arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 29 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 29 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Hoi S.
United States
June 25, 2012
Good value for the money
Value
Arrived at the hotel around midnight and there was a mix up with the booking. The night receptionist did a good job accommodating us and rectified the situation. The staffs didn't speak very good English but they always tried to do their best. All in all, it was a good value for the money.

Benjamin A.
Singapore
May 07, 2012
Great location and friendly staff
The room was really comfortable, we had a peaceful rest each night.
Crystal has a wonderful location; it is not too far away from the city center to make travelling a hassle but it is just far enough to be away from the hustle and bustle of the city, giving you a wonderful peaceful time while you're resting with them. The staff were also very helpful. I even had to wake them up early in the morning to check out because I had an early morning flight that day. Even so, I was still greeted with smiles. I salute them for their service attitude.

Leong Y.
Singapore
April 16, 2012
Basic but clean
clean
this hotel is away from the city center but it is reasonably priced and the rooms are clean and somewhat luxurious for the cheap price you pay. staff are generally courteous but cold. it has a market within walking distance which is a plus point as you can get all the local food you need at a very cheap rate. there are no other facilities in the hotel and i did not try the breakfast so i cannot comment. i decided to be cheeky and asked for a late check out altho i did not need one. they had no issues giving it but i did not use it. kudos to the hotel which was unlike whitesand doclet resort and spa who wanted to charge me an extra 30 % for a one hour extension!

Timothy N.
Singapore
August 15, 2011
Very central and convenient
Located at quiet street but a very short distance from the local market
The beautiful Nga Tranh beach is within easy reach from the hotel. The local market is also nearby with plenty of food stalls. The hotel is comfortable for a couple and the front counter staff was very helpful and even speak English. For good and cheap seafood, take a ten minute taxi ride north across the bridge. Most vietnamese dine along the many restaurants there and you pay local $$$ for the fresh seafood.

Cam T.
Australia
March 13, 2011
Worst hotel in Nha Trang!!!!!!!!
None that I can think of, very unhappy about stay!!!!!!
Stayed at Crystal Hotel for our last 2 nights in Nha Trang, stayed in superior room. Room was very small. Hotel is close to market but away from all decent restaurants and nightlife. Staff not helpful at all and had no answers for hot water issues/tv issues/computer issues. Asked to speak to manager about lack service and told there was no manger at hotel until after our departure. Much better hotels around Nha Trang for much cheaper rates including breakfast, would not recommend this hotel to anyone, absolute disgrace!!!!!

Lan D.
United States
January 13, 2011
Very nice for the price
New, modern design, hardwood floors, comforatable bed and pillows
Room did not have a window
this will be our hotel in nha trang from now on! this is a bit far from popular attractions, like sailing and louisiane. but its very nice quite and quaint. close to the central market and walking distance to cheap eats. staff were very friendly and all the taxis knew where the hotel is. when booking, make sure you ask for a room with a window otherwise you can easily sleep till noon in the dark comfortable rooms. the beds are extremely comfortable and our sheets and towels were changed every day.

Maximilien J.
France
June 19, 2013
Plage
Hotel tres bof
pas de petit dej,chere pour ce que c'est,sale,personnel pas sympa

eric B.
France
January 17, 2011
hotel confortable, staff disponible et souriant
proprete disponibilite
ras
quartier calme tout en etant proche du secteur touristique qui lui est bruyant. Nous le recommanderons a nos amis

Stefan R.
Austria
December 14, 2012
Nettes Hotel
Saubere Zimmer und freundliches Personal
Hotel liegt in der Nähe des Strandes, Zimmer sauber aber etwas klein; freundliches Personal, konnte aber nicht englisch; Frühstück wurde im Hotel nicht angeboten; insgesamt gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Takanobu S.
Japan
January 21, 2013
清潔なホテル
清潔でした。
清潔なホテルでした。 場所が少し中心部から離れますが、それ以外は問題なく感じます。 朝食があればもっと良し。