My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business corner Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cu Chi tunnels Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong delta
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1074 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1074)
Sort by:
Azim H. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2013
We had a pleasant stay.

The location, the attentiveness of the staff & comfortable room.
7.3
Paul C. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
Good until checkout time

Location room comfort
6
It was good until check out time. Charging $30 for a small amount of laundry is really a ip off.
Deirdre Q. Groups Ireland, April 4, 2013
Good location, comfortable, clean

Location, good size bedroom, cleanliness
9
Thuy N. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 3, 2013
Everthing is small, poor breakfast

near Ben Thanh market
3.3
Very disappointed hotel. The superior room is very small, so is the toilet. No window yet ventilation is bad that make me feel just like in jail. It's not worth what we paid. Breakfast has several things to choose and nothing good. The room is for 1 person only, so u have to pay 10$ more if u want to stay 2. Toilet equipments are old, noisy bed, stupid design the room is. Can not be 22m2 as they advertise. 2-star hotel it should be.
Lynette B. Groups Australia, April 2, 2013
okay with a few hiccups

location,
5.3
location, easy access to most areas in HCM, local restaraunts, markets etc all handy
Tuck S. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2013
good value centrally located 3 star hotel

location,velue, free wifi
7.3
A budget 3 start close to ben thanh market. Free wifi makes it even more attractive for anyone looking for a bsic clean hotel to stay in
Lynette B. Groups Australia, April 2, 2013
okay - this was a meeting place for several people

location, close to major attractions and transport
6.7
okay, rooms without windows not so hot, food so so. staff did not have an understanding of English even though they spoke it.
Benjamin C. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2013
Convenient Location

Basic amenities were provided, great location and value for money.
7.7
Luiz R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2013
good location

location, location, location
7.3
Aldee C. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2013
great

good location, nice staff service, good food
6
great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium deluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business cornerAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cu Chi tunnelsAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong deltaAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh marketAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExternalAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07