or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1090 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1090)
Sort by:
Hoang V. Couples Vietnam, September 25, 2013
Great holidays

food, location, nice room
8.3
This a good hotel for couple. The location is the best for shopping and dining.
Qingdong H. Solo travelers China, September 22, 2013
It's good to reach places i want

place, language and internet access
7.3
Ong S. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
good

shopping,location,convinience.
7
everything was nice but,very strong perfume smell in the room make me fell uncomfortable.
Seokcheol L. Business travelers South Korea, September 22, 2013
so so

nice bed nice breakfast
5.7
Boon C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Budget hotel with acceptable condition

location, price, convenience
7
Hotel condition was acceptable. Centrally located and very convenient to move around and easy to find food & beverage stall nearby.
Jan B. Groups Australia, September 18, 2013
Good

location, provided all we needed
7.3
It was better than some of our SE Asian hotels, and provided all we needed in a convenient location.
Tan K. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
Adequate hotel

Location and cleaniless
7.3
I booked online through Agoda but mistakenly put only one occupant. When I arrived with my gf, the staff insisted that i booked for only one and if my gf would to stay, i have to pay $10 usd per night. Wasnt very happy about that. Breakfast was ok. Other then that, not really inspiring.
Rawdah A. Families with young children Singapore, September 16, 2013
A hotel with basic needs

Clean room, Helpful staff, Efficient Reception
7
Though the description indicated that the hotel was only 0.2km from Ben Thanh, I find that it is quite a distance from Ben Thanh Market. Would not recommend this hotel for those with small kids as it will be tiring to walk back to hotel after long day shopping at Ben Thanh Market.
Chee L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
Not a very pleasant experience .

Location only.
6
Bjornar R. Couples Norway, September 15, 2013
Ok stay but staff could improve

Location, ok standard, price
7.3
The room standard was ok, big enough room, good shower, bed was comfortable. The hotel is centrally located with lots of local small shops and similar around. The only negative thing was when we checked out Sunday morning. They asked if we broke a glass. We did not but did not feel the woman believed us. Then it was something extra on the bill. I asked if they charged us for the glass, she answered in a rude way they did not. We paid and went out. I was thinking what is this extra? I went back and asked in a polite way. It was a beer. We did not drink beer and after some time she gave me some money back. I asked if it was something wrong. She answered in a very unpolite way and like she was angry, not one word that she was sorry or something wrong from their side. I did not leave the hotel with a good feeling because of this small thing. Otherwise, no complaints. We ordered lunch Saturday. The food was good (but took a bit long time..).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business cornerAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cu Chi tunnelsAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong deltaAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh marketAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExternalAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02