Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Mansion II Condotel

107 Dela Rosa Sreet Corner Nieva, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Kitchen (Studio Deluxe) Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior Prime Twin
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
553 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (553)
Sort by:
Levi S. Couples Denmark, February 27, 2014
close to greenbelt

location, not very exepensiv, balcony
6
first in pression, rooms where very dirty and badly needed a make over, closse to greenbelt and a 7-eleven right next door,
Colleen C. Business travelers United States of America, February 15, 2014
My stay was relentlessly unconmfortable.

It was close to my office and that is about it.
5
The condotel is old but clean and the staff is very friendly. The biggest problem with the hotel is that the bed is really terrible. So bad it is impossible to sleep on. The hard floor was better because at least it didn't stab you with box springs. The couch was just as bad as it was so broken down in front that you couldn't really stay seated on it easily. Also, while there is supposed to be a breakfast, I never actually saw one. The hotel office is in the parking garage on the second floor and the elevators are very slow. The staff are really very nice. If the bed had been good, it would have been a great bargain.
Stephen L. Couples South Africa, January 18, 2014
Great view of the city

centrally located, close to major attraction, 5 minutes to greenbelt and other places.
9.7
I had a good time staying in that hotel, youm can view the berauty of Makati from the balcony..breakfast was good too...but if you bring your laptop don't expect to get a wifi because it's not available..I use a coffee shop nearby the hotel. Hotel is 5 minutes away from Greenbelt.
Gina D. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2014
Great location, close to building where we have me

location, value for money, comfort
8.7
Just right for the business travel, as this is near the central business district and shopping malls, restaurant. All are walking distance.
Danny S. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 7, 2014
Very average

Location, location, location
4
Old poorly maintained rooms, very dirty sofa, old TV, would not recommend this hotel to anyone travelling with a vehicle
Stephen C. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
nothing special but somewhere to stay

close to greenbelt, large room
6.3
Diana A. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2013
It was ok. Not fancy but still acceptable.

Location, affordable, accessible
6.7
It was ok. They upgraded our room. The room was clean but you can tell it's quite old. And there's no wifi provided.
Gael V. Solo travelers France, December 18, 2013
Large rooms but internet was not included

large rooms, central mosition in Makati
8.3
Good condhotel Large and clean rooms, convenient location, cetral area within makati Minus are : no internet included in the room (you have to pay some extra but it works, no breakfast included, small reception at the 2nd floor and you have to go through parking to go there
Ritche D. Business travelers Philippines, December 13, 2013
good value in great location

accesible, easy, clean
7
Overall, the stay at Asian Mansion was a nice despite from the grime and chaos of the nearby red light district in Makati. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was accommodating, it is located in the main street of Makati, close to everything you need. theres a good value for money. the room area is a little bit small but clean.
Andrew F. Couples Australia, December 12, 2013
Good, economical, friendly & helpful staff.

Location, room size, friendly staff
9
we always enjoy our stay here. Excellent pool, facilities & staff. This is our fourth stay 7 we will be back. Thank you to all the friendly & helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Kitchen (Studio Deluxe)Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior Prime Twin

Customer Reviews - Asian Mansion II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05