arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 945 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 945 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8.3 Lora M.
United Kingdom
April 10, 2015
Great stay
Pool, location, clean
Great stay! Nice pool, quite small but never anybody up there but us. Breakfast has a good selection. Our room was big and clean. Staff were okay, English wasn't amazing

7.7 Sombat R.
Thailand
March 31, 2015
The Door can not be lock firmly,
Cleanness, food good taste
It's OK but the door can not be locked firmly, my door room opened twice time in the night while it was locked inside. Why????

9 Tan W.
Malaysia
March 22, 2015
Worth
Clean, friendly, worth
I think lobby should on more lights when night time, is too dark when we reach hotel at 11 pm (local time). Cheif and worker need to improve their English to communicate with customer. Receptionist are helpful, nice and friendly. The room are clean and comfort. Customer's request have done.

8 Thanh T.
Vietnam
March 21, 2015
Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne
good hotel to stay,

8.7 Ruamporn S.
Thailand
March 17, 2015
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, location
Nice and clean room. Located in town. I arrived at 1 a.m. and met Clara - a night shift manager. She's very helpful. I got 1 night charge for early check-in and she gave me the same rate I booked with Agoda which is cheaper than walk-in rate. And I asked her to pack our breakfast on the last day because hotel breakfast starts at 7.30 but I had to leave the hotel at 6.30, she's ok to do that for us. Much thanks to her. Hotel doesn't have car hire as said, but there is motorbike for rent next to the hotel.

5.3 Le A.
Vietnam
March 16, 2015
Lower than 3 star hotel with high price
Central of Mui Ne, many bars and restaurants nearby
The receptionist (local) is not friendly and not supportive also. No bar catering foods / tea / coffee. Lift is in such a bad condition, so as to the room. I found ants on the bed and could not sleep :(. Never come back.

5 Gary K.
Hungary
March 02, 2015
Just reasonable
Convenient location. Clean room. View from roof top pool
Quite a basic hotel, simple clean room, average breakfast.

6 VO L.
Vietnam
February 27, 2015
They should improve food for breakfast
Clean, quite and have the good view
Swimming pool is too small, look like for private house. Hotel will get more charge if you check out late, even 15' late for some reason Lift is too slow and working unstable.

7.7 Yi H.
China
February 25, 2015
Great location, Friendly staff
Great location near a beautiful beach; friendly hotel owner speaking fluent English; worth the money
Great location near a beautiful beach; friendly hotel owner speaking fluent English; worth the money

7 Anh V.
Vietnam
February 23, 2015
Ok to stay overnite
Good location to town & small clean pool
It's okay to sleep at nite if you wanna safe money for other things. The only thing we didn't like was the alley to the beach. Even though the alley doesn't belong to Nam Hai hotel, it should be cleaned. It wasn't a nice walk to the beach since it has been full of trash & sometimes we see rats running around in that alley. It scared us if we wanted to go for a walk on the beach at nite. The reception wasn't helpful at all.