arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 114 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 114 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3

2 Quack N.
Vietnam
July 03, 2015
Worst hotel ever!
Be aware when making a reservation with this hotel as they never keep their promise. This hotel is cheating customers by giving fake good compliments on websites! You can be rejected even though you already paid your booking in advance. Or you can stay 1 night with cheap price and be charged more on 2nd night. They can kick you out of the hotel when they receive a better deal! Be aware!

8.7 lewis G.
United Kingdom
June 18, 2015
Good hotel!
Free beer, good room, ok location
Nice big and clean room. WiFi was good and there are laptops available to use for free in the lobby/restaurant. You get a free beer with your meal during happy hour which is great! Staff are super friendly. Location good.

3 Thuy D.
Vietnam
May 03, 2015
We spent our 30/4 holiday in Hue. Booked 1 standard room at this hotel 1 month ago recieved confirmation code already. On the day that I should checked in, I did call hotel 3 times from morning until evening to inform that I have been in Hue late and asked hotel to keep my room. When arriving hotel, I was informed that Agoda did not send any order to hotel and the hotel arranged I and my husband into ONE BED in a dorm room with 7 guys already inside. We had no choice since it was 19:30, Hue was crowded with people on big holiday. The hotel gave us free of charge for 1st night and promised they will arrange another room for us tomorow But the second day is not better. Thất vọng về cách người Việt kinh doanh khach san. Du lịch của 2 vc dịp lễ 30/4 coi như xong vì lòng tham của chủ KS. Mặc dù đặt phòng bên Agoda trước 1 tháng và đã báo với KS đến trễ đến tận 3 lần vào ngày đầu check in thế mà khi đến KS thì dc bảo KS ko nhận dc đặt phòng nào của mình. Họ năn nỉ và xin lỗi để đưa 2 vc vô 1 cái giường 1,2m trong phòng tập thể có 8 cái giường mà đã có 7 em UK nằm trong đó, hứa trả lại tiền đêm đầu tiên lại cho mình và ngày mai sẽ sắp phòng khác chi mình. Hôm sau câu chuyện lập lại: ko có phòng (trong khi tâm sự với mấy guy chung phòng nghe KS mời chúng nó 1 phòng twin bed giá 100usd). KS trả lại tiền 2 đêm. Lừa đảo

7.3 HARUKA O.
Japan
April 07, 2015
good staff
staff.wifi.location

5.7 Kimberly W.
Singapore
April 05, 2015
Not helpful at all
Location, Mandarine cafe beside
Service was bad. Breakfast was horrible. I usually eat my meals at Mandarine cafe which is beside. Exchange rate was horrible, I had much much better rates at the bank. The staff was not helpful at all. She didn't even allow me to check out half an hour later.

8 Victoria C.
United Kingdom
March 14, 2015
Not the best service but just what you need!!
Location, bar area, room
Basic everything we need. The staff help you but aren't overly friendly. The breakfast man was quite rude and they had run out of some of the option as 7am when the opened. Also the wouldn't include a drink with at as I don't dribk coffee or tea. The bar area is nice to socialise on an evening though. Wifi isn't great when everyone's around but they give you free beer if you ask for it!

8.7 Albert K.
Austria
January 19, 2014
Great value for money
Location, value for money, attentive staff
Basic but clean rooms, friendly & attentive staff, free coffee all day long, free beer at night, good location - great hotel for very little money

8.3 Deepak S.
India
October 24, 2013
Staff is over friendly
friendly and clean, specially owner is very nice

8.7 myli D.
United States
October 09, 2013
great
staff. food. location
staff was amazing. free beer. great breakfast selection. will stay here again.

10 myli D.
United States
October 09, 2013
fun
price. staff. food
staff was amazing. free beer. great breakfast selection. will stay here again.