or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea View Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea view Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Beach Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea View Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Resort Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Diving & Snorkeling Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea View Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Dolphin Watch Room Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Dolphin Watch Room Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Dolphin Watch Room Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Dolphin Watch Room Deluxe Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Private bathroom Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Dolphin Watch Room Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea View Room Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea View Room Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea View Main House
Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Native Cottage Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Native Cottage Room Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Native Cottage Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - With Native Cottages Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sunset Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea View Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Open Restaurant Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Open Restaurant Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Open restaurant Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Garden view Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - With open restaurant Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Rosy L. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2013
Affordable Stay!

Near to beach,quiet surroundings,affordable!
8.3
Stay was great as they are great host always with smile..Rooms are very basic,just for a sleep,no TV,which is fine as you are not there to watch TV..for people who are looking for somewhere close to sea and nature,this place is right in front of the sea,we snorkel just in front of the beach..there are lots of reefs and marine life in front.. Food are the restaurant which i settled all of my meal at were fantastic!food is so delicious and they really cater to my needs as i'm a vegetarian and my friend needs ,a huge fan of spicy food!food is abit costly though and takes a wait of 1 hr at least as they prepare from scratch..worth the wait i would say but recommended to preorder before hand to avoid waiting with hungry stomach!
Rosy L. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2013
Near to the sea!!

Oceanview,great diving facilities,delicious food
8.3
Stay was great..moalboal takes a long 3 hr ride from the airport,really far but it's all worth it !sea is clean and there are lots of marine life corals ..we snorkel out directly from the resort and saw lots of beautiful fishes and corals.. Moalboal is very rural so for people who are used to city life,you either love it or hate it..we love it of cos Seaview room was spacious,there's a tv,fridge compared to swiss cottage..the place lack abit of privacy as it is beside the restaurant and dive centre..did discovery dive was awesome.. Food in this resort is perfect,we had all our meals here and every meal tasted so delicious..just that you have to wait really long but this is due to the food always make frm scratch and this means food are always fresh.. We love the mascot of the resort jackie the dog.having fun playing with him ..
Jenny I. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 4, 2013
Small, beautifull, relaxed

Staff, nature,ocean
8
Jael L. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2013
Far from the maddening crowd

Friendly staff, laid back relaxed atmosphere, fabulous view of ocean
8
Totally enjoyed our stay at the resort. May have been very far from the town action but it was good for people who just wanted to relax and chill. Roland and Monique were great hosts who provided good advice, doing their best to help us save money by advising us to join other guests for some activities so that we can split the costs. The rest of the staff were also helpful and friendly. Even their dog, Jackie, was super friendly and welcoming. Of course it did not hurt that every morning we woke up to a great view of the ocean that made it seem like we were in paradise. All in all, we had a great holiday.
Godfrey C. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2013
Comfortable and friendly

Very close to the beach, friendly and helpful staff, has everything you need for a great diving experience.
8
Feebie R. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
great vacation

location , clean room , beach side
6
Uy R. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Horrible. I felt discriminated in my own country

Clean room
3.3
This is the worst vacation ever
Godfrey C. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2013
Friendly place

Diving easily arranged, close to beach, good smoothies
6.3
The native cabins lacked good ventilation. Air-conditioner was noisy. Prefer ceiling fans and more windows. No swimming pool, but the sea was close by.
Wee J. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2013
A good experience for diving Moalboal

Very friendly staffs with good transport arrangement and good food
6.7
Very pleasant and memorable because it is an hour and a half away from Oslob; for snorlelling with whalesharks.
Seok K. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2013
Friendly staff compensates for the poor plumbing

Superb ocean view, spacious room & nice rottweiller
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Belgian Resort CebuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea ViewAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea viewAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BeachAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea ViewAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - ResortAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Diving & SnorkelingAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea ViewAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Dolphin Watch RoomAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Dolphin Watch RoomAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Dolphin Watch RoomAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Dolphin Watch Room DeluxeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Private bathroomAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Dolphin Watch RoomAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea View RoomAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea View RoomAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea View Main HouseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Native CottageAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Native Cottage RoomAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Native CottageAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - With Native CottagesAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - SunsetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea ViewAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Open RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Open RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Open restaurantAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Garden viewAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - With open restaurantAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Overlooking Sea Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea ViewAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - With Native CottagesAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Overlooking SeaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Diving & SnorkelingAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Diving & SnorkelingAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Diving & SnorkelingAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Own House ReefAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - DivingAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UnderwaterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UnderwaterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UnderwaterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Own House ReefAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Whale SharksAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Whale SharksAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kawasan WaterfallsAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kawasan WaterfallsAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kawasan WaterfallsAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Mantayupan WaterfallsAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kayaking for FreeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - SunsetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B02