Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 1581 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1581 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Raymond G.
United States
August 05, 2013
Beach View from an Attractive Room
Well-designed, attentive staff, close to beach
I have been visiting Nha Trang annually for almost 20 years, and since Novotel was built I've always thought it was one of the more attractive hotels. The rooms are comfortable and well-appointed with a lovely, modern design. Beds/linens are soothing and bathrooms are big enough. (Large shower with detachable, hand-held nozzle, instead of a bathtub to climb into.) Very good buffet breakfast. (Oddly, a jazz version of the American Christmas song "Jingle Bells" is on the soundtrack.) I also had a tasty lunch in the restaurant. Staff was VERY helpful and attentive to all my requests and questions. I had a very restful and carefree stay of 5 nights. Most of the restaurants catering to tourists are just a couple of blocks away. Beach is right across the street.

Yvonne T.
Australia
August 04, 2013
Very relaxing
Location, Design of rooms, Shower head
Great hotel to stay at, definitely recommend it, rooms are well designed all have balconies facing the beach

Ngoc T.
Vietnam
August 01, 2013
Nice stay at Novotel Nha Trang
Beach service, room in high floor with beach view, comfortable and clean room.
It was a nice stay. The room was comfortable and the bathroom design was impressive. The most memorable experience was food delivered to the beach with umbrella and beach towel provided by the hotel.

Yee H.
Malaysia
July 30, 2013
Excellent
Convenient, Clean and Large room
I had a large room to stay, a big balcony for ocean view, aircond is cool enough. The bathroom are so large and nice. Very clean room. All utilities and stuff are provided by hotel.

alan W.
Australia
July 30, 2013
Great hotel in great location with very attentive
location, out look, staff
best stay of the holiday the only drawback being the access to public internet locations (children)

Gang T.
Singapore
July 29, 2013
Comfortable and centrally located business hotel
All rooms has nice view of beach. Centrally located. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Staffs were friendly and attentive, Booked 4 rooms and all have great view of the beach.

moshe L.
United States
July 25, 2013
great time in good comfort
NICE staff, clean , comfortable
Very nice experinece, The hotel was clean and comfortable rooms . The gym room was well equiped . The room ameneties were great as well as the ocean view .

megan A.
Australia
July 16, 2013
Good stay in central location
Well located, nice views and good breakfast
Only stayed I night but very large comfortable bed, nice view and breakfast.

Moira M.
Australia
July 15, 2013
Great location on the beach
Location, views from the balcony and lovely bathroom with step down shower
Great, loved it and the front counter staff were fabulous

ANTHONY P.
Australia
July 15, 2013
Fantastic
Staff ...Views.....Breakfast
Novotel Nha Trang is in a great position,right opposite the beautiful beach..Great staff ..Great food...Pool very nice.