or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Mansion II Condotel

107 Dela Rosa Sreet Corner Nieva, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Exterior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Exterior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Exterior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Reception Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Reception Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
505 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (505)
Sort by:
Christine A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 12, 2014
Nice location

Nice location, spacious, complete commodities
6
It was okay. The room is quite spacious. However, there are lots of things that we are disappointed with such as the hotel reception is located in 2nd floor parking area. It is only a small room and going there from the elevator is not air-conditioned. Although the room is spacious, however, the lighting is very dim, the room arrangement is not impressive, towels in the bathroom is not thoroughly clean (dirty white towels) and there is no bidet. The breakfast meals are also not satisfying.
Anthony S. Couples Australia, October 11, 2014
A convenient place to stay

Closeness to shopping, Quiet location, easy access to transport
9
Excellent service from the staff
Uzi P. Business travelers Canada, September 30, 2014
Not in westran standards

location
5.7
back to the 50s
Marissa B. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2014
could be better !!!!!!!!

location / price
4
we had book a room for 3 nights with 2 beds, one queen and one single bed. when we arrived the women on the front desk said that the only room available was with one bed. i complained and i have to wait the day after to get the room i had book. no discount provided. the cleaning is very poor they just remove the garbage, they did not clean the floor which was very dirty. they also forgot to change the towels so we complained to the front desk about that and the only they could do was just bring the towels. service is very poor and bad quality !!!!!!!!
Craig H. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Stayed four (4) weeks

Safe. Comfortable. Close to Makati Greenbelt.
9.3
This hotel is aging, and being run to a budget - cost-savings are noticeable. I originally booked for 10 days, but enjoyed it enough to then extend my stay to a total of 28 days. Compared to other local hotels, it was a fair deal. I used the roof-top pool almost daily. I had a room with a double + single bed, soft, comfortable beds, with a quiet split-system air-conditioner. The hotel is 'visitor-friendly' with no hassles from staff. The beds I had were also soft enough for my liking, although I'm sure some of the rooms have harder beds that others prefer. Tip! - let the office staff know what you want, they'll try to please.
Mohamad A. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2014
Decent Condotel

1. Kitchen, 2. microwave oven 3. utility room
6.7
Our stay was short however for a month stay in the area this is definitely the place to book as it provides a full kitchen and utilities room for laundry
Maria A. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2014
Good location but outdated room

Location. Good for an overnight stay. Hotel staff are accomodating.
6.7
Clean rooms but needs a lot of refurbishing. Outdated bathroom, and room furnitures. Window shades are not working properly. Reception is at the 2nd floor (parking area) which is a hassle especially if you have a large luggage with you. You can walk and be in Greenbelt 5 in a matter of minutes! 7-11 is beside the hotel lobby. Taxis are very easy to get. Quiet street. Nice staff.
Craig H. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
After first weeks here, extended two more weeks.

Best 3 things - location, value, comfort
8.7
No hotel internet - I bought a portable WI-FI which did the job well. It is one of the cheaper, older hotels in this location, away from the red-light districts and close to the big banks and offices and Green Belt tourist attractions. I looked at changing to other hotels, but in the end extended here, because for my purposes, suited me best. Happy stay here.
Ma J. Business travelers Philippines, August 30, 2014
this hotel is overrated

good location
5.7
The bath towel is old and smelly ( as if room wasn't used for quite sometime). Not enough towel in the bathroom. Not a good feeling when you first entered the room. The aircon in the room was noisy.
Ryan M. Business travelers Canada, August 30, 2014
Good value for money

Location, large room, cable TV
9
This hotel is part of the Fraser Suites group, and basically same as BSA Tower group. Great location to greenbelt and ayala you cant go wrong if you need to stay in this area. Breakfast was included, but nothing to write home about.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ExteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ExteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ExteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ReceptionAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ReceptionAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Standard RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior DoubleAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - BathroomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - SuperiorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - SuperiorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Asian Mansion II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01