arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 844 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 844 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Gilles T.
France
May 21, 2016
Nice resort with nice beach restaurant but with bed chips and cockroaches(in my room)
I really like this location, very nature oriented (not easy to find because indicators are too old) however I hesitate to recommend because of the cleanness and the intention of the staff. The staff promised to call me when my room is ready... they never called (until 7pm) The cleanness of this hotel is really to be reviewed, the toilets at the reception are "not recommended", a beautifull cockroach in my room when I checked in (at 9pm room 201 block A) and next day my arm had at least 10 bites of bed chips...

Yee L.
Singapore
May 17, 2016
Protect the nature
Can put some light at the sea side at night. V can enjoy the sea sound & wind. The rubbish must control as sea got plastic.

Ngoc V.
Vietnam
May 12, 2016
Ok
Love the beach here

Dong T.
Vietnam
May 11, 2016
Inexpensive but good location for vacationing
I choose Arcadia mainly because of its close-to-the-beach location. You can just walk to the beach in less than 30 seconds. There are many more luxury resorts around the area (but save it for the city life), we're here to experience the outdoor atmosphere and enjoy the beach. Arcadia is THE BEST in this respect.

Thanh B.
Vietnam
May 10, 2016
Good location, nice beach
Good location and nice beach. Our room were upgraded to a fancy one.

Thao P.
Vietnam
May 10, 2016
Not value for money at all
Poor facilities, no swimming pool, poor breakfast, poor service....

Chepa G.
Russia
May 10, 2016
as usual
was fine as usual will surely come back for the 4th time

Ho N.
Vietnam
May 10, 2016
Poor facilities
We booked Deluxe room, when we got there the AC didnot work well, while the weather was freaking hot., besides that when I sat on the chair and lean my back on, the chair had fallen right after.. the facilities are too old. We requested to change and The attitudes of Receptionists were not good. not really comfortable only 1 girl was really nice in every circumstance

Yen T.
Vietnam
May 03, 2016
Nice resort-poor service
The room is very basic, with tiny bathroom. Breakfast was poor, yoghurt ran out after 1h since breakfast time started. I asked the staff for more & they looked at me like I was a monster. After I insisted, they just said "No more". The resort itself is nicely planned with gardens & wooden rooms, but that's all!

VLADIMIR L.
Russia
May 03, 2016
You get what you pay for
During a long stay on the island, we both tried Seaview bungalow and just Standart room. Both really worth it: bungalow is cute, spacious clean and renovated. Standart room needs some renovation, but it was really cheap. The beach is good (comparing to other 4 we explored by bike on the island), really clean. Location is ok if you have a bike or ready to spend ~2$ for taxi to get to night market. If not, there are a lot of restaurants and shops in surrounding area.