or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1075 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1075)
Sort by:
Nur A. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2013
convenient. comfortable. relaxing

shopping. food and more shopping
7.7
Great location. Great halal restaurant around the area. Easily Accessible to great bargains.
Connie L. Groups Philippines, September 9, 2013
Hotel exceeded our expectations - stay was great.

Fabulous breakfast, comfortable room, efficient staff.
9.3
We enjoyed every minute of our stay. And the price was a bargain.
Asree D. Business travelers Thailand, September 9, 2013
Nice and Clean Hotel....!!!!!

Near by Shopping Centre
9
Very enjoyable stay here because of the 3 things above. A traveller cannot expect much more than to have a comfortable room with good food and courteous service. That made our visit so pleasant. But our stay at this hotel was all the more enjoyable because of the close proximity of a wide range of restaurants and tourist attractions and waterholes besides the shops. I would not hesitate to stay here again. It is good value for money
Nurul N. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
May visit again.

Near to food stalls, market and easy to get a cab.
8.3
The staff are friendly, the whole area(reception, waiting area, dining area, the stairway, the room) is clean, the tv has numerous English channels....
John C. Couples Australia, September 8, 2013
never again...

location...
6.7
paid for a deluxe double... was given a superior... complained and they assured me it was the same room... they ended up changing rooms a day or 2 later and this time I was in the deluxe... and no, it wasn't the same as the superior... the room service is not 24 hrs... at time to check out they misplaced my passport and took them nearly an hour to find it... almost missed my flight... never again...
Gordon C. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in a cosy little hotel

Very clean and comfortable rooms with all the necessary facilities. Staff are polite and efficient. Food was good with a wide range.
8
Very enjoyable stay here because of the 3 things above. A traveller cannot expect much more than to have a comfortable room with good food and courteous service. That made our visit so pleasant. But our stay at this hotel was all the more enjoyable because of the close proximity of a wide range of restaurants and tourist attractions and waterholes besides the shops. I would not hesitate to stay here again. It is good value for money.
Carsten R. Solo travelers Germany, September 3, 2013
I did not feel comfortable

bed, ceiling, running water
4.3
I did not enjoy staying in this hotel. The staff is unfriedly and the breakfast bad. I will not come back.
Shuji N. Solo travelers Japan, September 2, 2013
Japanese,SmallEnglish

OH~ Yes!!!!!
9
Befor 4~5time? Now total 9day stay!
Mike B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
Its a nice hotel at a decent price, great location

Its just two blocks from Ben Thanh market, there are lots of restaurants within easy walking distance, and just 5 minute walk from the nightlife in the Pham Ngu Lao area.
8.7
Its a nice place to stay for a day or two when in HCMC.
Tun L. Solo travelers Myanmar, August 31, 2013
Very good

Location, Value, Comfortable
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business cornerAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cu Chi tunnelsAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong deltaAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh marketAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExternalAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06