or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asialoop Guesthouse

2-17/20 Sirirat Road Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Beach Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Beach Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Beach Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Surroundings Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - View Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Beach Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Beach Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Superior Room Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming pool Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming Pool Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Entrance Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - View Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming Pool Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming Pool
Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming Pool Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Economy Twin Beds Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Economy King Size bed
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Jan S. Couples Netherlands, September 10, 2014
clean beautiful nice location quiet

good location, quiet ,big room ,clean
8.3
Reception do not familie with on line booking so then i have to spend more time at the front desk . But the room is really big and clean , nice and quiet , value of money.
Jarrad W. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
Great Location

Location, Value, Friendly Staff
5.7
For me it was in a great location. It's up around the corner from the Hard Rock Cafe and Hooters. Other end of the Rat-UThit-200 Rd from Bangala Road. No problem if you hire a bike. Probably a bit too far to walk everyday. Rooms are spacious and have everything you need. The beds are rock hard (but most of them are in Thailand). My only 'concern' withthe room was the tuk-tuks with the 200 watt stereos going past the window at all times of the night. The Hotel is right on the main road, so it can be a bit noisy - otherwise i would be happy to stay here again ! The pool on the roof is nice and clean - but there's no lift, and the stairs are quite steep !
Alwyn T. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
clean, convient comfy

clean, convient comfy
7
Mariana G. Couples Argentina, May 2, 2014
good location and fast wifi

fast wifi, location, friendly staff
7.3
Luu T. Groups Vietnam, April 30, 2014
Not satisfy

Cheap, clean room
5.7
We cannot close the door to balcony, and also suffer noisy from motorbike and other vehicles on the road all night. The hotel located quite far from the Bangla road, Patong Beach, night market and other interesting places, while staff miscalculated our 2 water bottle.
Jeff D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2014
One of the nicest stays in Patong yet!

Cleanliness, Staff, Rooftop Pool
9.3
I booked for one and stayed for 3 nights. The rooms were spacious and clean and the roof-top pool was a dream! Good walking distance to some great restaurants and markets, and not too far from the center of Patong to make it home safely. Would definitely stay here again!
Javier C. Solo travelers Spain, April 20, 2014
very good

cheap good room
10
Very good
Richard H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
ok budget hotel but noisy

price , pool, room
5.7
theres a basic pool, rooms were good with good airconditioning. the hotel is a bit out the way of everything, but as it was a good price lots of noisy guests were staying so the corridors and rooms sounded like an upmarket hostel - not for light sleepers.
Kyle K. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2014
Clean rooms, helpful staff, rooftop pool...

Location, Room, Pool
9.3
We booked 3 nights here for Thai New Year but ended up staying for 6 nights because we liked the hotel so much. Absolutely huge rooms, very modern and clean. Comfy beds, ice cold AC, excellent bathrooms and safes in every room (we stayed in the windowless room and the superior balcony room and both had a safe in the closet, contrary to the previous reviewers complaints). We loved the rooftop pool for an afternoon swim and we found the staff to be more than accommodating. The rooms were cleaned every day. The location of the hotel was nice for us too, just outside of town so 5-10 minutes walk to the beach or bars but not close enough to hear them. The one complaint that we have is that the wifi did not work for more than an hour or two a day for the entire 6 days we were there. However for around $11usd/night on Agoda this has been the best value for our money in over a year of traveling. Would highly recommend.
Morten K. Solo travelers Denmark, April 15, 2014
Good

The staff, clean rooms and value for money in Patong
9.3
It was good, but lots of night-life activities since it has a guest friendly policy - Therefore, I would not recommend to bring your children here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asialoop Guesthouse PhuketAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - ViewAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Superior RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming poolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - EntranceAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - ViewAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Economy Twin BedsAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Economy King Size bed


AS-AGWEB-3B08