or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Mansion II Condotel

107 Dela Rosa Sreet Corner Nieva, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Exterior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Exterior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Exterior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Reception Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Reception Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
487 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (487)
Sort by:
Michael J. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2012
Great location

location
8
Reception staff is friendly and useful. The staff was great with helping us get settled in, the hotel looks very nice and the room is big.
Ma C. Business travelers Philippines, August 19, 2012
great location. safe neighborhood.

its near everything!
8.7
if i visit Makati, i will probably stay at the same hotel
Roland M. Couples Belgium, August 14, 2012
Great Location

Only 5 mins. walk to Greenbelt
8
Walking distance to Greenbelt and Landmark. Big rooms only that the front desk is at the 2nd floor. Breakfast is simple..
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurant choices in Greenbelt
Anna L. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2012
Improving Hotel Service

Location, big rooms
8
Hotel service was becoming better because the room was ready to occupy before I arrived.
Omar J. Couples Australia, August 10, 2012
Breakfast was disappointing

Just behind the mall
6
we stayed at the next hotel before this and i can't avoid to compare the two. the breakfast was disappointing - set/plated. the juice was powder and it was lumpy. the free water was not given two days in a row. the receptionist was very accommodating. i hired an airport transfer and it was worth every cent - the driver was so respectful. the bed was old and so was the linen. when we went back to the hotel after shopping, the breakfast tray was left on the sink. they didn't supply the free shampoo and soap diligently. the towels were old. i paid too much for this kind of accommodation.
Restaurant Tip: try mesa in greenbelt 5 - very good filipino restaurant.
Christian-Andre S. Business travelers Germany, July 29, 2012
Cozy hotel, super close to the posh Greenbelt mall

Nice rooftop with awesome view over Ayala Triangle park
6.7
It's a cozy place, quite old fashioned but it really offers great value for money. Has more a feel of a serviced apartment then a hotel. It's location is very convenient to explore Makati, and it's rooftop got a nice little pool from which you can enjoy the Makati skyline.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go to the rooftop!
Albert V. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
A Dump

Close to Greenbelt 3 Mall
3.7
The following comments are for Asian Mansion's sister hotel Prince Plaza II. This is located a few doors away. I was moved to the Prince Plaza II, as my room was water damaged. As a whole, this place is a dump. Do not waste your money - you are better off to spend a little bit and go somewhere nicer. The breakfast is a joke. I did not even bother going back the next morning.
Alan F. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2012
Harrowing Experience

location
5.7
It was rather a disgusting and harrowing experience. When I was about to checked-in, I was greeted with the obnoxious news that I will be accommodated instead in Prince Plaza. I could already sense there was an attempt by some bright guys of Asian Mansion to dislodge and transfer me to another hotel. They even have the temerity to give me the flimsiest and preposterous excuse that I booked for two days. Of course, I was upset and angered by the cavalier manner in which I was treated (or any ordinary guests for that matter) shabbily. After I reminded them that I had a confirmed booking from Agoda.com and that I was prepared to sue for damages, Asian Mansion relented and accepted my booking. But I think there was a sinister motive for that attempt.
Jofelle C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 18, 2012
Nice hotel but food not great

Well equip hotel. Nice facilities
8.7
Food not accurate and not on time:( but comfortable hotel.
Karen B. Couples Australia, July 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with very good service

convieniance
8.3
Great location just a short walk to Greenbelt, Landmark & SM Shopping malls, bed was only a double with only 2 pillows, staff called us in the evening to arrange early breakfast as we were checking at before 6am, lovely pool on top floor, only 200-300 pesos to airport depending on traffic and we felt very safe in this area.No hairdryer, toothbrush or Tissues provided, but you have microwave & cooker etc in your room. Local calls via phone is expensive 50 pesos per minute, however cheaper than roaming.There is a 24 hour 711 downstairs that has everything.
Shopping Tip: Greenbelt 3 minutes walk away and each shopping centre has a walk way that leads into the next one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ExteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ExteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ExteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ReceptionAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ReceptionAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Standard RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior DoubleAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - BathroomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - SuperiorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - SuperiorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Asian Mansion II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03