Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1171 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1171 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

My N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Great location, rooms are great and comfortable
balcony, resturant buffet daily, close to shops
Stay great, great location, great service, close to shops, pool and spa used, buffet food was great. recommeneded
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Marlene M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
Good Location
Close to the beach
we stayed here for a week during the tet lunar new year festival. upon arrival, the staff were friendly and helpful. we were on the 10th floor with a great view of the beach which was one block away. the furniture in the room was a bit dated, but was comfy and spotless. the breakfast was excellent, with loads to choose from. location is great, being close to many different restaurants and local markets. the main tourist market is a good 30 minute walk or cheap taxi ride. the beach was lovely and clean with many serviced umbrella areas & food vendors.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Michel M. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good hotel, good rooms excelent breakfast
Is very welll located (less than 50m from the beach); breakfast is really good
we've beem here for two days and hotel was nice find. our room has a good sea view (you have to request it), it was clean and confortable. the service was also nice and although we arrived earlier than the check in time, they managed to get us to our room at 11:00hs am.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Juan S. from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel,location and nice service
a grate location for everything.
I had visited Nha Trang the last time 15 years ago and the first time 20 years ago.So for mi it was a big change.I must say that for me the development of this place where you have a 8 Klm beach was correctly don.You can get acomodation food and entertainments for all budgets.The value of the hotel is good ,the breakfast has a nice choice of western and local food,rooms have a nice size ant the staff is very kind.So I woul recomend this place to everyone.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Jacques W. from Belgium
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good location but noisy
Well located
Good location but noisy In fact I believe that the noise is everywhere in Nha Trang. I recognize that there was some work on the street and that a building is under construction just across the street. I asked if the works stop during the night. The answer was quite surprising: we don’t know! In fact, the hotel is surrendered by sites, and the work don’t stop in the night. Beware!
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Jacques W. from Belgium
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good location
Good location
Good location but noisy In fact I believe that the noise is everywhere in Nha Trang.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Peter S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel and great location
Close proximity to beach, restaurants and night market
the staff were very helpful and friendly. rooms were very clean and pleasant and the bed was very comfortable. opposite sinh tourist so very convenient if departing or arriving by bus. excellent hotel.
Reviewed February 08, 2013

GANZORIG B. from Mongolia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Standard hotel with good location
Location, spacious rooms
Standard hotel with good location. Very near to beach, restaurants and shops. Good spacious rooms, but building is bit aged and noisy due to the construction work next to this hotel. Recommend to stay at ocean view room, that would be less noisy. Breakfast was good, staffs were very friendly. Swimming pool was too tiny and has no shade at all...
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Murray T. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel close to beach and good restaurants
Great location.
Nice hotel in a good location. Close to the beach and many good restaurants. Elevators are very slow and seem to stop at floors for no reason. Rooms are adequate with a good view of the ocean. Bathroom needed updating and better lighting. Breakfast was just basic and a bit unorganized.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

THI V. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
"Địa điểm thuận lợi nhưng receptionist quá tệ"
Vị trí thuận lợi
- Room service is good; - However, receptionist is too bad with behavior and appearance; they show their impolite and don't even want to answer any question. - This Hotel exist the worst receptionist which i had been. - So disappointed with the their's behavior
Reviewed February 05, 2013