or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Mansion II Condotel

107 Dela Rosa Sreet Corner Nieva, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Exterior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Exterior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Exterior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Reception Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Reception Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
505 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (505)
Sort by:
Patricia J. Couples Australia, November 11, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Strategically located for safer stay, shopping and socializing. Friendly and accommodating staff.
9
The hotel is not as brand new as others and some chips and chinks on edges of kitchen area and bathroom are unattended but it is reasonably clean and sanitized. Beddings and utensils are well kept and really clean. Staff are always ready to give assistance with friendly smiles and accommodating manners. This is one big reason why I keep going back to this hotel (that includes the Prince Plaza Hotel. Security and reception are really great and they look after us. However, breakfast seemed to cater more for Asians, need to be improved and though the servers are very friendly, helpful and obliging, they need to get more training from management for international catering/serving as they seemed to lack this.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get plenty of tips and assistance from the hotel staff and best to take what the hotel provides for sightseeing.
Andrew F. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
great service, nice pool, value for money!

comfy, staff care & good location
9
we always enjoy our stay. the service is good. staff are helpful. close to things we need & its great to have a swim at the end of the day
Andrew F. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
our favorite hotel in makati

great service, handy to shopping & nice for a swim
9
the staff are always caring & helpful. its close to all the things we need in & around makati. the rayes are fair 7 the rooms are comfy. we have stayed here many times & will be back again.
Robert D. Families with young children United States of America, November 8, 2012
"Lovely Hotel and service with a smile"

Rooms are very clean, spacious and comfortable
9.3
We enjoyed our stay, the Hotel is conveniently located and we will go back again.
Jeffrey C. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2012
Good

Accessible location. Near to shopping malls and restaurants around the area.
8.3
Will surely be back to this hotel. Breakfast at the hotel is not that fab but it still good.
Ria A. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2012
Great location

near mall and offices
6
The room was big and service was okay. We had a nice sleep.
Christine V. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2012
Comfortable and Convenient place to stay

spacious room
8.7
I highly recommend Asian Mansion II as its very accessible to major shopping destinations to Makati, and also 30 minutes away from the airport. The room is clean and had a nice and courteous staff.
Shopping Tip: 5 min walk to Greenbelt
Than T. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 30, 2012
shocked to see the hotel

Very near shopping centers and dining
5
I was really shocked to see the hotel! from the pictures they show online it looks good but contrary from the moment you enter the door. The hotel looks big with the whole building named Asian Mansion. But when you go inside, you'll find the the security guard desk manning the entrance of the building. You wonder where the hotel lobby and reception is. the guard will point you to a direction so strange for a hotel. you have to pass a carpark until you find a direction sign "which looks like a toilet corner" leading to the The hotel lobby. The reception room is so tiny and so disorganized, you will really thought it might be the wrong hotel! that's what feel. By that time I want to back out and change my hotel but anyway, I'll only be there for a night so i go with it.
Restaurant Tip: there are a lot of good restaurant just a walking distance form the hotel
Cecile C. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2012
great location, nice staff, very lovely stay....

Location is perfect
6.7
Rooms are normal and ordinary. I chose this hotel because of only one thing - location.
Dick B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2012
Great location

very near green belt and business district
6.7
The room is clean and staff are quick in responding to guest request.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ExteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ExteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ExteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ReceptionAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ReceptionAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Standard RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior DoubleAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - BathroomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - SuperiorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - SuperiorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Asian Mansion II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01