Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asialoop Guesthouse

2-17/20 Sirirat Road Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
138 reviews

98 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Passale A. Couples Canada, December 28, 2015
Very decent

Rooftop' location and comfort of the room
8
The room was very spacious and clean. We had a nice little balcony with a cute view, though the traffic noise of the street was annoying at night. Cleaning lady was very nice, the room was well kept. This hotel has an awesome chilling spot on the roof with a pool. There is a bar and music. The couple holding the bar are so nice, we spent one evenning with them. A bit pricey, we found cheaper hotels nearby but i would definetly recommend this one. Nice and clean! Have a good trip folks.
Report this review
Mehdi L. Solo travelers France, December 8, 2015
nickel

staff
10
Wonderful, specially with the staff : Lek is the best staff you ever seen in Patong!!!
Report this review
Alex P. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2015
Great hotel for price!

Being able to listen to my girlfriend poo, Location & Pool
6.7
Stay was okay. Had to retune the TV to be able to watch anything without having to squint. We payed the extra to get a luxury room, with DVD player & other amenities but didn't get any of those just a standard room. Pool area looks nothing like pictures, very run down but we did stay in 'off season' so they didn't open the roof bar either.
Report this review
Juan P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2015
had fun. i had my 1 week stay and it felt like im

good room and staff, value for money and clean
9
So awesome. Best experience i ever had. I will definitely be back here
Report this review
Rogelio J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2015
Value for money Guesthouse

Nice staff and rooms
7.7
I had a blast!
Report this review
Katja W. Couples Germany, June 22, 2015
Spacious hotel far away from noisy nightlife

Space, foodmarket, staff
9.7
We had a pleasant stay at asia loop. The hotel is close to a market where you can eat cheap and good food. It's a bit of a walk to the beach but away from the noisy nightlife and drunk people. The street is quite noisy too but we got used to it.
Report this review
Hieu N. Families with young children United States of America, June 15, 2015
It may not have been the best

It was cheap, close to Patong beach, close to the night market
5
Wrong room, wouldnt change rooms until the morning after. No discounts or refunds on the situation. Whole place flooded in the rain. Very limited english
Report this review
Dan D. Solo travelers China, May 28, 2015
Never come back again
4.7
It was the first place I stayed in Phuket,my room was small and very close to the street,very noise sometimes,wifi was weak,the swimming pool was baby size,but you can enjoy the sun there,receptionist was nice in the beginning,I can say all these were ok for me,that's why I stayed almost 10 days there,when I stayed the last day,a new receptionist was very bad servise I have never seen,she seems so angry with me just because I cheacked out 35 mins later..After this I found a better room with cheaper price and much better service,so me and my friends will never stay here again.
Report this review
Ignacio H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2015
Little nice place

Customer service, friendliness, cleanliness
8
Good experience
Report this review
Bernhard G. Solo travelers Germany, May 21, 2015
noisey location worst hotel in phuket i ever been
2.3
...very bad experience,very noisy ,can't sleep whole night,i stayed in superior balcony room on the first floor ,only one things was OK...room size ...and nothing else ! Big room but not one chair in room,can sit only on the bed!...balcony can't use because very small and don't have chair to sit!...and extremely noisy!!!Wi-Fi don't work ...no connection! Wi-Fi router only on reception not in floor...on first floor no connection!!!near to reception! I think second and third floor also same!...i moved to another hotel after 2 nights!...never again!!!...worst hotel in phuket I ever stayed!!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 98 reviews Next page
Asialoop Guesthouse PhuketAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - ViewAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - BeachAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Superior RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - EntranceAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Economy Twin BedsAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Economy King Size bedAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/LoungeAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/LoungeAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/LoungeAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/LoungeAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Swimming PoolAsialoop Guesthouse Phuket - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08