or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Mansion II Condotel

107 Dela Rosa Sreet Corner Nieva, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Exterior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Exterior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Exterior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Reception Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Reception Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
492 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
Eugenio D. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2013
Slightly terrible, old room, need new beddings.

Site and location. Near shopping malls.
4
Difficult. No parking. So when checking out, the rented car has to go around the nearby roads and has to go back to the hotel front 3 times while we waited a long time just to receive the deposited amount back. Took so much time to have the payment voucher signed, and the rented car went round and round the traffics.
Leonard W. Families with young children Canada, July 2, 2013
NIce Stay

Room size, comfortable beds and clean
8
We had 2 rooms. Us with 1 bedroom and kids and yaya with large room. Very polite and accommadating. We arrived early they held our bags while we went for lunch and after lunch as soon as room ready checked us in, didnt play games of making us wait until 2pm the official time. The only drawback was internet, only dialup available. Not the best hotel for business, but great for family weekend in manila
Tracy L. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2013
Reasonable

Centrally located in the city and very near shopping malls.
8.3
I admit I was quite disappointed on the first day because the reception was located in a secluded area, and the room, towels, and beddings looked old or worn out. However, we were able to live with it for 4 nights. The room has a tiny kitchen with stove and microwave oven which are helpful but I was not able to use them. They provide a fridge where I was able to stock some food. I recommend this hotel if you want value for your money as long as you don't see any roaches and rodents, which I didn't. :-)
Renato R. Solo travelers Canada, June 23, 2013
centrally located within the business area

friendly staff very helpful, courteous
8.3
i have a very good stay in this hotel, security is very good, they check the floors more often
Jeffrey W. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2013
An adequate 3 star hotel that served my purpose.

Location, clean, good staff
7.7
My stay was fine. The bed was extremely hard and a bit lumpy. The mattress is well overdue for replacement and I would recommend a slightly softer one. I was not happy with the hot water supply to the shower (3 minutes before going cold) and complained to the desk and it was attended to immediately and was much better after that. The front desk staff, the breakfast delivers and the room cleaning staff were all very good.
Jan M. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2013
Good for staying. Peaceful place and affordable

Pool, good room and resto
7
Jose S. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2013
Good location only

Location,
5.3
Broken air conditioner. Bed bugs. Bathroom fixtures are old.
Arlene C. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
Conveniently located to business centres, shops

Location, value for money, friendly staff
8.3
We will most likely stay with AM II Condotel again. A few suggestions: rooms in serious need of refurbishment, especially air conditioning - we stayed in 3 rooms for May-June period...
Isagani S. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2013
I feel safe.

Location, location & location
6.3
Of my five days stay at Asian Mansion II, twice that they served a breakfast different from what I ordered.
Pierre-Jean P. Couples France, June 2, 2013
Old style but nice clean well located appart hotel

Large and confortable room, well located in Makati Area, price reasonable
6.7
I stayed 2 nights there. The room is clean, a bit old fashoned style old Europe, why not, this is charming in some way. For the price you get a kitchen, a luch table, and even a living room with sofa. There is no Wifi, but you are provided with a free 3G Usb device (useless for me as i am not administrator of my business laptop...could not install it). For breakfast you have choice between a dozen or so but if you are very hungry (for exemple if yo uwant 3 eggs..) better take 2 or 3 instead of one, which is not a problem as it is inexpensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ExteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ExteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ExteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ReceptionAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ReceptionAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Standard RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior DoubleAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - BathroomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - SuperiorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - SuperiorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Asian Mansion II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08