Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Mansion II Condotel

107 Dela Rosa Sreet Corner Nieva, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 570 reviews

499 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (570)
Sort by:
Masahiro I. Business travelers Japan, March 4, 2016
Good location with no wifi
4
No wifi is installed which was not convenient for foreign visitors.
Ildefonso B. Business travelers Philippines, January 12, 2016
V Outdated room. W Towels that need to retire

location
5
Bad. 1. TV's remote controls were not working. Staff did not do anything about it. 2. Requested for twin beds, nada 3. AC was not working well. Too old and noisy. Right smack on the bed. Controls were not working 4. Microwave oven is to be decommissioned. Too old and noisy. 5. Fridge was very noisy. 6. No smoking room smelled like stale cigarettes.
Aaron V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2016
Location

Location, friendly staff, quiet
7.3
The location is good its near to the malls, the staff was friendly, the room is ok
Evangeline K. Business travelers United States of America, December 15, 2015
Good location ---No Wifi

Location, location, location
7
Overall it's clean, but the TV is so old, the air conditioner is old and very nosy, can't sleep with that noise, so what I do is cool the place down, once it's cool I turn off the AC and switched to the fan only, to minimized the loud noise from the AC !!! I love that there's a pot for heating water for my tea!! The Refrigerator is nice to have overall I will stay here again, would be nice if it has a Wifi!!
Leira Q. Groups Philippines, October 25, 2015
asian mansion II condotel review

easy to locate/near malls, affordability, fast service
7.7
room was nice and affordable. location was good, it is near malls and parking bldgs. staff was fast in checking in/out. the only problem is they don't have their own parking space for guests and the pool was not available during our stay.
Leira Q. Groups Philippines, October 25, 2015
asian mansion II condotel review

location, affordability, fast service
7.3
hotel was fine but no parking space and pool was not available during our stay.
Shane M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2015
Don't waste your money staying here!

the location.
4.3
Firstly the studio prime room was listed as having a queen sized bed and a single bed but there was only a double bed in the room. The room is nothing like the pictures - it's old and worn out. The furniture and decoration are ugly and the room smells very bad (mostly coming from the plumbing). I requested a late checkout since my flight is at 7pm and was told I could check out at 2pm (because after 2pm they wanted to charge an extension fee double the price I paid for booking the room) but the front desk called me the next day and told me to check out at 1pm or they'd be charging me extension fees. I ordered the breakfast from their menu list and the front desk called me to say they didn't have my items so I ended up ordering an omelet and toast w/milk and it was mediocre. Shortly after the food showed up (breakfast is room service) so did the tiny biting ants and they were everywhere. The water in the shower barely ever gets hot. There was only one bottle of free water in the fridge when there should have been 2. The ancient air conditioner only cools the air inches in front of it and the room stays constantly warm. I made the assumption there would be WIFI here but there isn't any (oops).
Debbie R. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2015
Nice hotel

Near greenbelt, big room, nice staff
10
Nice staff, easy to talk to, very near to a lot of great shops And greenbelt. I will go here again
Cecil D. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2015
Hotel Condition/Comfort.

Helpful and Friendly Staff, Breakfast delivery is at par and location is not bad at all.
6.7
Generally speaking, it is Good. However, there are areas that need to be upgraded or take into considerations. 1) Exhaust fan at the bathroom should be changed. Room 805 - exhaust fan cover fell on the first day when I opened the bathroom and it made a NOISE, then it decreased again it made a NOISE. I was told that the maintenance man assigned is busy at the other room. I just don't bother calling again as the noise decreased and again it made a NOISE - a cycle if i must describe it. 2) The lamp shade bulb is busted. Though I forgot to report it. 3) Shower/faucets need to be changed or checked from time to time, as they become loose and water was dripping even though it was securely closed. 4) Breakfast Set - they should deliver the food as per requested. They should check before delivery - sometimes food items were not there.
Jeong H. Business travelers South Korea, July 30, 2015
Good location but the room need refurbishing

Location, Service, Lcation
5.7
The room and all the furnishing was really too old. Not worth it at all....
1 - 10 of 499 reviews Next page
Asian Mansion II Condotel ManilaAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ExteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ViewAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ViewAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ReceptionAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ReceptionAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08