Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 941 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

SIN L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
comfortable and cosy
location, nice room,. friendly staff
Reviewed April 12, 2013

SIN L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
comfortable and cosy
location, price, clean room
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Kimberley H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great value and customer service
friendly & helpful staff, fantastic spa, good breakfast
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Ryan G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Excellent
Comfort, Attentive Staff and Nice Layout
I quite enjoyed the Sunrise Nha Trang. The staff was very nice. Just speak slowly and they'll do what they can to help. They were quick to bring to bring water to us when we came back from Scuba Diving. Also, they gave us free drinks in the lobby lounge because we got the more expensive room. The pool was nice and the food for breakfast was buffet style and also good. In all we were quite satisfied with everything. The only gripe was the Free wifi was a little slow and inconsistent. Everything else was perfect.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Khaled B. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel for a family
Breakfest buffet, large room and staff courtesy
The stay was nice but a bit discourage as a cockroach was discovered in the room. This can obviously happen but it's a 5 stars hotel! They did however offer a nice massage .
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Julia M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Fantastic felt like luxury for an affordable price
Huge room, clean and comfortable
Reviewed April 04, 2013

deb C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
Very nice holiday
Pool, staf, views
Only complaint was that the wifi service was poor.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

sarah M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Fantastic Hotel, 15min walk from Great bars.
Large suite room overlooking ocean for a fraction more. Fabulous pool sheltered from the sea breeze. Excellent day spa, best facial ever.
This was the the most favorite hotel in the whole stay in Vietnam. Would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone in the future. The suite room we had was fabulous but the carpet was quite filthy was the only complaint. The Irish bar was always empty..?
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Jorma P. from Finland
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in March 2013
Nice stay for wacation week.
Wunderful sunrise every morning. The whole staff/personel very, very nice and helpful.
Our reservation was "pool view". The first room gave a view to pool rest room wall, some two meter from the window.Second room for two nights. no sight at all . However,the very kind and helpful reception staff organized a suite for rest of the stay. BUT IT WAS VERY EXPENSIVE FOR US.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

John G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great hotel in a great location
location, price, service
Had a great stay in great facilities. The only very minor thing is our room was looking a little tired, carpets and a patch of wallpaper. Great service over all will visit again.
Reviewed March 13, 2013