or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1123 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1123)
Sort by:
Aileen L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2013
Disappointing

location
6
I was disappointed in this hotel. I had booked it as a one night stay after a long flight from Scotland. The room was small and dark, hardly 'deluxe'! I know now, I could have found a much better city hotel for the price paid. I also had an unfortunate incident where I had left an outdoor jacket in the wardrobe and phoned the hotel 2 hours after leaving to be told, there was nothing there. It was only after I mentioned phoning the police, that housekeeping staff 'found' my jacket, which the receptionist kindly kept safe until a friend could collect it for me. I've since seen another Asian Ruby hotel in Dong Khoi, which looks much more plush than this one. I wouldn't stay here again.
Rhodora A. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2013
our stay was delightful

Hotel is clean, in good location and with spacious rooms. The staff were accommodating
8
Shao Y. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2013
Comfortable & Relax

Good Central Location to Street Hawkers, Night Bazaar (Market), Malay Street, & Vietnam Attractions include Ben Thanh Market, Museum, Vietnam City Hall. Friendly & Helpful Hotel Staffs.
7.7
Comfortable & relax stay at Asian Ruby 4 Hotel. Friendly & helpful hotel staffs; include Front desk, Room Service, Banquet & bell-boys. Front Desk Staffs & Bell-Boys are always with all smiles & helpful. A sincere smile speaks a thousand words, Although I did not personally chat with the staffs, their warm smiles on their faces make me 'feel at home'. This is what drives a traveller to visit Asian Ruby 4 Hotel again. Keep up the good work. Good Central Location, walking distance to Street Hawkers, Night Bazaar (Market), Malay Street, & Vietnam Attractions include Ben Thanh Market, Museum, Vietnam City Hall. Overall travelling stay experience: Excellent
Lynette B. Groups Australia, March 25, 2013
once we got over the hassles of booking in, okay

location, price and accessability
5.3
I have stayed there before with no problems, this time with another group of people we had hassles with the room. I had already purchased a double room for my husband and myself but they wanted another $10 before they would allow my husband in the room. The safety deposit boxes were locked but you could also pick the whole unit up and carry it away.
Nyimas F. Groups Indonesia, March 23, 2013
It was pleasure stay at this hotel

Friendly staff, clean room and close to shopping area
8
I love this hotel with reasonable rate but pity that mostly rooms no window. Love all the friendly n helpful staffs. Its rather difficult for us to find Halal food even for B'fast, we have to ask first to the waiters for Halal food. I was made mistake when I made reservation for the 2nd room. The room occupation should be for 2 adults, but it showed for 1 adult only, so I should pay extra. Over all. Asian Rubby is nice hotel. Maybe I'll be back again there when I visit Vietnam.
Tricia P. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2013
Good and comfortable.

big room for quad size, centrally located, helpful staff
7
Tricia P. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2013
Value for money & clean

centrally located, breakfast is provided though they can't cope with big groups of people, local tours available
6.3
Caleb B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2013
Good location, uncomfortable pillows

Fast internet, big TV, good location
4
Caleb B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2013
hotel needs new pillows. good location.

very fast internet, good location, free breakfast
4.3
Mohd R. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Feel good

Good reception, near to market, good servis
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02