or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1163 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1163)
Sort by:
Huan V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
good location, cheap and clean

centrally located, great comparable price to other hotel in the area, good size for a basic room.
7.7
good experience over all, breakfast was good but not as good as at Lavender hotel or Blue Diamond Hotel, can be improved
Lum C. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
Centrally located, Good Food and Cheap to shop

Centrally located, Good Food and Cheap to shop
6
Stayed here for conference in June. Great location within walking distance of many attractions and eateries. Staff helpful and courteous. Clean. Good breakfast. Pick up and drop off at airport. Free wifi and luggage storage whilst exploring Mekong delta. Good price . Worked well for us.
Melvin L. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2014
average hotel

location, near to restaurants and casinos
6
average
Leow Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Easy Brezy Hotel

Location, proximity and convenience
8
Comfortable, economical, convenient and generally accommodating staff. Will come back again
Melvin L. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
average

location, near to casinos and restaurants
4.7
not that great
Olesya S. Families with young children Russia, May 24, 2014
value for money, nice transfer to airport

nice room condition, location, transfer to airport
9.7
Hotel staff upgrade me room for free, the room I stayed was huge, and has bathtub, actually the room has the same condition like 4 stars hotels in this city. Will recommend this hotel to all my friends, its value for money and centrally located. A little bit crowded, but its normal for this location. Hotel doing the airport transfer by them car with the same price with taxi, its very comfortable and pleasant for 3stars hotel. Thank you Rubi
Leow Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Easy Breezy Hotel

Location, proximity and convenience
8
A good no frills hotel to stay in, conveniently and centrally located, and access to transport, food and attractions.
Avid Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2014
Good cant expect much.

location, cheap and big bed
5.3
toilet is very smelly don't know what is the reason and requested to change room but was rejected.
Marni M. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2014
Great hotel location and cheap.

this is my second time staying at Asian Ruby as i love the location of the hotel.Its near to the tourist attraction,readily available taxi just outside the hotel and close to halal restaurant.
8.7
The only negetive about the hotel is that i booked for 2 rooms but was told that 1 of the room need to be change to another room as there is not enough room (1 superior room is under renovation). i feel that the hotel management should make proper arrangement when booking is made beforehand. Other than that,hotel staff is very helpful.
Charlton F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
Good for the price $30 a night and under. F

Close to shops and Restaurants, good breakfast, nice people
8.3
It was actually not bad at all, however the aircondition was leaking when we arrived in the room however the maintenace personnel fixed it. shower head need ajustments. other then that the experience was quite good for the price. Will recommend again if price is right.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08