My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea View Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea view Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Beach Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea View Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Resort Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Diving & Snorkeling Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea View Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Dolphin Watch Room Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Dolphin Watch Room Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Dolphin Watch Room Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Dolphin Watch Room Deluxe Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Private bathroom Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Dolphin Watch Room Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea View Room Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea View Room Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea View Main House
Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Native Cottage Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Native Cottage Room Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Native Cottage Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - With Native Cottages Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sunset Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea View Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Open Restaurant Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Open Restaurant Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Open restaurant Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Garden view Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - With open restaurant Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (31)
Sort by:
Hain H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Great diving spot just in front of hotel.

House reef dive. Serenity. Beautiful sea view.
7
Nice resort with beautiful sea view especially when stay in Dolphin room which is cosy but worth it. The food in the restaurant is very delicious at higher price but the chef gave me extra portion that made me happy actually. I really enjoy the house reef dive and night dive as I managed to see some rare species of marine creatures. Not the best but can try at least once in your life time.
Deokkwan Y. Solo travelers South Korea, February 16, 2014
very peaceful trip

view,beach,garden
5
It was quite expensive compared to the condition of the room. The price of the food we can try was not reasonable and the regulation in the room was very uncomfortable for me especially we can not bring any food to the room.
Sang J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2014
Uncomfortable, over priced meals

Close to beach
3.7
Located nicely next to water but no beach. Overpriced meals that I felt pressured to eat.
Nicole C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
Great budget resort with friendly staff.

close to the water, accommodating staff, good food.
9.3
Travelled with a small group. Very accommodating! The staff is incredibly nice and helpful. The food was really amazing. Great place to stay if you are looking to be away from chaos and cities. I would highly recommend this place!
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2014
Quiet with good facilities for scuba and snorklin

Location and quiet surrounding and restaurant was ok
6
We were there a week and the facility was adequate nothing special had good facility for diving and snorkeling. There was no beach just steps into the water but they provided free booties so you would not hurt your feet.
Ana A. Solo travelers Spain, November 30, 2013
Basic friendly hotel

Close to main diving sites at Moalboal, friendly staff, food variety
4.7
The hotel rooms are pretty basic and the native cottage needs some renovation. The staff is very friendly and even though I was travelling alone I did not feel lonely at all. The hotel is located at the very end of White beach so there is absolutely nothing around to see or do, unless diving.
Nary L. Solo travelers Cambodia, October 14, 2013
It's fine but the room is not well sound proof.

View on the ocean, Fast Internet and helpful staff
5.3
It was okay but got a room near their parking and the room was not sound proof. The air conditioning was also really noisy. It's fine just for a night. Monique is a friendly woman.
Francis V. Solo travelers Philippines, July 3, 2013
Friendly stuff

Stuff, beach, pancakes
6.7
Jenny I. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 4, 2013
Small, beautifull, relaxed

Staff, nature,ocean
8
Godfrey C. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2013
Comfortable and friendly

Very close to the beach, friendly and helpful staff, has everything you need for a great diving experience.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Belgian Resort CebuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea ViewAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea viewAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BeachAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea ViewAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - ResortAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Diving & SnorkelingAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea ViewAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Dolphin Watch RoomAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Dolphin Watch RoomAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Dolphin Watch RoomAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Dolphin Watch Room DeluxeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Private bathroomAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Dolphin Watch RoomAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea View RoomAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea View RoomAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea View Main HouseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Native CottageAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Native Cottage RoomAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Native CottageAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - With Native CottagesAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - SunsetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea ViewAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Open RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Open RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Open restaurantAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Garden viewAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - With open restaurantAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Overlooking Sea Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sea ViewAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - With Native CottagesAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Overlooking SeaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Diving & SnorkelingAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Diving & SnorkelingAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Diving & SnorkelingAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Own House ReefAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - DivingAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UnderwaterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UnderwaterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UnderwaterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Own House ReefAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Whale SharksAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Whale SharksAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kawasan WaterfallsAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kawasan WaterfallsAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kawasan WaterfallsAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Mantayupan WaterfallsAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kayaking for FreeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - SunsetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C01