Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Mansion II Condotel

107 Dela Rosa Sreet Corner Nieva, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Kitchen (Studio Deluxe) Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior Prime Twin
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
553 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (553)
Sort by:
Susanne W. Business travelers Germany, May 17, 2014
Location good, hotel is average

Location, size of the room
6.3
It was ok, stayed there once before because of the location close to our office. Towels and bed linen had stains and it was not cleaned properly, e.g. I had marks from my electric toothbrush stand the entire week and they were not cleaned once. In total it was average. Glad I brought my own bed linen and towels so I did not have to use theirs.
Patrick F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2014
Awkward room layout.

Pool on the roof, location, and price
5.7
The bed was too hard so I ded not get a good night sleep. Room is openly layer out so you are always stubbing your toes on the bed. Too much furniture in the room.
Ace N. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2014
good, had no problem with the staff and room

location, accessibility and service
7
It was good. The staff were prompt and nice. the location of the hotel gave me easy access to several places especially to my meetings.
Jayette S. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
no hassle.pretty-fine stay

centrally located, homey, fine enough
8.3
friendly staff,no hassle check-in and check-out,homey feel, close to everything around Makati Center area,just perfect for a sleepover...thank you
Dat T. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
Good

service location staff
9
Only negative is no wifi
Marie M. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2014
Good location but furnishings need to be upgraded

Just the location, really
6.3
Checking in took a while as I booked two rooms through Agoda but they didn't immediately find my first room booking. Rooms could do with better lighting and new furnishings and linens. The room may be clean, but it looks old and dank.
Marie M. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2014
Nothing special

Just the location
6.3
It's okay if you just need a place to sleep in. The room furnishings need to be upgraded and the towels are almost threadbare. The room is probably clean, but everything looks old so you kind of doubt it. Also, no Internet!
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Short and Ok

Location was good, Room was secure and Clean, Decent little Condotel
6.3
Average. No WIFI is a real negative, but the room was comfortable and clean.
Richard G. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2014
no wifi

needed to be near the thai embassy so this was a good location. however, there is no wifi provided.
6.3
Bonifacio T. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2014
Nice and quiet hotel, near to shopping malls

It is near to malls and supermarket, accessible to taxi and near to airport
6.7
The hotel is nice, clean but the bed needs repair, it creates sounds whenever you move , the air condition is also noisy, breakfast serves on time but, sometimes they don't follow your order . The staffs are friendly and accommodating , good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Kitchen (Studio Deluxe)Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior Prime Twin

Customer Reviews - Asian Mansion II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01