or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Mansion II Condotel

107 Dela Rosa Sreet Corner Nieva, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Kitchen (Studio Deluxe) Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior Prime Twin
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
526 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (526)
Sort by:
Danly-Jo S. Business travelers Australia, November 27, 2012
Nice hotel!

Great Location
7.7
hotel was good for the price. very good location close to greenbelt and the other malls. will stay here again.
Richard K. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
Great location

Close proximity to Greenbelt and Glorietta
5.3
Have used this Hotel 2-3 times each year since 2007
Robert R. Couples Australia, November 24, 2012
Dated but well located hotel, friendly service

Good location, friendly service, reasonable level of amenities
6.7
Good water pressure in shower, location close to Greenbelt and Ayala area - just turn right when exiting hotel and you're about 8 minutes' walk away, or about 15 minutes to Ayala train station. Reasonable selection of English TV channels, breakfast included, and condotel has a swimming pool on top floor, though water very cold. Air conditioner very noisy and right next to my head on the bed, plus blinds in room were damaged so I got very little sleep. Internet not included in room rate, room dated so appeared a little dirty though it was still clean. Complimentary coffee, whitener and sugar only provided on first day of stay even though you pay the same price for each day. Hard to find good value in central Makati. This is a reasonable budget option if you are a sound sleeper, but I recommend paying a little more and getting something where you can get peaceful sleep.
Restaurant Tip: Seems to be more interesting variety of restaurants at Mall of Asia than Greenbelt.
Andrew F. Couples Australia, November 12, 2012
Good value accommodation with excellent service

A good people with a great view - excellent service - value for money
9.3
We enjoyed our stay very much. The breakfast was not hot enough but orherwise service & all amenities were good.
Andrew F. Groups Australia, November 12, 2012
good sevice & good prices

Nice pool - good service
9
Enjoyed our stay. Staff very helpful. comfortable rooms
Nenita B. Families with older children Philippines, November 11, 2012
Good hotel; room is spacious. polite staff

near the church and shopping area
8.3
Whenever am in Manila, i usually stay at Asian Mansion II. Found the staff honest and courteous. Honest in the sense that i left my ring on the table and when i went back it is still there on the place where i left it. The room is clean and odor free. I feel safe staying there.
Travel tip: I always recommend Asian Mansion II to friends as it is near the church and shopping centers, too. It's accessible to airport and other places in Metro Manila
Patricia J. Couples Australia, November 11, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Strategically located for safer stay, shopping and socializing. Friendly and accommodating staff.
9
The hotel is not as brand new as others and some chips and chinks on edges of kitchen area and bathroom are unattended but it is reasonably clean and sanitized. Beddings and utensils are well kept and really clean. Staff are always ready to give assistance with friendly smiles and accommodating manners. This is one big reason why I keep going back to this hotel (that includes the Prince Plaza Hotel. Security and reception are really great and they look after us. However, breakfast seemed to cater more for Asians, need to be improved and though the servers are very friendly, helpful and obliging, they need to get more training from management for international catering/serving as they seemed to lack this.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get plenty of tips and assistance from the hotel staff and best to take what the hotel provides for sightseeing.
Andrew F. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
great service, nice pool, value for money!

comfy, staff care & good location
9
we always enjoy our stay. the service is good. staff are helpful. close to things we need & its great to have a swim at the end of the day
Andrew F. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
our favorite hotel in makati

great service, handy to shopping & nice for a swim
9
the staff are always caring & helpful. its close to all the things we need in & around makati. the rayes are fair 7 the rooms are comfy. we have stayed here many times & will be back again.
Robert D. Families with young children United States of America, November 8, 2012
"Lovely Hotel and service with a smile"

Rooms are very clean, spacious and comfortable
9.3
We enjoyed our stay, the Hotel is conveniently located and we will go back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Kitchen (Studio Deluxe)Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior Prime Twin

Customer Reviews - Asian Mansion II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03