or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Mansion II Condotel

107 Dela Rosa Sreet Corner Nieva, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Kitchen (Studio Deluxe) Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior Prime Twin
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
546 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (546)
Sort by:
Tomas M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2013
Great location for shopping and great hotel

Accessible
9.3
The hotel is very good and service crew always served with a smile
Gaspar B. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2013
Excellent service

Friendly & accommodating staff
9.3
Our stay is all worth the money we pay. Excellent service. I will book soon.
Paul L. Couples Canada, December 31, 2012
Old and Need update

location, friendly staff
4
These rooms are very old, ceiling and walls have dark marks on them, bathrooms are old and dirty, hot breakfast (or food) sealed with plastic wrap when served. Only good thing is location close to Greenbelt.
Colin S. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Well located in Makati

Close to Greenbelt
7.3
my fiance and i stayed a few nights at the asian mansion ii in late december 2012. the room was ok, with a small kitchen area where you could make the most basis of foods. there was no wifi, which was disappointing. the best selling point is the hotel's location near the greenbelt shopping arcades.
Shopping Tip: If you fancy shopping at Greenbelt, then this hotel is pretty well located.
Cristeta M. Solo travelers India, December 29, 2012
Great Location, Pleasant Stay

Near malls, 7/11 found o ground floor
7.7
All booked Asian Mansion because of pleasant staff. Rooms are ok and comfortable. Staff are always accommodating about reasonable requests. I can easily go to shopping malls which are very accessible by foot.
Shopping Tip: Mall are almost everywhere and very accessible by foot.
Arturo C. Families with older children Canada, December 28, 2012
Small but friendly staff

Conviently located in Makati
6.7
just right for transient travellers. staff were friendly.
Ruth R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 26, 2012
Practical hotel

Location
6
Best location if you are looking for a place to stay where its safe and accessible to the main shopping and business district without breaking the bank :)
Shopping Tip: Best location if you are looking for a place to stay where its safe and accessible to the main shopping and business district without breaking the bank :)
Craig G. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 25, 2012
Standard accomm in the heart of Makati

location
6.3
If you need a reasonable priced condotel in a great location in Makati then Asian Mansion is pretty decent. Rooms are big and with everything you need for a one or two night stay. Building is old but it's good value. I've never had any issues staying here.
Shopping Tip: Greenbelt is very close
Lee S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
excellent location with big room

at the golden triangle
6.7
This is my third time staying in this condotel. Great location, 3 minute walk to Green Belt 5 shopping, 6 minute walk to Landmark, then connect to Glorietta and SM shopping mall,:where you can shop till you drop. Breakfast serve in room with time that on your request. Clean and big room with good house keeping but old furniture, air cond still using window type and noisy.
Rene P. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2012
Great value in Makati

Good location, good price
9
We stayed here to be near the Yuletide Light Show in nearby Ayala Triangle Park, and to be near also to Greenbelt for some shopping. The rooms may look a bit old, but all the amenities work more than just properly- they work well. Aircon, shower heater, kitchen amenities are great. Definitely a top option in the area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go straight to the 2nd floor for the office/ reception

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Asian Mansion II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06