arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa

12 Tran Phu Street, Xuong Huan, Nha Trang, Vietnam

Excellent 8.7
Based on 937 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 937 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Kimberley H.
Australia
April 11, 2013
Great value and customer service
friendly & helpful staff, fantastic spa, good breakfast

Ryan G.
United States
April 09, 2013
Excellent
Comfort, Attentive Staff and Nice Layout
I quite enjoyed the Sunrise Nha Trang. The staff was very nice. Just speak slowly and they'll do what they can to help. They were quick to bring to bring water to us when we came back from Scuba Diving. Also, they gave us free drinks in the lobby lounge because we got the more expensive room. The pool was nice and the food for breakfast was buffet style and also good. In all we were quite satisfied with everything. The only gripe was the Free wifi was a little slow and inconsistent. Everything else was perfect.

Khaled B.
France
April 05, 2013
Nice hotel for a family
Breakfest buffet, large room and staff courtesy
The stay was nice but a bit discourage as a cockroach was discovered in the room. This can obviously happen but it's a 5 stars hotel! They did however offer a nice massage .

Julia M.
Australia
April 04, 2013
Fantastic felt like luxury for an affordable price
Huge room, clean and comfortable

deb C.
Australia
April 04, 2013
Very nice holiday
Pool, staf, views
Only complaint was that the wifi service was poor.

sarah M.
Australia
March 19, 2013
Fantastic Hotel, 15min walk from Great bars.
Large suite room overlooking ocean for a fraction more. Fabulous pool sheltered from the sea breeze. Excellent day spa, best facial ever.
This was the the most favorite hotel in the whole stay in Vietnam. Would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone in the future. The suite room we had was fabulous but the carpet was quite filthy was the only complaint. The Irish bar was always empty..?

Jorma P.
Finland
March 14, 2013
Nice stay for wacation week.
Wunderful sunrise every morning. The whole staff/personel very, very nice and helpful.
Our reservation was "pool view". The first room gave a view to pool rest room wall, some two meter from the window.Second room for two nights. no sight at all . However,the very kind and helpful reception staff organized a suite for rest of the stay. BUT IT WAS VERY EXPENSIVE FOR US.

John G.
Australia
March 13, 2013
Great hotel in a great location
location, price, service
Had a great stay in great facilities. The only very minor thing is our room was looking a little tired, carpets and a patch of wallpaper. Great service over all will visit again.

Susanna M.
Switzerland
March 13, 2013
Nice hotel close to the beach
good breakfast, close to the beach, friendly staff

Terry D.
United States
March 13, 2013
hotel was great, air was toxic
location, hotel was beautiful, great condition
The air in Nah Trang was so bad, we ventured outside for no longer than an hour or so at a time. I never went out at night the toxic air ruined any chance of a nice time. I'm still coughing and weeping from it