or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Mansion II Condotel

107 Dela Rosa Sreet Corner Nieva, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Kitchen (Studio Deluxe) Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior Prime Twin
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
533 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (533)
Sort by:
Alan F. Business travelers Philippines, December 15, 2012
Great location

location and accessibility
7
Would have prepared a room with two separate beds for my latest stay. Also, watch for details like checking our room request and taking our meal orders. If the order is good for 2, 2 meals should be delivered on time. We have schedules to meet.
Andrew F. Couples Australia, December 10, 2012
good value & service

a nice pool - clean rooms - plenty of space - friendly staff
8.7
We are regulars here & always enjoy our stay made a little better by the friendly staff. The breakfast menu is a little limited & can be served a little sooner as it sometimes arrives a little less than hot. All up it is good value for money & we will be back!
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Spacious and good location

Spacious and comfortable
7.7
Even though interior a bit sluggish. I loved the location which is about 300 m to greenbelt 5. Restaurants are plenty with mny 4 hr convenience shop. Complimentary breakfast have many choices and delicious. Punctuality on delivery was good too. Apartment is well equipped though a bit old. Shopping is nearby. Front desk is helpful. Prie is reasonable as the place is pretty spaious
Allen E. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2012
Best condo hotel i have been in

The hotel is clean and tidy. The location is nice being in the heart of Makati City.
8.7
The hotel is nice, clean and tidy. They have a warm receptionist who is always available to attend to ur inquiries. The location of the hotel is nice, being in the heart of Makati City. Convenience is also readily available with key stores (convenience stores, food chains, banks) being near the place.
Levita B. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2012
excellent location just right for 2 of us

cool, quite, clean but highly recommend to match the single chair and remove the unnecessary picture frame on the wall its a sore to the eyes suggest to make it a manhattan condo and it will be perfect.
7.3
we did have a peaceful and enjoyable stay.Just want to suggest to place have an exhaust and generalized aircon by the hallway smells fishy and I itched , some tiny bugs crawled a long way to my knee was a nenorable expereine indeed we look 4ward 2 c all someday. thank you so much.
Danly-Jo S. Business travelers Australia, November 27, 2012
Nice hotel!

Great Location
7.7
hotel was good for the price. very good location close to greenbelt and the other malls. will stay here again.
Richard K. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
Great location

Close proximity to Greenbelt and Glorietta
5.3
Have used this Hotel 2-3 times each year since 2007
Robert R. Couples Australia, November 24, 2012
Dated but well located hotel, friendly service

Good location, friendly service, reasonable level of amenities
6.7
Good water pressure in shower, location close to Greenbelt and Ayala area - just turn right when exiting hotel and you're about 8 minutes' walk away, or about 15 minutes to Ayala train station. Reasonable selection of English TV channels, breakfast included, and condotel has a swimming pool on top floor, though water very cold. Air conditioner very noisy and right next to my head on the bed, plus blinds in room were damaged so I got very little sleep. Internet not included in room rate, room dated so appeared a little dirty though it was still clean. Complimentary coffee, whitener and sugar only provided on first day of stay even though you pay the same price for each day. Hard to find good value in central Makati. This is a reasonable budget option if you are a sound sleeper, but I recommend paying a little more and getting something where you can get peaceful sleep.
Restaurant Tip: Seems to be more interesting variety of restaurants at Mall of Asia than Greenbelt.
Andrew F. Couples Australia, November 12, 2012
Good value accommodation with excellent service

A good people with a great view - excellent service - value for money
9.3
We enjoyed our stay very much. The breakfast was not hot enough but orherwise service & all amenities were good.
Andrew F. Groups Australia, November 12, 2012
good sevice & good prices

Nice pool - good service
9
Enjoyed our stay. Staff very helpful. comfortable rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Kitchen (Studio Deluxe)Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior Prime Twin

Customer Reviews - Asian Mansion II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01