Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 323 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 323 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Sơn L. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
good
overall everything is ok except for the bathroom is small than i expected
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Nguyên C. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel
Such a friendly hotel. Lovely staffs. Clean and convenient room. I wish if we can use restaurant area in the evening to enjoy some drink (we have baby so we don't want to go far in night), It would be more fantastic.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Hanh N. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good breakfast and nice staff.
If you wany to save money and have good enough hotel, this is the smart choice for you. It's close to everything.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Hanh N. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Very nice and kind staff, good location.
Near by the beach and many restaurants. You can have nice vaction when stay here. I just had small problem with the restroom.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Whitney M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great staff. Room was perfect for the price!!
Huge rooms, great staff, awesome location.
I stayed here 3 nights, then left and went to Dalat, then came back and stayed another night! The place is older and that can be seen in the fixtures and the bathrooms. But overall it is a very comfortable hotel that is quiet and cozy. The wifi is good as well! Definitely recommend!
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Tom S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great place to stay near the beach
Welcoming staff, laundry service, good wifi, comfy room. Can't really fault this place
Had a really good stay here and felt it was value for money. No negatives. Free beach towels and they can organise cars to the airport etc. Would recommend to anyone staying in Nha trang - great location
Reviewed March 05, 2016

thi T. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Spacious room
Near the city center, friendly staff, but breakfast is very limited
Reviewed February 11, 2016

graham C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Don't go for VIP room !
Location , friendly staff and cleanliness
We have travelled extensively and thought we would treat ourselves to a VIP room with what promised ocean views from the balcony . We expected the hotel to be dated and in its time it must have been a grand old dame . Our so called VIP room on the 5th floor was just basic . The balcony was large but no ocean view unless you were over 6 feet tall . It is more like a city view . The sunloungers look comfy but are not really practicable as you don't get the sun on the balcony after 10:00 in the morning and just x2 comfy chairs would be better . The bathtup plug doesn't work so you can't have a bath . They provided a kettle but no coffee / tea etc ? On the plus side ,Staff were friendly and professional . Location was pretty central . Breakfast was a simple menu , ok , but less fat / oil used would be much better in some of the cooking . Noticed that other lower balcony rooms overlooked telegraph wires and a big tree . All in all , we felt cheated . We could have got a nice 4 star for the price we paid for this over rated room !!! We stayed at the Azura , had a smaller balcony but half the price and enjoyed it more . Also recommend Ha Thu hotel with balcony !
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Quoc L. from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good service with acceptable price
Acceptable price
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Hylke W. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Noisy people
Location
Reviewed November 25, 2015