Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exterior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1193 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1193)
Sort by:
Lee P. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
Good Stay

Friendly Staff, Clean Room & Central location
8
Good
Rolando J. Business travelers Philippines, April 14, 2014
Good hotel at a central location

Location, Service, Relative comfort
8
Hotel is located along a busy street and walking distance to Benh Thanh market. Easy to reach places and convenience stores and restaurants are all a few steps away. Will stay again.
Evangelina C. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2014
excellent, highly recommended,

good location, friendly staff
9.7
I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends, the staff are friendly and accomodating, the breakfast is good, the rooms are ok and good to stay. definitely will be back in this hotel someday
Faridah F. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2014
comfortable and convenience

clean, spacious room, near shopping area
6.7
Not too bad for the price. Will stay again
Hairul A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
good experiences

location, reasonable and clean
6
so far so good. The place you can stay. Best rate. Best offer.
Richard Y. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2014
Nothing special but worth it

Location, you get what you pay for, breakfast is good
7.7
There are dozens of hotels like this lined up side by side in the tourist district. It has good location, service is decent, and so was the breakfast. Nothing particularly special about it, but its a safe pick especially for its price. Might look for a different hotel should we go back, but wouldn't be a problem if we end up here again.
Dewi H. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Staff very rude except the butler

only toilet is clean
4.7
very unhappy
Mark C. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2014
This hotel is clean and convenient!

Staff helpful, location convenient, low cost
6.3
My stay was confortable and convenient. No problems.
Defalla B. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
Centrally located but small rooms

It's location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7.7
When we checked in we were upgraded to a deluxe room for one night as the standard room with window was not available. When we changed rooms the next day the standard room was far too small for a couple with two large suitcases. There was no room to walk once the suitcases were on the floor. Eventually we were offered a room with a twin beds which proved to be slightly bigger and since it was for only one more night it didn't matter. However I would advise people to reserve the deluxe rooms if they are a couple. The breakfast, whilst not having a great deal of variety was good, better than we had had elsewhere in Vietnam. The staff were attentive. Being right in the centre of the city, it was easy to get about on foot which is a big advantage.
Vincent Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 4, 2014
Service is not so good

Location is the only
6
Never again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06