Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1096 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1096)
Sort by:
Channa D. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
Friendly staff & value for money

Location, Staff & Staff
8.3
Staff were very attentive and helped me booking all sightseeing tours and also organised my bus travel to Phnom Penh. 5 minutes walk to Ben Thanh market and other sightseeing, shopping and night life venues. Very good location.
Yati L. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Nice, comfortable and valuable

The hotel was at the city center, near to all attraction, suite was spacious.
7.3
When arrived at this hotel I just feel reluctant of giving and letting them keeping our passport through out our stay. But I did check around other guest at the hotel, they said it was their procedure. So find with that. Communication was a bit failure as they didn't speak clear English language but manageable. Anyway the room was good spacious, nice bed, fast Internet. Just that the bath room shower curtain didn't fixed properly that wet the bath mat every time someone taking shower. Overall good location n good price for city hotel.
Zhong M. Solo travelers Canada, October 1, 2013
I'm very happy with my stay in this hotel

Great location, clean room, friendly staff.
8.3
I'm happy with the hotel and will book again and also will recommend to other friends.
Zhong M. Solo travelers Canada, September 30, 2013
Very comfortable stay. I will come back next time.

Idea location, friendly staff , good internet signial
7.7
I'm very happy with my stay. Will book if come HCM city again.
Stan S. Solo travelers Canada, September 28, 2013
confortable

Location,free breakfast
8
I was a little disappointed, because my flight came into Suael, korea last and had to lay over 1 night so as last getting to Hotel by 1 night and called them that I will not be using my room, I booked 4 days and only stayed 3 days so asked for refund for 1 night , she said NO because prepaid by Agoda
Hoang V. Couples Vietnam, September 25, 2013
Great holidays

food, location, nice room
8.3
This a good hotel for couple. The location is the best for shopping and dining.
Qingdong H. Solo travelers China, September 22, 2013
It's good to reach places i want

place, language and internet access
7.3
Ong S. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
good

shopping,location,convinience.
7
everything was nice but,very strong perfume smell in the room make me fell uncomfortable.
Seokcheol L. Business travelers South Korea, September 22, 2013
so so

nice bed nice breakfast
5.7
Boon C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Budget hotel with acceptable condition

location, price, convenience
7
Hotel condition was acceptable. Centrally located and very convenient to move around and easy to find food & beverage stall nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business cornerAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cu Chi tunnelsAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong deltaAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh marketAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExternalAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03