Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Mansion II Condotel

107 Dela Rosa Sreet Corner Nieva, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Kitchen (Studio Deluxe) Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior Prime Twin
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 554 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Saik C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Fairly Pleasant and Comfortable

Hot Water Shower was good, Room is Spacious, Kichenette within, Staff was quite prompt in service.
7.7
Stay was fine with quick and easy check-in with friendly staff. Breakfast was timely per time requested. Very convenient to purchase whatever I want, food, drinks etc as mini stop and 7-Eleven are closeby. The greatest inconvenient I experience in most if not all condotel is access to Free Internet. Most condotels in Phil charged very high for internet. They are outdated in the Info tech 21st Century compared to other countries. In Malysia, Thailand, Indonesia and Singapore even budget hotels ( that charges equivalent to as low as 700 pesos) offer free internet service in the room. This is actually a must do esp for us business communities..
Hien N. Groups Vietnam, July 29, 2013
good location, easy to access shopping

good location, good price
7.3
feel comfortable stay and safe area
Marcus A. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
great and enjoyable

near to shopping complexes and easy to get taxi
7.7
great as the hotel room is very large, staff are very friendly and serving breakfast is on time
Loy L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2013
It was a nice room

location, fast check out/in, ok value
7.3
It was ok and I am not sure what else to say, they want me to write at least 50 charaters long.
Dorothy D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 8, 2013
very comfortable stay

location, location, location
8.3
my stay was very comfortable. location was superb, walking distance to greenbelt. The room size is bigger than your average hotel room. It has facilities like a microwave and electric stove.
Vincent C. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2013
Tried checking-out after 2 hours.

Centrally located, large room and can't think of a third.
4.7
Was told at time of check-in that there is no wifi in the building I was staying in. A disaster if you are a business traveller or use your computer or phone regularly. Gym was under repair and hence couldn't be utilised. Television/cable was not tuned and was never rectified despite my daily requests and the promises from reception to send someone to rectify. The safe didn't work and was never rectified despite my daily requests and promises from reception to rectify. Water in shower always went cold after a minute or so. Decor is horrible and the curtains do not block the sun so good luck sleeping in if you had a late night. Also, breakfast is delivered to your room by 10am at latest so if you want to sleep in you need to sacrifice breakfast OR go open the door and then hope you can get back to sleep. And the juices provided were some powdered reconstituted thing where you just add water. Reception is on the second floor. A weird set-up and not very welcoming. And make sure you know the street number for the hotel otherwise you will miss it. I could go on but...
Eugenio D. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2013
Slightly terrible, old room, need new beddings.

Site and location. Near shopping malls.
4
Difficult. No parking. So when checking out, the rented car has to go around the nearby roads and has to go back to the hotel front 3 times while we waited a long time just to receive the deposited amount back. Took so much time to have the payment voucher signed, and the rented car went round and round the traffics.
Leonard W. Families with young children Canada, July 2, 2013
NIce Stay

Room size, comfortable beds and clean
8
We had 2 rooms. Us with 1 bedroom and kids and yaya with large room. Very polite and accommadating. We arrived early they held our bags while we went for lunch and after lunch as soon as room ready checked us in, didnt play games of making us wait until 2pm the official time. The only drawback was internet, only dialup available. Not the best hotel for business, but great for family weekend in manila
Tracy L. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2013
Reasonable

Centrally located in the city and very near shopping malls.
8.3
I admit I was quite disappointed on the first day because the reception was located in a secluded area, and the room, towels, and beddings looked old or worn out. However, we were able to live with it for 4 nights. The room has a tiny kitchen with stove and microwave oven which are helpful but I was not able to use them. They provide a fridge where I was able to stock some food. I recommend this hotel if you want value for your money as long as you don't see any roaches and rodents, which I didn't. :-)
Renato R. Solo travelers Canada, June 23, 2013
centrally located within the business area

friendly staff very helpful, courteous
8.3
i have a very good stay in this hotel, security is very good, they check the floors more often

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Kitchen (Studio Deluxe)Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior Prime Twin

Customer Reviews - Asian Mansion II Condotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01