Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 942 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 942 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Peter E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location and Comfortable rooms
Beautifuly designed hotel and very comfortable rooms
The rooms and particularly the bed are very comfortable. For once a great nights sleep.Very modern rooms.Quiet AC. Breakfast very good. Nice pool setout and seaview. Not enough sun lounges. The hotel is relatively new and there was noisy rectification works occuring each day was was a bit annoying.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Lochlan T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Sunrise view
Pool, view, location
A great hotel located on the best section of the beach strip, away from the main drag. Buffet breakfast is fantastic but all the internal bars and restaurants lack atmosphere.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Van N. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Awesome hotel with good location.
Very chic hotel along the beach on the main road.
we stayed there for 2 nights. we booked a superior room but were upgraded to deluxe room. the room was very big and chic with awesome veranda with ocean view. the breakfast was good. the location was ok. overal we were very satisfied with our choice. bathroom with jacuzzi bath.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Thanh P. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Bath room with zacuzi
Great hotel with good service, swimming pool is so nice and clean. Staff are friendly and supportive.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

jessica H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
Amazing staff, beautiful hotel, great location!
Loved the location- beautiful view- very clean and spacious room- wonderful staff
We enjoyed every minute of this hotel and location- the beaches were gorgeous. drinks were pricey but they have good happy deals. We extended our stay. It was all around wonderful. The staff was a little slow but very helpful all in all. Renting a scooter was overpriced but we got a good bike compared to other travelers we talked to.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Francine P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in June 2012
Absolutely Perfect Hotel, Fantastic Location
Everything
I can't say enough about this hotel. From the moment we arrived we were treated like we were special guests. The room was very spacious and clean. The staff were attentive and very very friendly. Breakfast was terrific with a great array to please anyones taste. The dinners in the restuarants were amazing particularly the weekend buffets. The pool was beautiful as was the treatment spa. 10/10
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Jane W. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
The best service ever!
The service was amazing from start to end.
We found Sunrise Hotel the best hotel we have ever experienced. It was clean. Every room had superb views of the beach and sea. Breakfast was very good with plenty of choice. The design of the exterior of the hotel was ornate. The pool was lovely. But best of all was the service. Nothing was too much trouble. A cool drink on arrival, chocolates by the bed each evening, an immediate smiling response to every request. They were amazing!
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Tram N. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good choice to stay in Nha Trang for your vacation
Nice view from hotel,beautiful swimming pool,good service
It was a pleasant trip to be at amazing 5 stars hotel,good service....I'm pleased to my room with the ofean view.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Elise Z. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Nice hotel - pity about the construction work!
The room was fantastic and the pool was devine.
We really enjoyed our time at Sunrise Nha Trang. Our room was fantastic, the breakfast buffet was great, and the pool was absolutely devine. Pity about all the construction work going on out the front of the hotel. It made relaxing by the pool that little bit more difficult with constant banging. The hotel is in a good location and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The spa treatments were amazing, and the restaurants and bars within the hotel are very good. All in all, we had an enjoyable weekend at the Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Luis L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
Wonderful hotel!
Spacious balcony rooms with view
Our entire stay was enjoyable. From the time we checked in, to the time we departed, the hotel staff was friendly, helpful and pleasant. Although there was some noise from the the room directly above us early in the morning, it was not something that diminished our enjoyment of the hotel and its facilities. Brefast was excellent as were the hotel restaurant outlets. The spa offerings were a bit too pricey compared to what was available around the hotel neighborhood. Overall, I would still choose to stay in Sunrise on our next visit. It is excellent value for your money.
Reviewed July 14, 2012