or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Mansion II Condotel

107 Dela Rosa Sreet Corner Nieva, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Kitchen (Studio Deluxe) Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior Prime Twin
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
541 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (541)
Sort by:
Jeffrey W. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2013
An adequate 3 star hotel that served my purpose.

Location, clean, good staff
7.7
My stay was fine. The bed was extremely hard and a bit lumpy. The mattress is well overdue for replacement and I would recommend a slightly softer one. I was not happy with the hot water supply to the shower (3 minutes before going cold) and complained to the desk and it was attended to immediately and was much better after that. The front desk staff, the breakfast delivers and the room cleaning staff were all very good.
Jan M. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2013
Good for staying. Peaceful place and affordable

Pool, good room and resto
7
Jose S. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2013
Good location only

Location,
5.3
Broken air conditioner. Bed bugs. Bathroom fixtures are old.
Arlene C. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
Conveniently located to business centres, shops

Location, value for money, friendly staff
8.3
We will most likely stay with AM II Condotel again. A few suggestions: rooms in serious need of refurbishment, especially air conditioning - we stayed in 3 rooms for May-June period...
Isagani S. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2013
I feel safe.

Location, location & location
6.3
Of my five days stay at Asian Mansion II, twice that they served a breakfast different from what I ordered.
Pierre-Jean P. Couples France, June 2, 2013
Old style but nice clean well located appart hotel

Large and confortable room, well located in Makati Area, price reasonable
6.7
I stayed 2 nights there. The room is clean, a bit old fashoned style old Europe, why not, this is charming in some way. For the price you get a kitchen, a luch table, and even a living room with sofa. There is no Wifi, but you are provided with a free 3G Usb device (useless for me as i am not administrator of my business laptop...could not install it). For breakfast you have choice between a dozen or so but if you are very hungry (for exemple if yo uwant 3 eggs..) better take 2 or 3 instead of one, which is not a problem as it is inexpensive.
Jen L. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 1, 2013
Close to greenbelt5, shopping centre, restaurants

Central, walking distance to mall & restaurants
6.3
Danilo Y. Business travelers Philippines, May 27, 2013
Close to big shopping malls

Just a few minutes walk to the most popular malls in Makati City. Room is big and comfortable. Surroundings is busy at day time but quiet at night.
6
it was my first time to stay in this hotel. I consider it a 2-3 star hotel because building is a little bit old but should be okay for travelers who are just looking for a place to spend a few nights. The reception desk is small and you have to register fast because there is no enough space to fit 4 persons. The location is quite near to shopping malls and restaurants.
Cecile W. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
It has been an enjoyable stay for us.

Clean room, larger than expected, close to the shopping center
7.3
Arlene C. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
Good value, great location and felt secure...

Close to commercial and shopping districts; convenience store on ground floor; getting taxi is easy
7.3
Quite pleasant. Staff was always attentive to our needs and very courteous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Kitchen (Studio Deluxe)Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior Prime Twin

Customer Reviews - Asian Mansion II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03