Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exterior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1207 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1207)
Sort by:
John F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2014
nice trip

the staff the breakfast and locations
8.3
very good
Report this review
Timothy K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2014
Beware for 2nd person chanrge

Location
6
When we check in, the reception charge us for 2nd person fee even-though we select twin bed room. They said number of guest in agoda print out only show 1 person, we don't see how we can change number of guest when we make reservation. Never have this kind of problem before.
Report this review
Bu W. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2014
nice location and nice food

friendly staff, nice location, good food
10
the location is very nice, near to restaurant and bar..nice nightlife
Report this review
Yap W. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Superior room too small

Location, services good
6.7
Not bad
Report this review
Seungmo L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 20, 2014
Good place and valuable

Location, price and facility
7.3
It was nice experience even I stayed there only few hours. However, it was located on the central of Ho chi minh city and I could go several places in short time.
Report this review
Wong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Good location, near to Benh thanh

Breakfast,location
9
My 3 days was stay in Asian Ruby Central, very good location near to Benh thanh market just 1-2 minutes walking distance
Report this review
Mark C. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2014
Great Value

Location was the best, everything was nearby. Price was value for money. Breakfast included was a god sent.
8.7
Report this review
Jason S. Business travelers United States of America, October 10, 2014
Very standard hotel

Good location, Has a breakfast, near to night market
6.7
It was for a short business trip. The hotel was very basic but we were travelling on a budget.
Report this review
Amit K. Solo travelers India, September 25, 2014
Excellent Location

Location and food outside
8.7
I have stayed there many times....simple, clean, in central location. Good for solo travellers --- not ethical for family with children due to hussle of busy street. 101% worth the price
Report this review
Dat P. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 22, 2014
unhappy customer

location
5.3
I was told there was no hotel booking confirmed thru Agoda due to not checking their spam/junk mails. I could not check in until 01:30AM the next morning. OMG!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05