arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 541 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 541 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3

9 Frank A.
Belgium
December 25, 2015
Very good hotel in Hue
Location - rooms - breakfast
Good hotel in the middle of Hue. the staff was nice and friendly. the hotel is very close to center where you have a lot of good restaurants ; in particularly The golden rice.

8 WILAIRAT T.
Thailand
December 25, 2015
good hotel
Room, friendly stff, good location
Room is very good, breakfast is variety, friendly staff

9.3 Philip C.
United States
November 22, 2015
Good value and location.
1. View 2. Value 3. Helpful
The staffs were helpful and the location is great. The only thing I would point out was there was a wedding that day around dinner time and people were singing Karaoke at the rooftop restaurant. That was kind of loud and bothered me a little bit. Other than that it was great.

9.7 Mary A.
United States
August 11, 2015
Great Experience
Staff, hotel doctor, comfort
The stay was wonderful. I became ill, and the staff called the hotel doctor. He came to do two house visits and prescribed five types of meds for $60 American. Over all, the hotel was wonderful in many more ways than I HAVE DESCRIBED HERE.

9 Teodora K.
United States
July 15, 2015
friendly and helpful staff; cozy place
the friendly staff; the breakfast and big room
We had a wonderful stay. Definitely, we will use the same hotel next time.

9.3 bersch H.
Austria
July 11, 2015
High Value
Infrastruktur,komfort,service
Optimal

10 Lily K.
United States
March 27, 2015
Very nice hotel, definitely come back
Breakfast, staffs friendliness, room comfort

9.7 Patrick B.
Malta
January 17, 2015
Great hotel
Food is fantastic, great customer service

8.7 Thuy M.
United States
January 03, 2015
Beautiful room with wifi
wifi, breakfast buffet, cleanliness
Pros: -Beautiful room with huge bed -safe box in closet -bathroom looks very modern Cons: -some of the front desk staff weren't very friendly

8.3 Joo T.
Singapore
December 30, 2014
Pleasant Stay at Romance Hotel
Wide variety of breakfast options, big hotel room and helpful staff
Although I encountered a minor hiccup at the start of my stay (staff assigned 2 rooms at different floors for my family), this was quickly resolved. In particular, there was a female guest relation officer who was very friendly and helped us with all our enquiries and requests. Restaurants are easily accessible one street away from the hotel. We liked the wide variety of food at breakfast and they were tasty too. This is a value for money hotel to stay in.