or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asialoop Guesthouse

2-17/20 Sirirat Road Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Beach Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Beach Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Beach Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Surroundings Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - View Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Beach Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Beach Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Superior Room Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming pool Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming Pool Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Entrance Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - View Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming Pool Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming Pool
Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming Pool Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Economy Twin Beds Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Economy King Size bed
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (50)
Sort by:
Jarrad W. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
Great Location

Location, Value, Friendly Staff
5.7
For me it was in a great location. It's up around the corner from the Hard Rock Cafe and Hooters. Other end of the Rat-UThit-200 Rd from Bangala Road. No problem if you hire a bike. Probably a bit too far to walk everyday. Rooms are spacious and have everything you need. The beds are rock hard (but most of them are in Thailand). My only 'concern' withthe room was the tuk-tuks with the 200 watt stereos going past the window at all times of the night. The Hotel is right on the main road, so it can be a bit noisy - otherwise i would be happy to stay here again ! The pool on the roof is nice and clean - but there's no lift, and the stairs are quite steep !
Jeff D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2014
One of the nicest stays in Patong yet!

Cleanliness, Staff, Rooftop Pool
9.3
I booked for one and stayed for 3 nights. The rooms were spacious and clean and the roof-top pool was a dream! Good walking distance to some great restaurants and markets, and not too far from the center of Patong to make it home safely. Would definitely stay here again!
Javier C. Solo travelers Spain, April 20, 2014
very good

cheap good room
10
Very good
Richard H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
ok budget hotel but noisy

price , pool, room
5.7
theres a basic pool, rooms were good with good airconditioning. the hotel is a bit out the way of everything, but as it was a good price lots of noisy guests were staying so the corridors and rooms sounded like an upmarket hostel - not for light sleepers.
Morten K. Solo travelers Denmark, April 15, 2014
Good

The staff, clean rooms and value for money in Patong
9.3
It was good, but lots of night-life activities since it has a guest friendly policy - Therefore, I would not recommend to bring your children here.
Alexander K. Solo travelers Russia, March 27, 2014
Not for family pairs

Near the beach -15-20 minutes on walk
7
Room not like as on the picture when I booked it, slow wi if, problems with hot water. Nice and friendly reception girls.
James F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Brilliant staff

Price ,staff,location
9.7
Very helpfiul staff ,definitely stay again !location was ideal not to close to nightlife but not to far !..
Bom I. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2014
average guest house, less than average experience

air con
4.7
our experience wasn't very positive. the location is probably a bit far from the main streets of Patong. When we arrived, they didn't have a key for our room and we were left standing in the room for about 15 minutes without anyone explaining to us what was happening. The owner was nice though, he upgraded us to a better room. It's quiet as it's far from the main streets though. Room was not as nice as I expected, furnitures old and showers a bit old too.
Cameron M. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2014
Great stay, will return

Pool, friendly staff, good restaurant and bars near by
7
Fantastic and great value for money. Close to restaurants , bars , gym , spa and massage. Around 10 min walk to bang la road. Staff are accommodating and make you feel much at home. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family that want to travel on a budget.
Dongchan K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 8, 2013
Very kind

Not expensive, kindness, clean
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asialoop Guesthouse PhuketAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - ViewAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Superior RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming poolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - EntranceAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - ViewAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Economy Twin BedsAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Economy King Size bed


AS-AGWEB-3C03