or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1153 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1153)
Sort by:
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Is was a very friendly hotel and convenience.

Friendly staff,convenience and reasonable
6
We appreciated the staff name Ah Chiang,he was very helpful and given us recommended restaurants,where food was so delicious.And for shopping prices can get advise from him.The staff can speak good English which help us a lot on understanding on many areas.
Sita B. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
location was good, easy to walk to everywhere

location. big bed and close to market
7.3
the front desk was helpful in giving us information. we used the car service to the airport it was $12 but was late to pick us up, but was ok we got there in time.
Yogya A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2013
Good location, strategic, good breakfast,

fast check in and out, comfortable room, good price
8.7
Good place to stay, value for money, good breakfast, fast check in and out, friendly staff
Donna B. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2013
Value for money

Good location, friendly staff, tour package available
7
I booked for 3 nights(june 7-10), and specified on the special request/notes on agoda booking that we will have late check in cause our flight will be arriving june 8 at 1220am (a little past midnight). Unfortunately our flight was delayed and we arrived at the hotel at 5am on june 8. But we were so disappointed upon checking in when the receptionist at the hotel informed us that our room was not ready yet and they will still prepare it for 15minutes which really took them 30minutes, how come our hotel room was not prepared for i already paidin full forsupposed to be check in on june 7 and we arrived on june 8, one more thing i booked for de luxe and they gave me superior, which they said is already fully booked :-( maybe next time just book for standard rooms and request for an upgrade upon arrival....
Jon C. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
simple yet enjoyable

hotel staff ,room, bed
8.3
Chloe G. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Worthwhile stay for the paid price

Location, friendly staff, clean room
7
Olle B. Couples Sweden, June 8, 2013
Nothing special but good location

Location, cheap, okay breakfast
5
Many of the rooms have no window. We didn't think it would matter that much since you don't go to Saigon to stay on your hotel. But the lack of windows made us very disoriented with time, you cant see what the weather is like outside, whats going on outside etc. The rooms were clean and good though and the bathroom was big and clean. If you're looking for cheap hotel located within walking distance from shopping/markets this is good.
Cong H. Business travelers Vietnam, June 7, 2013
convinient for shopping

location, price
7.3
Marie T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 6, 2013
Superb Service to Customers

Very accommodating staff, peaceful and clean
10
I had a great memorable time
Kang S. Couples South Korea, June 6, 2013
Terrible

Nothing is special in this hotel. I will not recommend to my friend.
5
Terrible, I told staff to stay with my friend. But room was 1 person per 1 night. Why the staff not reply to me? That was important matter. So I had to pay extra charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06