or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Mansion II Condotel

107 Dela Rosa Sreet Corner Nieva, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Kitchen (Studio Deluxe) Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior Prime Twin
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
524 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (524)
Sort by:
Ritchilda C. Groups Philippines, December 12, 2014
Looking forward to our next stay

1) location 2) cleanliness 3) value for money
8.3
Satisfied. Friendly staff.
Sean N. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Pictures better than reality

It's close to Makati malls
4
This was probably one of the worse hotel we've ever booked. Our room was smelly and moldy; wall paper stained and peeling; furniture from the 80's. Our beddings were stained and our sheets were full of holes - we were afraid to sleep in between sheets. The front desk is not what is pictured - it's on the second level thru carpark. The rooftop pool was in ill repair, slimy and does not look like picture. The gym was closed and locked. the meeting room was moldy with wet scary carpet. Staff was friendly but ineffectual - no maps available, no suggestion for good places to eat, unable to provide suggestions to anything. And there was no wifi or option of paying for wifi service.
Eliza M. Business travelers Philippines, November 21, 2014
Friendly Staff, Great location!

Friendly staff, great location, and comfortable accommodations
8.7
Our stay was splendid - it is close to our conference venue, as well as very close to key shopping areas in Makati. The staff were very accommodating!
Alastair D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Asian Manion II

great location, cheap,
6.3
I've stayed here before, but I don't think I'll come here again. It's a great location - very close to Greenbelt, and convenient for the airport. But the place really is aging now... it needs a major refurbishment. The elevators are slow and old, the reception area is weirdly located in an office that is next to the carpark. The room itself was huge, but the fittings were very old... it really needs a make over. The aircon was loud, but at least the bathroom was clean. It's comparatively cheap, and very well located - so it does have some good selling points - but I think for me it's had it's day, and there are now better options around Makati.
Andrew F. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Value for money - friendly, helpful staff

Location; value for money, helpful staff
8.7
We always enjoy our stay & will be back again. We highly recommend Asian Mansion to all
Ann M. Families with older children Philippines, November 10, 2014
worth staying

accessible, clean and comfortable
8.3
Nice and comfortable. The rooms were okay and the staffs were friendly.
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
Still the best value in Makati

Location, a very helpful staff, the free beakfast
8.7
I have responded before and it has not changed. The Asian Mansion II is, in my opinion, the best value in Makati. A few years ago I had stayed in places three times as expensive, without a kitchen. This has everything you need, including the fridge, microwave and cooking utensils. It is not the newest, but the staff quickly takes care of any problems and it is the only place I stay now.
Gina D. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2014
Walking distance to/from Makati Central Business

Location, value for money, comfort
8.3
Walking distance to shopping and to business locations in Makati. Also good for family travelling and have a short stay in Makati area
Chul J. Business travelers South Korea, November 4, 2014
Great hotel with a reasonable price

location, staff, clean
8
I enjoyed staying at this hotel and its location was great. Everything was close and the staff there were very kind. I would come back to stay here again.
Chul J. Business travelers South Korea, November 3, 2014
Great hotel with a reasonable price

location, staff, clean
8
I enjoyed staying at this hotel and its location was great. Everything was close and the staff there were very kind. I would come back to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Kitchen (Studio Deluxe)Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior Prime Twin

Customer Reviews - Asian Mansion II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05