arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 322 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 322 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Hung P.
Vietnam
July 04, 2014
We had a nice holiday at Thien Thanh resort.
private beach, close to town, good price!
We had a nice holiday at Thien Thanh resort. hotel got private beach and good price i believe. However, it's better if you can choose beach front room.

CHEN J.
Taiwan
May 18, 2014
Average
Swimming Pool, Beach, Location
Room quality doesn't match to the price. Mosquito is anywhere. Location is ok. The only attraction of this hotel is the swimming pool...

Thao L.
Vietnam
May 05, 2014
The room is so small, swimming pool is not clean
central locate, near the beach, strong wifi
It's not worth with the money, the drainage in the bathroom is not good, the room is too small.

Carla A.
Australia
April 24, 2014
Okay hotel but terrible location
Big rooms nice gardens
Okay hotel the location next to long beach is good but I wouldn't recommend staying at long beach as it is dirty and not a nice beach. Go to the beaches and resorts up north of the island don't waste your time and money here. The breakfast is poor also

Roger B.
United Kingdom
April 12, 2014
relaxing in beautiful surroundings
Beach, pool and comfy bed
Had an enjoyable stay relaxing by the pool, walking up the beach and taking a couple of trips out

Hang T.
Vietnam
April 09, 2014
Nice hotel
Nice staff, good place
We had a good time there. The hotel and staff are nice.

Chanel B.
United States
March 25, 2014
Very comfortable and clean.
The setting,access to beach,breakfast buffet.
Initially we felt our room would be too cramped for 12 nights but the front desk moved us to one with a balcony the day after our arrival when we asked,at no extra charge.It made a huge difference to our comfort.I would recommend this resort.Great breakfasts.Close to beach.Clean.

Peter V.
Australia
March 05, 2014
Fairly basic but OK for a laid back beach & sun ho
Location, beach & pool
Staff were pleasant enough but poor English skills made effective communication extremely difficult & frustrating

Hoang N.
Australia
February 18, 2014
Nice hotel, easy staff
Clean room, pools and staff

Hayley B.
United Kingdom
February 15, 2014
Great hotel and pool, perfect location
location, pool, room size
Great! Staff are rude and disinterested but that's common in all midrangers in Vietnam! Breakfast is good and the pool is lovely a realy bonus right on the beach! We have visited here twice and would return too.