My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business corner Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cu Chi tunnels Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong delta
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1074 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1074)
Sort by:
Walter L. Solo travelers Canada, February 4, 2013
Rerun visit

Location cleanliness
9.7
2nd visit to this hotel . two minutes walk from ben than market, also a park that is an entertainment centre with a changing stage and shows for cultural entertainment events. free and family oriented. always entertaining even though i am a solo traveller.
Travel tip: Tipping not mandatory, or expected, but always a welcome gesture. This staff can make a dollar go further than you could imagine
Ngoc D. Couples Vietnam, February 4, 2013
Great spot but small room.

Modern facilities, nice staff, clean bathroom, great price.
7.7
We only stayed in HCMC for only 2 days but it was quite enjoyable staying at Asian Ruby 4 Hotel. The hotel location was just so great that you can easily walk to Ben Thanh Market and other big shopping malls for a few minutes by foot or by taxi. The receptionists and staff were very nice when we entered the hotel. The room was very modern and clean, but the size was a bit smaller than we expected. Either way, we had an air-con, plasma TV screen, queen-sized bed, fridge, hair dryer, and the kettle. The breakfast was limited but the taste was quite right. Totally recommend this hotel for any short term stay in HCMC.
Shopping Tip: You should totally go to Ben Thanh Market, Vincom centre, and Nowzone plaza while you are in HCMC.
Ngoc N. Couples Vietnam, February 4, 2013
Great location, BAD service

location
2.7
It is one of the worst hotel I haven't been. the drain is blocked. I have to do "flood shower". Housekeeping is poor.Service assistants have a lack of smiling and ignore the customers' requirements. Poor thing here.I did not pay attention on breakfast so I can't leave a comment for this feature
Margaret B. Families with young children Australia, February 3, 2013
Convenient location

Well appointed roon, Clean facilities, friendly staff.
9.7
Our family enjoyed our short stay at Asian Ruby 4 and would happily stay there again.
Mie N. Solo travelers Japan, February 2, 2013
clean beautiful tiny room

convinience, clean understanding english
8.3
cho ben tanh is famous market.asian ruby 4 hotel is only 3minutes from market. reception understands english but not much speaking. clean room,equipment enough.autmatical rock key. take a few minutes to get hotwater. no window.
Travel tip: Bus from airport arrives infront of Cho Ben Tanh.Take care to across the street. crowded moterbike almost time.
Eric N. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2013
A hotel for business traveler

Wifi is fast and good, comfortable room, good breakfast
9.7
asian ruby 4 is always the hotel that i book when i am on business to hcmc. the staff is friendly and supportive. the wifi is great and always reliable. i can always do a quick shopping in ben than market just 2 mins away.
Pham T. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 30, 2013
Hotel is at the good location

Room is nice, clean, comfortable, staffs are friendly.
6.7
i was pleased to stay in asian rubby 4 hotel, i will come back to hotel next month.
Shopping Tip: You can walk to Ben Thanh Market from Hotel. There are many nice items you can find at market but dont forget to bargain.
Eric N. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2013
Home away from Home

Comfortable, Hi Speed Wifi, Friendly Staff, Great Location
9.7
Asian Ruby 4 is always my prefered hotel in HCMC. The rooms are comfortable, the wifi is working, great location, a team of dedicated staff, a home away from home.
Chi L. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2013
Nice mini hotel

Centrally located, spacious rooms, good staff
8.3
We stayed in a 4 person room which was quite spacious. The facilities were OK including fast free wifi. Location is great for accessing tourist services. We have booked it for our return trip to Saigon as room rate was on discount.
Pham T. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 24, 2013
Hotel is at the good location

Room is nice, clean, comfortable, staffs are friendly.
6.7
I was comfortableto stay at Asian Rubby 4 hotel. Hotel is in good location, its Ben Thanh market so I can walk to there in few minutes. There are many good restaurants here too so I can change food everyday.
Shopping Tip: You can buy many nice items at Ben Thanh Market but you should bargain with them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium deluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business cornerAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cu Chi tunnelsAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong deltaAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh marketAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExternalAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06