arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1165 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1165 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7 Jacques W.
Belgium
February 12, 2013
Good location but noisy
Well located
Good location but noisy In fact I believe that the noise is everywhere in Nha Trang. I recognize that there was some work on the street and that a building is under construction just across the street. I asked if the works stop during the night. The answer was quite surprising: we don’t know! In fact, the hotel is surrendered by sites, and the work don’t stop in the night. Beware!

6 Jacques W.
Belgium
February 12, 2013
Good location
Good location
Good location but noisy In fact I believe that the noise is everywhere in Nha Trang.

9.3 Peter S.
Australia
February 08, 2013
Lovely hotel and great location
Close proximity to beach, restaurants and night market
the staff were very helpful and friendly. rooms were very clean and pleasant and the bed was very comfortable. opposite sinh tourist so very convenient if departing or arriving by bus. excellent hotel.

7.3 GANZORIG B.
Mongolia
February 07, 2013
Standard hotel with good location
Location, spacious rooms
Standard hotel with good location. Very near to beach, restaurants and shops. Good spacious rooms, but building is bit aged and noisy due to the construction work next to this hotel. Recommend to stay at ocean view room, that would be less noisy. Breakfast was good, staffs were very friendly. Swimming pool was too tiny and has no shade at all...

4.3 Murray T.
Canada
February 07, 2013
Nice hotel close to beach and good restaurants
Great location.
Nice hotel in a good location. Close to the beach and many good restaurants. Elevators are very slow and seem to stop at floors for no reason. Rooms are adequate with a good view of the ocean. Bathroom needed updating and better lighting. Breakfast was just basic and a bit unorganized.

5.3 THI V.
Vietnam
February 05, 2013
"Địa điểm thuận lợi nhưng receptionist quá tệ"
Vị trí thuận lợi
- Room service is good; - However, receptionist is too bad with behavior and appearance; they show their impolite and don't even want to answer any question. - This Hotel exist the worst receptionist which i had been. - So disappointed with the their's behavior

3 Phuong T.
Australia
February 05, 2013
Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang
-
Booked this hotel Superior Sea view for 3 days, when i arrived into my room it was really scary, this hotel needs more bright lights, we were located near the Exit, shower and toilet is not clean. I called reception to ask if they have the Udaptor for my Charger they said come down and get it? seriously is that how they treat there guest. I hate this place! everything smells and towels are dirty, breakfast was cheap nothing special!

7 Rakic D.
France
February 04, 2013
Nice room with a good internet signal
Good lokation, close to the sailing club !
I have stayed for 2 nights in Nha Trang and what I really liked with this hotel was the spacious room. Staff are correct, hotel is clean but opposite of the hotel there is a new building under construction and therefore it was not preferable to open the windows. Walking distance from the beach and the sailing club (3-5 min)

9.3 Vicki T.
Australia
February 03, 2013
Great Hotel - very comfortable. Service impeable.
Great location. Easy access to everything, beach, shopping, markets, massage
Stayed 3 nights and loved every minute of it. Nha Trang and the Asia Paradise Hotel were worth visiting.

10 Patrick O.
Ireland
January 31, 2013
Great view and massive room with huge bed
The location was great very near restauants and the beach. The hotel was lovely and the room was amazing. They provide a great laundry service.
The location was great very near restauants and the beach. The hotel was lovely and the room was amazing. They provide a great laundry service