or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1090 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1090)
Sort by:
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Good for money

Center of town ; Near Ban Thien Market ; Fast Internet
7.7
The hotel is situated in the center of town and very near to the Ban Thien Market where we are able to purchase souvenirs & sundries.
Martin R. Couples Sweden, January 8, 2014
Great accomondation close to ben tanh market.

Location, price and friendly staff.
8
Overall a great stay in the centrum of Ho Chi Minh City, close to everything. Ben Tanh market, bus station, restaurants and many more things.
Adrian N. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Close to markets

Location, Customer Service, Internet
8
For the price you pay, you get a hotel in a very good location. Very close by to the Ben Thanh market and within walking distance to the other tourist sites like the war museum, the palace, the post office etc. Rooms are not as clean as I would hope for and the breakfast could be better. However, staff and customer service was excellent.
Loh S. Families with older children Singapore, January 4, 2014
Relax

Clean room, Centrally located and good breakfast
10
Centrally located with shopping good food and place of interest with easy transportation
Abdul R. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2014
okla

okla
8
okla, location good and near to shopping area.others okla reasonable.
Hairul A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
great holiday

close to shopping area
6
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
clean room

fast service,good breakfast,clean room
8
staff friendly,good breakfast,clean room,comfortable bed
Ong S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Just ok

One of the hotel staff can speak Bahasa,clean room and comfortable
5.7
Ben Than market takes 10-15 minutes walking distance,if i were to choose in future i will choose nearest hotel to Ben Than market area such like Hoang Hai Long .Anyway it is a budget hotel.
David P. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Nice hotel but given me 2 single beds attached tog

Nice room..not very clean
9.3
Nice hotel..not very clean...give me 2 single beds attached together
Navdeep A. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2013
Very average hotel - wouldn't stay again!!

Good location, Fast room service, ok staff.
5.3
Stayed in this hotel for 2 days in a Premium Deluxe. Bad points - elevator stinks badly, bad breakfast, mouldy walls in room. Good points is just location I reckon. I would rather book a backpacker hotel for 1/5th the price and expect better rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business cornerAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cu Chi tunnelsAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong deltaAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh marketAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExternalAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04