Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asialoop Guesthouse

2-17/20 Sirirat Road Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Beach Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Beach Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Beach Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Surroundings Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - View Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Beach Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Beach Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Superior Room Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Entrance Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - View Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming Pool Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Economy Twin Beds
Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Economy King Size bed Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Roof Top Lounge Bar Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/Lounge Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/Lounge Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming Pool Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming Pool Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/Lounge Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming Pool Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming Pool Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/Lounge Asialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 127 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Rogelio J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2015
Value for money Guesthouse

Nice staff and rooms
7.7
I had a blast!
Katja W. Couples Germany, June 22, 2015
Spacious hotel far away from noisy nightlife

Space, foodmarket, staff
9.7
We had a pleasant stay at asia loop. The hotel is close to a market where you can eat cheap and good food. It's a bit of a walk to the beach but away from the noisy nightlife and drunk people. The street is quite noisy too but we got used to it.
Hieu N. Families with young children United States of America, June 15, 2015
It may not have been the best

It was cheap, close to Patong beach, close to the night market
5
Wrong room, wouldnt change rooms until the morning after. No discounts or refunds on the situation. Whole place flooded in the rain. Very limited english
Dan D. Solo travelers China, May 28, 2015
Never come back again
4.7
It was the first place I stayed in Phuket,my room was small and very close to the street,very noise sometimes,wifi was weak,the swimming pool was baby size,but you can enjoy the sun there,receptionist was nice in the beginning,I can say all these were ok for me,that's why I stayed almost 10 days there,when I stayed the last day,a new receptionist was very bad servise I have never seen,she seems so angry with me just because I cheacked out 35 mins later..After this I found a better room with cheaper price and much better service,so me and my friends will never stay here again.
Ignacio H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2015
Little nice place

Customer service, friendliness, cleanliness
8
Good experience
Bernhard G. Solo travelers Germany, May 21, 2015
noisey location worst hotel in phuket i ever been
2.3
...very bad experience,very noisy ,can't sleep whole night,i stayed in superior balcony room on the first floor ,only one things was OK...room size ...and nothing else ! Big room but not one chair in room,can sit only on the bed!...balcony can't use because very small and don't have chair to sit!...and extremely noisy!!!Wi-Fi don't work ...no connection! Wi-Fi router only on reception not in floor...on first floor no connection!!!near to reception! I think second and third floor also same!...i moved to another hotel after 2 nights!...never again!!!...worst hotel in phuket I ever stayed!!!
Salinee C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 2, 2015
I come holiday alone but I will try more

Good location and good staff and comfortalble
7
I will come to stay this hotel again because good location and easy to go anywhere, next time I confirm will come again and more nights here
Amelia S. Groups Australia, January 8, 2015
Very nice room and good location

Great room
9
We were very impressed with the big room and nice bathroom! In a pretty good location only about 1.5 km to the main sterns of patong beach.
Tim R. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2015
nice place ,doing renovations ,so should be good s

location,price ,roof top pool
7.7
comfortable ,convenient ,relaxing
Anthony M. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
heavy traffic noise. no elevator. very basic

moving to citin nearby
4.3
Not the best

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asialoop Guesthouse PhuketAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - ViewAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Superior RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - EntranceAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - ViewAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Economy Twin BedsAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Economy King Size bedAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Roof Top Lounge BarAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/LoungeAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/LoungeAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/LoungeAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/LoungeAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04