Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 174 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 174 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

john J.
Australia
July 16, 2015
great location value for money
location pool lift
We enjoyed our stay .The rooms were clean and of good size. Staff were friendly and many drinking and eating options very close as was the beach excellent place to stay

HIEU T.
Vietnam
May 07, 2015
Value for money hotel
Hotel location; Acceptable price; Safety

Fiona W.
Australia
May 06, 2015
Great location and value for money
Location, front desk staff (Wan), room size
The hotel is in a quiet lane towards the southern end of the beach. Away from the noise, but close enough to all the action. A few minutes walk to the beach, where the Louisiana Bar charges $2 for a sunbed regardless of whether you stay for an hour or all day. Air con worked well, wifi not so good. We changed rooms from level 3 to level 5 mid-stay and whilst our second room was slightly smaller, it was much brighter and had a lovely outlook over the mountain range behind the town. The cleaners forgot to clean our room the first day and didn't leave any towels the second day, then forgot the bin on the third, but overall the room was kept clean. As mentioned in other reviews, you'll need to ask for a thermos if you want hot water as there are no kettles in the rooms. Wan, the lady in front desk was lovely - very friendly, very helpful and nothing was too much of a bother for her. Very good value for money as far as location and a room in a beachside resort goes - would stay there again if I end up back in Nha Trang.

John B.
United Kingdom
February 25, 2015
OK place to stay
Cost, location, staff
Its a good place to stay, at this price with a pool, in this very touristy town. There's no kettle in the room but the staff will gladly give you a thermos of hot water. Rooms have decent Tv, fridge, aircon & fan & hot showers that work! The pool area was disappointing as it was not clean or cared for - only 2 sun-beds but lots of matting so you can lie on the "dirty" floor. The pool itself was cold which would have been great in mid-summer. The staff are superb & very, very nice & helpful - maps, advice & will arrange transport & tours The beach is that of a major western (Russian!) tourist resort - pay to lie on a bed even if you eat the hotel food/drinks. Try the "Cycle" for lunch - very good or Ganesh Indian curry (82 Nguyen Thien Thuat), Same Same but different opposite is also SUPERB. AVOID "same same but cheaper" its awful!!! The hotel - You really can't grumble at the price! We extended our stay at reception & were able to negotiate a bit better deal on site!

Thi N.
Vietnam
October 11, 2014
Nice trip with family
Satisfied
I will recommend others this hotel

Karin D.
Australia
May 22, 2014
Very basic but comfortable hotel.
A quiet location, yet close to everything. And a pool...
We were very happy with the hotel and would stay there again. It is basic but with decent size rooms, good aircon and a rooftop pool to cool down after a day out. A quiet location down a lane way, but still only a couple of minutes walk to restaurants, shopping and the beach.

Geoff L.
Australia
February 05, 2014
Generally very good hotel
well located - not far from beach - good wi-fi
The stay was generally good. The only bad points were bad hot water system - we were on 3rd floor and the system was on the 7th, which meant 5 minutes to get any hot, and at busy times, no hot at all in our 3 days there - and meals - none provided, not even breakfast, but rooms good, lift good etc, pool small with very slippery tiles around - seemed like an afterthought on the 4th floor, but nice for a dip.

Guy R.
Australia
November 10, 2013
Perfect place to go
Everything is great
Hotel perfect, nice staff, nice room, friendly hotel, there is a lot of tourist from Russia, that make the town like little Moscow , every shops are Russian, too much for me hi hi , don't need to go to Russia now.

Guy R.
Australia
November 08, 2013
Very good hotel
Clean, friendly,
Na trang Very good stay, the booking was easy at the reception, the lift was handy to go up, the reception staff her English was good , the room was clean, with air con, TV cable on English and French, fridge in the room, well fully furnished, the bed comfortable the shower had a great pressure, but hard to get very hot water, every days you can ask for a hot water thermos bottle to have your tea or coffee , there is no breakfast nor breakfast facilities. In the overall yes the hotel is worth the price,I will recommend it.

Caroline M.
Australia
October 24, 2013
friendly staff, comfortable bed/room, bathroom ok
staff, location, price
Hotel hard to find initially and in a back street but staff very nice and the room and bed were very comfortable. Staff happy to provide a thermos of hot water for your own tea and coffee. Airconditioned and tv - very good for the price. I would stay there again.