Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exterior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1207 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1207)
Sort by:
Melanie T. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
convenient and centrally located

clean room, big room, good location
6.7
The hotel has no complaints but as my room was along the road, the night can be pretty noisy therefore affected my sleep quality. I am sure it will not be a problem as long as the room is not along the room
Report this review
Benjamin W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Good location

The location of the hotel is just beside the Ben Thanh market. From this location, it is quite accessible to most parts of district 1 by foot, thus, good for saving on transport.
7.7
Pleasant. Breakfast was pretty standard. I was given a queen sized bed for just myself and sheets were acceptably clean. the room was spacious. however. the hot water in the shower goes on and off. this can be quite irritating.
Report this review
Geok L. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
clean, quiet , large room

clean quiet and large room
8
quiet, good service, large room. centralise location , ease for all activities.
Report this review
Yew N. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
close to major attraction, value for money

easy excess to amenities, shopping; clean room with comfy bed and a rich variety of TV programmes; friendly staffs.
8
it was a pleasant stay where the check-in & out was quick, the staffs are friendly and always in a smiling face. The breakfast selection was good and the food taste well. The room, although not very big but it is comfortable, clean & well-equipped. 2 bottles of mineral water are supplied daily as well as a kettle is also included if you wish to boil more water yourself. The bed is comfortable to sleep on and there is a rich variety of TV programmes. The only let down is there is one elevator to serve this 10-storey hotel.
Report this review
Winnie S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2013
not bad,good location

good location
6.7
Very good location. Can easily go to tourist location spot & their famous Ben Thanh market with walking distance.
Report this review
Gim P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2013
poor window view, dark and not much sunlight

poor window view, dark and not much sunlight
5.3
not comfortable mainly due to poor window view with no sunlight.
Report this review
Michael S. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
Good value for money

Location, price and room size
8
The room is bigger than other hotels in the same price category/standard, (I stayed in a couple of shoe boxes). The location is so central - and a free breaky. Value for money!
Report this review
Jacques L. Couples France, July 19, 2013
good location

kind staff, good location, good for shopping
8.3
good location for the shopping and walking around. kind staff
Report this review
Wong K. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Good location, clean room & value for money

Excellent location, big room & near street food
8
Hotel is centrally located with lots of local food nearby.Rooms is clean & big. Aircond working very well. Strong water pressure in bath room. Staff very polite & helpful if need assistance. Will recommend friends to stay
Report this review
Wong K. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Good location, clean & big room, value for money

Spacious room, english speaking staff, best budget hotel
8
English speaking staff with good manners & heldful. Excellent location easy access to public transport. Daily tour available. Clean & big room. Good working aircond. Will recommend friends to stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07