Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Mansion II Condotel

107 Dela Rosa Sreet Corner Nieva, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Exterior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Exterior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Exterior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Reception Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Reception Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
499 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (499)
Sort by:
Hien N. Groups Vietnam, July 29, 2013
good location, easy to access shopping

good location, good price
7.3
feel comfortable stay and safe area
Marcus A. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
great and enjoyable

near to shopping complexes and easy to get taxi
7.7
great as the hotel room is very large, staff are very friendly and serving breakfast is on time
Loy L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2013
It was a nice room

location, fast check out/in, ok value
7.3
It was ok and I am not sure what else to say, they want me to write at least 50 charaters long.
Dorothy D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 8, 2013
very comfortable stay

location, location, location
8.3
my stay was very comfortable. location was superb, walking distance to greenbelt. The room size is bigger than your average hotel room. It has facilities like a microwave and electric stove.
Vincent C. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2013
Tried checking-out after 2 hours.

Centrally located, large room and can't think of a third.
4.7
Was told at time of check-in that there is no wifi in the building I was staying in. A disaster if you are a business traveller or use your computer or phone regularly. Gym was under repair and hence couldn't be utilised. Television/cable was not tuned and was never rectified despite my daily requests and the promises from reception to send someone to rectify. The safe didn't work and was never rectified despite my daily requests and promises from reception to rectify. Water in shower always went cold after a minute or so. Decor is horrible and the curtains do not block the sun so good luck sleeping in if you had a late night. Also, breakfast is delivered to your room by 10am at latest so if you want to sleep in you need to sacrifice breakfast OR go open the door and then hope you can get back to sleep. And the juices provided were some powdered reconstituted thing where you just add water. Reception is on the second floor. A weird set-up and not very welcoming. And make sure you know the street number for the hotel otherwise you will miss it. I could go on but...
Eugenio D. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2013
Slightly terrible, old room, need new beddings.

Site and location. Near shopping malls.
4
Difficult. No parking. So when checking out, the rented car has to go around the nearby roads and has to go back to the hotel front 3 times while we waited a long time just to receive the deposited amount back. Took so much time to have the payment voucher signed, and the rented car went round and round the traffics.
Leonard W. Families with young children Canada, July 2, 2013
NIce Stay

Room size, comfortable beds and clean
8
We had 2 rooms. Us with 1 bedroom and kids and yaya with large room. Very polite and accommadating. We arrived early they held our bags while we went for lunch and after lunch as soon as room ready checked us in, didnt play games of making us wait until 2pm the official time. The only drawback was internet, only dialup available. Not the best hotel for business, but great for family weekend in manila
Tracy L. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2013
Reasonable

Centrally located in the city and very near shopping malls.
8.3
I admit I was quite disappointed on the first day because the reception was located in a secluded area, and the room, towels, and beddings looked old or worn out. However, we were able to live with it for 4 nights. The room has a tiny kitchen with stove and microwave oven which are helpful but I was not able to use them. They provide a fridge where I was able to stock some food. I recommend this hotel if you want value for your money as long as you don't see any roaches and rodents, which I didn't. :-)
Renato R. Solo travelers Canada, June 23, 2013
centrally located within the business area

friendly staff very helpful, courteous
8.3
i have a very good stay in this hotel, security is very good, they check the floors more often
Jeffrey W. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2013
An adequate 3 star hotel that served my purpose.

Location, clean, good staff
7.7
My stay was fine. The bed was extremely hard and a bit lumpy. The mattress is well overdue for replacement and I would recommend a slightly softer one. I was not happy with the hot water supply to the shower (3 minutes before going cold) and complained to the desk and it was attended to immediately and was much better after that. The front desk staff, the breakfast delivers and the room cleaning staff were all very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ExteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ExteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ExteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ReceptionAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ReceptionAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Standard RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior DoubleAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - BathroomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - SuperiorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - SuperiorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Asian Mansion II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07