Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 264 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 264 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

J.Yeon L. from Afghanistan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great value for money
There were little ants in my room and the hotel was a bit old and dark. However, I have no complaint about my stay here. It is a great hotel with such attentive staffs who really care about their guest, not trying obstinately to sell tour packages. The breakfast was very nice. And the view of perfume river from the restaurant was memorable. We rent a motorbike from this hotel at a very good price.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Tresha Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Clean room
The staff provides alot of information of where to go, what to eat and also booked for us bus tickets to Danang. We had our laundry done there too. Breakfast was alright, it's at the rooftop. Lots of cafes around and easy to find food too.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Zarko J. from Slovenia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel
Clean, good breakfast, not far from Perfume river
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Aaron M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Staff is super nice, 10 min walk to town.
Nice place, good shower, nice view for breakfast. A nice little town, everyone is real friendly.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Brian M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great value
Good value. Clean. Decent breakfast.
We had a great stay. The balcony room was spacious and clean. Location is a short walk to restaurants, and a cafe ( the one cafe and bakery is great) breakfast was with plenty of fresh fruits. Good value.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Margaret S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Friendly staff
Helpful staff, easy walking to coffee shops, plenty of hot water and towels.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

michael F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent location and staff
Excellent stay. Staff was wonderful and quick to provide local restaurant recommendations. Room was clean and spacious; breakfast good. Staff helped with bus and tour bookings - all went very well.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Li Y. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good hotel
Good Location, Value hotel and staff helpful
I found a small cockroach on the small table. Cleanliness should be improved. Overall is good hotel.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Hwa S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good, quiet location, spacious room, good wifi
Room was spacious, level of cleanliness was acceptable although we did wonder if the blanket sheets were changed and decided to sleep with our sleeping bag. Tours could be arranged at the reception for a reasonable price. Room wifi was good. Breakfast room as on the rooftop with a good view of the river. Buffet breakfast had both Vietnamese food and eggs and baguette. Walkable distance to the citadel.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

AN B. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Location, room, value for money
Value for money
Reviewed February 23, 2016