular beach front villas
Private beach, spa treatments, wifi on beach!
A little out of town but on a lovely private beach. Staff were lovely and buffet breakfast served a good selection of food. The spa treatments and massages were fantastic and well priced for a resort. Beach villa was incredibly spacious and of course steps away from the private beach. Skip the hotel dining and pop over to the locals beach restaurants for delicious local seafood and dumplings for 1/4 of the price. Over all a amazing resort if you want to get away from city life for a couple of days.

Apramjeet S.
United States
August 30, 2015
Deserted, a ghost hotel
A hotel to yourself
Serious Issue - None