or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1174 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1174)
Sort by:
Thng B. Solo travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
Need to check the inventories everyday

None
4
The toilet bowl was stuck on the 1st night. The room was changed the next day but the towels was missing by 3 pieces after the chambermaid cleaned the room in the afternoon. Told the receptionist that the adapter was missing too after the housekeeping. The adapter was not replaced and upon checking out on the third day I was told to pay for the missing adapter. By the way I have two adapters I bought it myself from my home country so I don't even need the adapter provided by the hotel.
Ta N. Business travelers Vietnam, February 18, 2014
Staff was friendly and breakfast was great

The hotel is a convenient stay to walk to center of Saigon. Staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great.
8
Fook S. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Great Hotel, Good Location ,Poor Mangement

Location, Food near hotel , Close to major tourist location
6.7
Everything is fine,expect that i requested high floor for my reservation 1 or 2 month in advance. I got a 4th floor.
Lee M. Groups Singapore, February 14, 2014
Clean Hotel

Clean, comfortable and close to restaurants
7.7
Good hotel, Clean and near to local restaurants and casino is nearby
Hi L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
close bus and market

Nice to night market, close to city bus and shopping
6.7
Dung L. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 5, 2014
This hotel getting abit old and need major upgrade

Shopping
6.3
Its ok with the price you paid for. I will not stay here again
Hi L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
Close to central and easy to access bus station

good location, clean room and transportation
6
The hotel is very close to market, night life and bus station.
Jose T. Solo travelers Chile, February 5, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, price
7.3
Toh Y. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2014
Centralised Hotel Near to Local Market

Friendly staff, Clean & good location
8.3
Overall - All things are good. Couldnt say anything more with the price we are paying. Location is the best we prefered. Anywhere below the hotel is very accessibile to many shopping premises and local eatery.
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2014
Good promotion price and location

Close to market, food and transport
7.3
The hotel was in a good location close to Benh Than market. Rooms are not large and not very soundproof. Room was clean with a decent bathroom. At the price I thought it was a reasonable 3 star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06