Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Mansion II Condotel

107 Dela Rosa Sreet Corner Nieva, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Kitchen (Studio Deluxe) Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior Prime Twin
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 105 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (105)
Sort by:
Jeong H. Business travelers South Korea, July 30, 2015
Good location but the room need refurbishing

Location, Service, Lcation
5.7
The room and all the furnishing was really too old. Not worth it at all....
Report this review
Donald B. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2015
BEST VALUE HOTEL IN MAKATI CBD

PROXIMITY TO SHOPPING MALLS, VERY CLEAN, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF
7.7
GENERALLY, WE HAVE A NICE STAY AT ASIAN MANSION. THE HOTEL IS VERY NEAR TO MAJOR SHOPPING MALLS IN MAKATI CBD. THE HOTEL STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND SUPPORTIVE. THE ROOMS AND HOTEL PREMISES ARE CLEAN AND PROPERLY MAINTAINED. I RECOMMEND THE HOTEL FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS.
Report this review
Princess V. Business travelers Philippines, January 16, 2015
Good food, nice place, good location

Good location
9
Very good! The staff are very accommodating and nice location
Report this review
Kenneth K. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2015
Value for money

Location only
6.7
It was quite sad it does not have internet in the room. Room condition was okay but furnitures are like 80s. Location is good beacuse it is nearby alot of food places and also big mall call Green Belt.
Report this review
Prakash M. Business travelers Philippines, December 18, 2014
It Looks a haunted hotel
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Eliza M. Business travelers Philippines, November 21, 2014
Friendly Staff, Great location!

Friendly staff, great location, and comfortable accommodations
8.7
Our stay was splendid - it is close to our conference venue, as well as very close to key shopping areas in Makati. The staff were very accommodating!
Report this review
Gina D. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2014
Walking distance to/from Makati Central Business

Location, value for money, comfort
8.3
Walking distance to shopping and to business locations in Makati. Also good for family travelling and have a short stay in Makati area
Report this review
Chul J. Business travelers South Korea, November 4, 2014
Great hotel with a reasonable price

location, staff, clean
8
I enjoyed staying at this hotel and its location was great. Everything was close and the staff there were very kind. I would come back to stay here again.
Report this review
Chul J. Business travelers South Korea, November 3, 2014
Great hotel with a reasonable price

location, staff, clean
8
I enjoyed staying at this hotel and its location was great. Everything was close and the staff there were very kind. I would come back to stay here again.
Report this review
Uzi P. Business travelers Canada, September 30, 2014
Not in westran standards

location
5.7
back to the 50s
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Kitchen (Studio Deluxe)Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior Prime Twin

Customer Reviews - Asian Mansion II Condotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03