arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 570 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 570 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Cecil I.
Philippines
August 08, 2015
Hotel Condition/Comfort.
Helpful and Friendly Staff, Breakfast delivery is at par and location is not bad at all.
Generally speaking, it is Good. However, there are areas that need to be upgraded or take into considerations. 1) Exhaust fan at the bathroom should be changed. Room 805 - exhaust fan cover fell on the first day when I opened the bathroom and it made a NOISE, then it decreased again it made a NOISE. I was told that the maintenance man assigned is busy at the other room. I just don't bother calling again as the noise decreased and again it made a NOISE - a cycle if i must describe it. 2) The lamp shade bulb is busted. Though I forgot to report it. 3) Shower/faucets need to be changed or checked from time to time, as they become loose and water was dripping even though it was securely closed. 4) Breakfast Set - they should deliver the food as per requested. They should check before delivery - sometimes food items were not there.

Jeong L.
South Korea
August 03, 2015
Good location but the room need refurbishing
Location, Service, Lcation
The room and all the furnishing was really too old. Not worth it at all....

Gerhard M.
South Africa
July 28, 2015
Short stay
Location, comfortable room
Very pleasant. well situated and friendly staff. My room was also newly renovated and tehrefore very comfortable

Andrew F.
Australia
July 10, 2015
value for money - friendly staff!
Close to shops - friendly staff - value
We enjoyed our stay & will be back again

DONALD B.
Philippines
July 01, 2015
BEST VALUE HOTEL IN MAKATI CBD
PROXIMITY TO SHOPPING MALLS, VERY CLEAN, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF
GENERALLY, WE HAVE A NICE STAY AT ASIAN MANSION. THE HOTEL IS VERY NEAR TO MAJOR SHOPPING MALLS IN MAKATI CBD. THE HOTEL STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND SUPPORTIVE. THE ROOMS AND HOTEL PREMISES ARE CLEAN AND PROPERLY MAINTAINED. I RECOMMEND THE HOTEL FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS.

Christopher W.
United Kingdom
May 21, 2015
Dirty and old
Location
Very ordinary indeed. Old, dirty and unfriendly. Not impressed at all. Only good thing is that it is close to Greenbelt. Otherwise dont waste your money.

Christian O.
Philippines
May 20, 2015
Weekend Staycation
Location Location Location
Nice!

SHALYMAR C.
Philippines
May 07, 2015
old hotel. need to upgrade/renovate!!! no internet
below average. hotel needs to upgrade and look modern and should have wifi option! their website shows editted photos like the place is slightly modern But its not! its a very outdated hotel. need to upgrade the interiors of this hotel! way below average

Rebecca R.
Philippines
April 09, 2015
Good.
Location, price, room space/setup
Pleasant

Geoffrey C.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2015
old run down hotel
location
Asian Mansion used to be a good hotel but has gone down hill and is now very old and dirty. No Internet