or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Mansion II Condotel

107 Dela Rosa Sreet Corner Nieva, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Kitchen (Studio Deluxe) Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior Prime Twin
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
541 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (541)
Sort by:
Andrew F. Couples Australia, December 12, 2013
Good, economical, friendly & helpful staff.

Location, room size, friendly staff
9
we always enjoy our stay here. Excellent pool, facilities & staff. This is our fourth stay 7 we will be back. Thank you to all the friendly & helpful staff.
Bonifacio T. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2013
not very comfortable

near to shopping malls; friendly staff; transportation accessibility
4.7
the hotel air condition is very noisy, no wifi in the room, but the place is peaceful and quiet, taxi cabs are accessible, near to shopping malls.
Terence H. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2013
nice place

location clean and safe
6.7
very nice hotel and centrally located,good for shopping and restuarants and in a safe place
Bonifacio T. Families with older children Philippines, December 7, 2013
we had a fine stay

nice and courteous staff ; near to shopping malls; accessible to transportation.
4.7
we had a pleasant stay, quiet and peaceful, the staff are polite and friendly, fast check in and check out, but no free wifi, no free telephone out side call.
Twinkle A. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2013
central location

cheap. near shopping mall. near business district
8
Heizelle S. Families with older children Philippines, December 1, 2013
Old building with Spacious Room

Spacious Room, Budget Hotel, Good Location
5
We booked 2 Rooms because i am with my family. The rooms are big enough for us however, the facilities inside the Condotel are not so good. We had a hardtime to look for the reception area because it is located outside the hall of the condotel interior, we have to go on the parking lot just to check in, which is very hassle to the guests. The Kitchenware inside our room are not complete and very dusty. There are no parking spaces in the condotel, good thing there are plenty of parking spaces (paid parking) in front the Condotel. It was December so its shopping time. If you are willing to walk and want to lose some weight, you can go to the nearest malls like Greenbelt and Glorietta to do some shopping. Ayala Triangle is also near but you have to walk and passed through underpass to cross the road. They allowed visitors on your room until 10pm. I give an average rating of 3 to the Condotel. Yes its a good deal because of its location but they need to do some renovations.
Jonathan R. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2013
it is affordable and accessible

1. location 2. Value for the Money 3. Customer Care
6.3
Gina D. Business travelers Philippines, November 16, 2013
Great for business travel

Walking distance to Makati Business District and to the shopping malls and restaurants
8.3
It was great. We stayed, because work required us to work late and it is so convenient as it is walking distance to workplace in Makati.
Mun S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
reasonable and comfortable stay

easy access to greenbelt shopping area
6.7
overal it is ok for leisure stay. 3 minutes walking distance to green belt shopping mall. will come back.
Edgardo B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2013
More than sufficient

Location, staff and shopping/nightlife access
9
"I wiill return" and recommend it highly to friends, associates and family...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Kitchen (Studio Deluxe)Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior Prime Twin

Customer Reviews - Asian Mansion II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06