Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Mansion II Condotel

107 Dela Rosa Sreet Corner Nieva, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Kitchen (Studio Deluxe) Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior Prime Twin
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 554 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
G B. Solo travelers Canada, April 26, 2013
Hotel could be better, but AMAZING location

Location to Greenbelt, cheap price, Condotel feel
6.3
The hotel ("condotel") itself could be a lot better and feels pretty old/cheap, but the location is where this place shines. Three minute walk and you're at Greenbelt. Also nice was the 7-ll right at the foot of the building for anything you might need anytime, day or night. Might stay again, simply for the convenience of the location.
Yntze V. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 26, 2013
big room

close to mall, room size
6.7
The room itself was a bit outdated. The big plus was the size of the room. A living area with kitchen and a separate bathroom and separate bedroom. 2 airons 1 in the living room and 1 in the bed room. Breakfast was included, which you have to order the night before. Staff will remind you if you forget. Didn't care much for it though. Went out to have a better breakfast at the mall. 5 safe mins walk to Greenbelt where you can find everything: many restaurants (expensive to McDo), cinemas, supermarket, chanel/burberry/rolex shops, internet cafe, department stores. Next door to a 7-11.
Joyce M. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2013
It was an awful

The location is perfect, the staff courteous and patient with our complaints
4.7
Awful. We were iven a unit that is not fit to be rented out. It was dirty and one time we saw a roach in the bathroom. There was no wifi and they do not have enough internet box to rent out to guests. Despite the great location and the very patient staff (they must have gotten use to hearing complaints), I will not recommend this one to friends. This place was recommended by a friend of a friend. Wrong move.
Scott S. Business travelers Canada, April 21, 2013
A condo entrance with check-in on the 2nd floor.

Quietly located away from P. Burgos within walking distance of Greenbelt/Glorietta. Easy to hail a cab and safe to walk it late at night too.
6.7
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2013
not what I expected -_-

spacious room with kitchen
5.3
Robert B. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2013
Absolutely the best vaule in Makati

Helpful staff, clean room, and location.
8.7
I have stayed many times at this location, and it is now the only place I stay. The staff is courteous and helpful and the location cannot be beat, literally a five minute walk from outstanding shopping and restaurants. The hot water in the shower now lasts and several upgrades have been made. And older property, but well kept. I honestly believe it is the best value in Makati.
Mahamura M. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2013
Overall a pleasant stay

Good location and good for short term stay
5
Allan S. Couples Australia, April 18, 2013
Good location and room for the price

Room, Pool and location
7.3
Nenita B. Families with older children Philippines, April 15, 2013
relaxing, comfortable, enjoyed my daily routine-

near the chapel, enjoyed shopping and was able to move around manila as the palce is very accessible to public transportation
8.3
Magnus S. Business travelers Finland, April 10, 2013
Value for the money

Location, breakfast included, big room.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Kitchen (Studio Deluxe)Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior Prime Twin

Customer Reviews - Asian Mansion II Condotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05