Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asialoop Guesthouse

2-17/20 Sirirat Road Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 64 reviews

100 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (64)
Sort by:
Mehdi L. Solo travelers France, December 8, 2015
nickel

staff
10
Wonderful, specially with the staff : Lek is the best staff you ever seen in Patong!!!
Report this review
Juan P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2015
had fun. i had my 1 week stay and it felt like im

good room and staff, value for money and clean
9
So awesome. Best experience i ever had. I will definitely be back here
Report this review
Rogelio J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2015
Value for money Guesthouse

Nice staff and rooms
7.7
I had a blast!
Report this review
Dan D. Solo travelers China, May 28, 2015
Never come back again
4.7
It was the first place I stayed in Phuket,my room was small and very close to the street,very noise sometimes,wifi was weak,the swimming pool was baby size,but you can enjoy the sun there,receptionist was nice in the beginning,I can say all these were ok for me,that's why I stayed almost 10 days there,when I stayed the last day,a new receptionist was very bad servise I have never seen,she seems so angry with me just because I cheacked out 35 mins later..After this I found a better room with cheaper price and much better service,so me and my friends will never stay here again.
Report this review
Ignacio H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2015
Little nice place

Customer service, friendliness, cleanliness
8
Good experience
Report this review
Bernhard G. Solo travelers Germany, May 21, 2015
noisey location worst hotel in phuket i ever been
2.3
...very bad experience,very noisy ,can't sleep whole night,i stayed in superior balcony room on the first floor ,only one things was OK...room size ...and nothing else ! Big room but not one chair in room,can sit only on the bed!...balcony can't use because very small and don't have chair to sit!...and extremely noisy!!!Wi-Fi don't work ...no connection! Wi-Fi router only on reception not in floor...on first floor no connection!!!near to reception! I think second and third floor also same!...i moved to another hotel after 2 nights!...never again!!!...worst hotel in phuket I ever stayed!!!
Report this review
Stuart C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2015
Good Value

Good Value, Clean and big room.
5.7
Its all looking a little run down in the hallways and the room I stayed in. There is no lift but has a good swimming pool on the roof. Big room with a comfortable bed. Good value even if a little run down.
Report this review
Salinee C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 2, 2015
I come holiday alone but I will try more

Good location and good staff and comfortalble
7
I will come to stay this hotel again because good location and easy to go anywhere, next time I confirm will come again and more nights here
Report this review
Tim R. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2015
nice place ,doing renovations ,so should be good s

location,price ,roof top pool
7.7
comfortable ,convenient ,relaxing
Report this review
Jarrad W. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
Great Location

Location, Value, Friendly Staff
5.7
For me it was in a great location. It's up around the corner from the Hard Rock Cafe and Hooters. Other end of the Rat-UThit-200 Rd from Bangala Road. No problem if you hire a bike. Probably a bit too far to walk everyday. Rooms are spacious and have everything you need. The beds are rock hard (but most of them are in Thailand). My only 'concern' withthe room was the tuk-tuks with the 200 watt stereos going past the window at all times of the night. The Hotel is right on the main road, so it can be a bit noisy - otherwise i would be happy to stay here again ! The pool on the roof is nice and clean - but there's no lift, and the stairs are quite steep !
Report this review
1 - 10 of 140 reviews Next page
Asialoop Guesthouse PhuketAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - ViewAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Superior RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - EntranceAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Economy Twin BedsAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Economy King Size bedAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/LoungeAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/LoungeAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/LoungeAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/LoungeAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Food and BeveragesAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Reception EntranceAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby EntranceAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Reception Area


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05