or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business corner Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cu Chi tunnels Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong delta
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
1037 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1037)
Sort by:
Farant T. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
Good and nice!

Good and nice!
6.3
The hotel is a nice and pleasant. The reception is good. The room is clean.
Audrey L. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
Comfortable and convenient place to stay in!

Cleanliness, Comfortable and Fast room service.
7.7
The staff whom we met were all very friendly and helpful. This was one major factor which certainly made our stay in Asian Ruby 4 Hotel a comfortable and enjoyable one.
Adrian S. Families with young children Singapore, August 5, 2013
Spacious room at budget price

Spacious, location and attentive staff
8.3
Stay was pleasant with spacious room, attentive staff. Location was within walking distance to Ben thanh market. Nearby is a Starbucks for great coffee.
Adrian S. Families with older children Singapore, August 5, 2013
Spacious rooms at decent price

Location, spacious rooms and attentive staff
8.7
Staff were attentive and visitors were required to register at the counter making it safe for other guests. English were limited but enough to understand basic guest needs.
Richard L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2013
good location at affortable price

location, room, cleanliness
8
relatively good. however there was no water heater in the bathroom even when i asked them to fix it.
Tien D. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
great!!!

close to central city, clean, cheap
10
submit button doesn't work. please fix it. thanks. why do i need to have 50 characters in comments
Jenny C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2013
Good.

Location, value for money, english speaking staff
8.3
It was pleasant stay. Value added hotel. We really enjoy good location with easy assess to various restaurant, shopping, travel agency etc. We love it:) Will come back again.
Gemma C. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
Great hotel

Great location, value for money, close to restaurants
7.7
The hotel is in a great location, particularly for sight seeing. 2 minut walk to market and 10 minutes to war museum and post office. Some good restaurants close by and spa's. Would stay again.
Melanie T. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
convenient and centrally located

clean room, big room, good location
6.7
The hotel has no complaints but as my room was along the road, the night can be pretty noisy therefore affected my sleep quality. I am sure it will not be a problem as long as the room is not along the room
Benjamin W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Good location

The location of the hotel is just beside the Ben Thanh market. From this location, it is quite accessible to most parts of district 1 by foot, thus, good for saving on transport.
7.7
Pleasant. Breakfast was pretty standard. I was given a queen sized bed for just myself and sheets were acceptably clean. the room was spacious. however. the hot water in the shower goes on and off. this can be quite irritating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium deluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business cornerAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cu Chi tunnelsAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong deltaAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh marketAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExternalAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05