My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Mansion II Condotel

107 Dela Rosa Sreet Corner Nieva, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Exterior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Exterior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Exterior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Reception Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Interior Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Reception Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
483 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (483)
Sort by:
Neil H. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
Was ok, reasonable value for money

Location, shopping & eating places
7.7
the stay was average, the breakfasts were late 5 out of 7 mornings, the bed was squeaky. The staff were fine & the location to all we needed was fine.
Nor R. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Location very good.room spaceious and very nice

Location, Big room and Clean
7.7
My stay was very enjoyble and i spent most of the time in the room coz we have all our meal in the room.
Thomas K. Groups United States of America, June 22, 2014
It was a nice budget hotel

Location Price Variety of Restaurants
7
Marietta R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 29, 2014
Worth the price

Good location, spacious room, friendly staff
6.3
I think I got what I paid for, considering the room's rate. However, it was a little bit of a hassle to check-in especially when you have some luggage with you, as the reception area is located in a somewhat obscure location of the building (in the parking area). It also took a long while for a bellboy to come, so I ended up bringing all my luggage by myself to the reception area. The room was also dimly lit so not recommended for those who are traveling on business and need to do some work while in the room. The air conditioning unit was also noisy. Also no wifi available, only a USB modem. The breakfast was so-so.
Lino E. Solo travelers Philippines, May 29, 2014
Confusing, unattractive room and boring

None
4.3
I was passing through from my trip in Macau, I was directed but the second floor is a garage, I had to look for the desk clerks. The key to the room 1109, is broken and you had to insert it with a angle. The latch to bathroom door is also broken too, cannot be locked. The wallpaper is peeling. I had stayed in this area, like Prince II, BSA Toers and budget hotels, like Fersal or Tune hotels but there's nothing like Asian Mansion II, I will never stay here again.
Leah S. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
very satisfactory!

clean, centrally located, quiet
9
Very good.
Susanne W. Business travelers Germany, May 17, 2014
Location good, hotel is average

Location, size of the room
6.3
It was ok, stayed there once before because of the location close to our office. Towels and bed linen had stains and it was not cleaned properly, e.g. I had marks from my electric toothbrush stand the entire week and they were not cleaned once. In total it was average. Glad I brought my own bed linen and towels so I did not have to use theirs.
Patrick F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2014
Awkward room layout.

Pool on the roof, location, and price
5.7
The bed was too hard so I ded not get a good night sleep. Room is openly layer out so you are always stubbing your toes on the bed. Too much furniture in the room.
Ace N. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2014
good, had no problem with the staff and room

location, accessibility and service
7
It was good. The staff were prompt and nice. the location of the hotel gave me easy access to several places especially to my meetings.
Jayette S. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
no hassle.pretty-fine stay

centrally located, homey, fine enough
8.3
friendly staff,no hassle check-in and check-out,homey feel, close to everything around Makati Center area,just perfect for a sleepover...thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ExteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ExteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ExteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ReceptionAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - InteriorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - ReceptionAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Suite RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Standard RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Superior DoubleAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - BathroomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - SuperiorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - SuperiorAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeAsian Mansion II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Asian Mansion II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06