arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 516 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 516 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9 Panneerselvam R.
India
March 09, 2016
Good view good location ..nice staffs
Just front of the beach :) great ocean view rooms ..location quite good , very near to pubs restaurants and clubs
It was a good stay there ..staff are very good and flexible :) I'll going back there again :)

10 Christopher B.
United States
February 24, 2016
Great Resort
Location, view, clean rooms
It was unbelievable, awesome experience

5.2 Sy N.
Vietnam
February 23, 2016
Uncomfortable
There is no hot water at the time I was there and it was too noisy at the corridor. The lift didn't work at that time also.

5.3 Trang A.
Vietnam
February 16, 2016
Just a 3-star hotel, not a resort as named
Beach, Swimming pool, location
It just a hotel, only few trees while the name is "Resort", this likes cheating customer ! Bad design and material in room's interior: light is not enough in the bath room, poor shower quality, the door of freezer is larger than its wooden cabinet (must open both cabinet doors to open the freezer door), electricity on/off by door key doesn't work, 02 elevators are local made (poor quality), ... The glasses of front wall and balcony are dirty, seem not be cleaned for long time. Car park is small, just for 8 car max. with 01-car entry road This is just 3-star hotel in general, not "resort" at all, but Agoda quoted me with too high price, I'm feeling cheated in this deal. So, please carefully check your partner in quality and price. I stop booking the hotel through Agoda from now !

4.3 pedro C.
Portugal
February 16, 2016
Great pictures on the Web site taken long ago.
Location.
I feel sorry for the money I have spent with Unique Mui Ne during Tet. The resort looks great in the pictures but is a great example of how one can be misleaded. From the 10 min waiting time until the hot water runs in the pipes, the poor cleaning of the room, the lack of noise isolation of the door of the room, the very old pool towels and beds and a poor break-fast where the good intentions alone can't do a great coffee. Unique Mui Ne is over rated/ over priced and my worst experience for the value of money on hotel bookings.

5.2 Chau N.
Vietnam
February 15, 2016
Good location. And nothing else.
First of all, this looks like a hotel rather than a resort. Secondly, the facilities suites for a 2-star hotel rather than a 4-star resort. Though the staffs are nice and helpful, I don't think I'll come back due to its low standard facilities.

3.6 HAI N.
Vietnam
February 14, 2016
very dirty
very dirty

6 Jameson S.
United States
February 14, 2016
Uniquely Not Unique
The Staff, the Location,
We stayed during Tet holiday so the town was booked and busy. Overall the experience and value was mediocre. The property is clean, and well run, but its not great. Walk the grounds of the Seahorse resort next store and you definitely understand what I mean.

9.7 Justine O.
Philippines
February 08, 2016
Unique stay at Unique Mui Ne Resort
For sand, surfing and sunrise lovers

8.3 Philip Y.
United States
December 30, 2015
Peace, Relaxation, Sun, Surf with Balmy Breezes,
Location, Views, Staff
Totally enjoyed it. I had some internet issues due to the limitation of my older computer and the staff allowed me to tap directly in the modem in the hall outside my room which remedied the issue. There were always plenty of beach towels and the grounds and beachfront were impeccably clean and well kept. The breakfast was always fresh and they altered the menu a bit every day. There was always plenty of food right up to the end of the serving schedule. The owner's /manager was extremely friendly and personable and the entire staff were always pleasant and courteous, always willing to assist and help out whenever I had a question or needed some attention. I will return to the unique Mui Ne Resort again.