arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 1573 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1573 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8.7 Gang T.
Singapore
July 29, 2013
Comfortable and centrally located business hotel
All rooms has nice view of beach. Centrally located. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Staffs were friendly and attentive, Booked 4 rooms and all have great view of the beach.

8.7 moshe L.
United States
July 25, 2013
great time in good comfort
NICE staff, clean , comfortable
Very nice experinece, The hotel was clean and comfortable rooms . The gym room was well equiped . The room ameneties were great as well as the ocean view .

7 megan A.
Australia
July 16, 2013
Good stay in central location
Well located, nice views and good breakfast
Only stayed I night but very large comfortable bed, nice view and breakfast.

8 Moira M.
Australia
July 15, 2013
Great location on the beach
Location, views from the balcony and lovely bathroom with step down shower
Great, loved it and the front counter staff were fabulous

9.7 ANTHONY P.
Australia
July 15, 2013
Fantastic
Staff ...Views.....Breakfast
Novotel Nha Trang is in a great position,right opposite the beautiful beach..Great staff ..Great food...Pool very nice.

7.7 Keith S.
Canada
July 13, 2013
Modern hotel, good english skils
Location, wifi, view
Overall pleasant stay. If you can get a good deal, would recommend as it tends to have more professional staff and less surprises as some of the other VN hotels in NT.

9.7 Michael C.
United States
July 12, 2013
Relaxing Stay
Beach front, Well decorated, Large and comfortable room
The hotel was comfortable and well located on the beach. The room was beautiful with a beach view. The food was great with lots of options. The staff was very attentive. The front door attendant learned our names and the kitchen opened up specially for us when my mother-in-law did not feel well. It was a wonderful stay.

8 Rick N.
Singapore
July 12, 2013
Pleasant experience
Location , view and service
A pleasant experience The room is spacious Direct Sea view The staff friendly and nice The food is tasty

7.7 Sue D.
Australia
July 06, 2013
Relaxing couple of days by the beach
The hotel beach huts across the road on the beach, good sized room and the location

8 Romel B.
Philippines
July 04, 2013
great stay definitely i will stay again
location and spacious room and good breakfast
we are so happy that we choose novotel nha trang it was big room clean and the view was amazing. we arrive early morning but when we arrived at the hotel our room is ready big points. the location is good close to the beach and close to everything.