or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1136 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1136)
Sort by:
John K. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2013
not a really 3 star hotel, breakfast is poor.

clean, location, nothing else
5.7
we book a superior room and then when we checked in we realized they combine two single beds into a double bed. the receptionists English is good but they seemed not listen to you at all, they were busy doing their things.breakfast wasnot very bad but poor. we are not going to comeback.
Moses P. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
Cheap but standard room and service

Clean, Good Location and Cheap
7
Emily R. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
Friendly staff, good location, fast internet

Friendly and attentive staff, good location, fast internet
7.7
Upon arrival staff were friendly and helped with bags. The room was clean except there were a few holes in the wall which looked a bit dodgy but didn't affect us. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were a bit too thick. Breakfast was average the first day, but much better the next day. The wifi was great - the fastet we've had yet out of the 4 places we've stayed at so far. Overall a decent hotel, however younger backpackers may prefer accommodation closer to the backpackers district.
Craig M. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
Did not feel welcome

Location, quick lift,
5.7
Breakfast and room service the food was cold. Occasionally they would offer to reheat! Customer service in the dining room was poor. Don't use the thongs in the room they charge.
Lee D. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
average you get what you pay for.

close to market and food
6.7
Average, price equals service. Close to Ben Thanh Market.
Mohd R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
The very nice and clean hotel

This hotel very clean , staff very friendly
9.7
Raja N. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Very comfortable hotel that is only walking distan

location, price, and free wifi
7.7
Mohd Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2013
NeAr to Ben tanh market

Clean room and near to shopping area
6.7
Pleasant hotel with clean room. Near to Ben tanh market as well.
Jane V. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2013
Was really value for money, good location

location, staff, design
9.3
Very good. I felt bad that we stayed only for a night at the hotel.
Jon P. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2013
Clean, welcoming and good location

Room, staff, simplicity
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06