arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 114 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 114 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Daphne B.
United States
April 13, 2015
close to train, away from tourist area
location, relaxed atmosphere, cleanliness
We stayed one night here, catching an early 6 am train, so the only dining we did was have a cocktail on the rooftop at sunset. I must say, it was the worst and weakest mojito I have ever had. The view from the rooftop bar is great, though. The surrounding neighborhood is cool-lots of coffee houses full of students from the nearby historic school. Nice canalside market, too. The room was spacious and clean. Staff were friendly but pretty laissez-faire, which we liked.

Kam W.
China
January 28, 2015
good
breakfast, location

Siew T.
Singapore
January 23, 2015
Value for Money, Good Breakfast Spread
Breakfast, Price, Staffs
Good, the staffs are very helpful and friendly, even at the restaurant. The breakfast spread is very good. Also the room is very comfortable and clean. Like a 5-stars hotel.

Cindy V.
Australia
December 22, 2014
Decent
Pool, bed, aircon

Wei B.
Singapore
October 05, 2014
Good and reasonably priced
Easy to get around town either on foot or rent a scooter and explore the old city. Like a 3.5 star hotel for the price of a budget hostel, very value for money!

Eugene J.
United States
September 30, 2014
Wonderful Hotel
The reception staff, waiters, and maids. Service was superb in every area
Just wonderful! clean, friendly. everything was perfect. More like a five star hotel than a four star.

Kathleen A.
United States
September 11, 2014
Great Place to stay
The service

Robert M.
Australia
May 14, 2014
Very good overall
Good size clean rooms, very good breakfast, good staff
A great hotel for a quiet peaceful stay, close enough to everything and very good value for money. Will stay there again if I go back to Hue.

Sarah A.
Canada
April 27, 2014
comfortabl city hotel close to attractions
comfort, location, pool
The price was quite good compared to other hotels of this standard in Hue. It was much like a hotel you'd find in any big city. Very clean and comfortable. The location was good if not right on the main strip and everything is easy walking distance and transpo is cheap. breakfast room had a great view of the city and the food was good and varied.

Thi N.
Vietnam
March 21, 2014
Wonderful time with my family. Nice weather.
Nice staff, near local restaurants, quite atmosphere