Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 1072 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1072 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Dalena T.
Australia
February 03, 2015
Good stay!
Staff, pool/beach, theme parks
Great location! The island had so many things to do! Would recommend staying for at least 2 nights to fully experience everything in Vinpearl. Would definitely coming again!

Ha H.
Australia
January 16, 2015
Nice
beach, food, pool
I went there three years ago it was very nice and busy but this year so quite.

Hung N.
Australia
January 01, 2015
Nice hotel , good location
Quality hotel to stay in
It fantastic hotel would come back again when back to Nha trang

Kieu T.
United States
December 28, 2014
over rated resort
food, transportation to park, id card system
Wife and i stayed 3 nights. Deluxe room was 3 star at best. Hardwood floors were all scuffed up and old looking. room furnishings were old, outdated, and ugly. More than half of the cable television channels (all except the public channels) were not functioning for 2 of our 3 days stay. The pool was cold and given the cold weather they should have had some heated swimming or soaking, no jaccussi or hot tub. Besides a short beach walk there was NOTHING to do in the resort. The activities were quite lame, like the "learn to stand on a surfboard in the pool" activity for example. No resort entertainment. The amusement park was a disappointment. The rides were good for 10 yr olds and below. The park ride attendants were poorly trained and the lines, although short due to lack of guests, took long to process due to inefficient staff. Food was ok and variety over three nights was appreciated. Overall, the resort was not worth the cost. We will not return.

Dinh P.
Australia
December 26, 2014
Nice and comfortable
Swimming pool, tuk tuk, clean
I had a pleasant stay. Rooms were clean, big clean pool, staff were nice and helpful, buffet wasn't anything special.

Michael G.
Australia
December 26, 2014
Food slightly overrated
Rooms, views and staff
An enjoyable overnight stay. The facilities are great, the staff very friendly and efficient, but I considered the food served at the three meals to be below standard, even though there was a wide range and plenty of it. Others staying with us were of a similar opinion.

Kurt A.
Switzerland
December 25, 2014
overall a fantastic place
Staff is very friendly and helpful.great rooms and fantastic shower. excellent food
simply wonderful!!!!

HOW T.
Singapore
December 21, 2014
Vinpearl Resort Holiday
Friendly staffs, free services and the weather.
My family enjoy our stay at this resort very much.

Jing W.
Malaysia
December 15, 2014
Awesome Sea view with Romance
Breakfast buffet, Tuk Tuk service, cable car

Jason T.
Australia
December 15, 2014
not as good as i expected
nice staff, nice facilities,
We were disappointed due to the wet weather, did not do anything outdoor. The deluxe room is a bit small.