Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exterior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1236 reviews

978 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1236)
Sort by:
Anne M. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Our stay

Location,friendly staff.
7.7
Nice and central Even though we were on the 14th floor we still had a lot of traffic notice. But I think that is the nature of Hoi Chi Minh! Limited choice of breakfast for western taste.
Report this review
Henry B. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
Location

Location, cleanliness
8
Small but comfortable hotel with good location in district 1. Rooms small so only good for short stay. Staff helpful and friendly and communicate in English well.
Report this review
Karen H. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
Great choice. Will not hesitate to recommend

Food, staff, location
8.7
Great choice. Will not hesitate to recommend Happy
Report this review
Van N. Families with young children Australia, July 9, 2014
centrally located - value for money

room - easy access - comfort
8
good to excellent
Report this review
Seang C. Business travelers Cambodia, July 9, 2014
Great location for value of the money

Location, Food, Big room
9.3
Great place to stay near Benh Thanh market. A lot of food and mall around.
Report this review
Cindy M. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
Comfortable stay in a centrally located Hotel.

Good location, clean, nice staff.
8
Great budget hotel in a central location close to attractions, shopping, restaurants and the Ben Thah markets. Clean hotel with great staff.
Report this review
Jennifer L. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2014
staff were great,location was good,

cleans rooms,good staff,good location
7.3
Had a good stay, room was clean and staff was very helpful.taxis just at the door.only down fall was breakfast.juice was warm not much choice.very close to the markets and walking distance to the malls
Report this review
Ou A. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
Not really good

Location and near market
5.7
Hotel main door was closed at midnight, staffs were sleeping and we had to wait for them to open door for us.
Report this review
Caleb C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
Hotel with great service and guest friendly.

Nice breakfast, Great location and guest friendly
8
The stay was fabulous!
Report this review
Tze-Sian L. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
enjoyable, had a great time

clean, great staff, good location
8
Very good, 2nd time staying here and the staff are very helpful. I need a extra room from 2nd day onwards and the staff arrangement to give me a big room was very nice!
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 978 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07