or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1122 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1122)
Sort by:
Simon M. Families with older children Canada, May 27, 2013
Convenient location and cleam room

Clean room, friendly staff and great location
9.3
The Hotel is only a few blocks from the Ben Thank Market and also close to restaurant, fruit shop and cofee shop. In addition, good restaurants in District 1 are within US$1.5 distance by taxi. Going to airport by regular taxi only costs US$7.5 so no need to take hotel-arranged transportation which costs US$12 for drop-off and US$20 for pick-up at the airport. Room is clean (the three of us, all adults, stay in a family room) with bottled water supplied each day. Highly recommended.
Quang B. Business travelers Vietnam, May 27, 2013
I do not like this hotel

good location
4.7
I do not like this hotel
Julien F. Solo travelers France, May 26, 2013
very nice and friendly for a cheap price

price, clean, convenient
8
very good. the hotel very close to most interesting places in HCMC, and everything was working correctly. TV, internet, good shower, good cleaning services, and even on site massage! good place
Jong-Pil L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 26, 2013
very near here Ben Thanh Market

cheep, easy to find, near here Ben Thanh Market
6
Vananh N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2013
good experience, clean room, good location

a short walk from Ben Thanh market; centrally located in Q1, clean room
8
Michael B. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 25, 2013
Pretty good value for money

Clean room
7.7
Good, comfortable hotel with clean room, and I was upgraded which was a nice surprise. Only downside was the buffet breakfast was not that appetizing when there are few guests in the hotel and low turnover of food items... so stuck to toast, jam and a boiled egg.
David W. Solo travelers Ireland, May 25, 2013
Effortless, everything I requested was given

Breakfast, friendly staff and location
8.7
My stay was fantastic, I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting saigon, all staff spoke good English aswell
Anne N. Couples Australia, May 23, 2013
Great central location

Location,value for money,friendly staff
6.7
Luke M. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Breakfast, price, staff
10
It was a great place to stay that was quite affordable. The Internet worked wonderfully throughout the hotel. We were pleased with the breakfast and the staff was helpful and friendly.
Elaine L. Couples New Zealand, May 20, 2013
Great value for money

Location, price
8.3
Nice little hotel, we had a deluxe room which was very spacious and clean. Free breakfast provided, close to the markets. You can walk or taxi to all the attractions. Laundry was very pricey but overall a good little hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03