or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Mansion II Condotel

107 Dela Rosa Sreet Corner Nieva, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Kitchen (Studio Deluxe) Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior Prime Twin
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
533 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (533)
Sort by:
Debra C. Couples New Zealand, January 19, 2015
Good location

Accessible to shopping center, good value for money & helpful staff.
9
Our first stay was ok eventhough we didn't get our desired room. Our second stay was better. The room was nicer and cleaner and the staff was helpful.
Princess V. Business travelers Philippines, January 16, 2015
Good food, nice place, good location

Good location
9
Very good! The staff are very accommodating and nice location
Kenneth K. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2015
Value for money

Location only
6.7
It was quite sad it does not have internet in the room. Room condition was okay but furnitures are like 80s. Location is good beacuse it is nearby alot of food places and also big mall call Green Belt.
Katherine A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Nice place to watch Fireworks during NYE

Proximity to shopping malls; near MRT & Bus terminals; Accomodating staff
7.7
This is a nice weekend place for a family, group or couples. May consider as second home because you can find all the parts of house in a one-bedroom suites like kitchen, living room, wash room, laudry area & bedroom w/ veranda. The room may not have all you need but you may ask from the front desk anything & they will provide. There's no one uses the swimming pool in the morning hence, we enjoyed the cool water for ourselves. It would be better if the hallway & rooms will be refurbished.
Terry M. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2014
about a 2 star

just very avaerge, good location
5
average
Ritchilda C. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
Our Second Home

(1) very accessible to places we love to go to (2) a place where my son is comfortable with away from home (3) very good-natured people serving
8.7
More than just ok and definitely will be a choice in our next visit
Prakash M. Business travelers Philippines, December 18, 2014
It Looks a haunted hotel
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ritchilda C. Groups Philippines, December 12, 2014
Looking forward to our next stay

1) location 2) cleanliness 3) value for money
8.3
Satisfied. Friendly staff.
Sean N. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Pictures better than reality

It's close to Makati malls
4
This was probably one of the worse hotel we've ever booked. Our room was smelly and moldy; wall paper stained and peeling; furniture from the 80's. Our beddings were stained and our sheets were full of holes - we were afraid to sleep in between sheets. The front desk is not what is pictured - it's on the second level thru carpark. The rooftop pool was in ill repair, slimy and does not look like picture. The gym was closed and locked. the meeting room was moldy with wet scary carpet. Staff was friendly but ineffectual - no maps available, no suggestion for good places to eat, unable to provide suggestions to anything. And there was no wifi or option of paying for wifi service.
Eliza M. Business travelers Philippines, November 21, 2014
Friendly Staff, Great location!

Friendly staff, great location, and comfortable accommodations
8.7
Our stay was splendid - it is close to our conference venue, as well as very close to key shopping areas in Makati. The staff were very accommodating!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Kitchen (Studio Deluxe)Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior Prime Twin

Customer Reviews - Asian Mansion II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06