or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1123 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1123)
Sort by:
Vincent Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 4, 2014
Service is not so good

Location is the only
6
Never again
Wong C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
Bad Hotel

No, it cheated
6
I book a 2 single beds room. But they told us it doesn't have this type room when we arrived. It doesn't not mean the 2 single beds room is fulled. They don't have it. Finally, I need pay more to upgrade a 3people room but the room is old........
Juliana S. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2014
cleanliness of the hotel

good location, clean and strong connection of wifi
9.7
Gordon C. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
It was relaxed and thoroughly enjoyable.

clean, comfortable, friendly
8.3
I am a regular at this hotel for years. I have been a guest in several others in District 1, but always seem to be drawn back to this cozy hotel. It is centrally located within walking distance of many shops and restaurants and local attractions. The staff are well drilled and efficient and provide an excellent service. It is excellent value for money. I am happy to say that I shall be a regular here. Always seek full value for your dong in HCM and be alert to scammers. As with any big city, tourists should always be very careful with their valuables. There are eyes and itchy fingers in the most unsuspecting places.
Myo H. Couples Myanmar, February 19, 2014
The hotel is just okay

centrally located, easy and conventient
6.7
Nothing special. We stay at this hotel for 1 night only before we heading to the next destination.
Thng B. Solo travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
Need to check the inventories everyday

None
4
The toilet bowl was stuck on the 1st night. The room was changed the next day but the towels was missing by 3 pieces after the chambermaid cleaned the room in the afternoon. Told the receptionist that the adapter was missing too after the housekeeping. The adapter was not replaced and upon checking out on the third day I was told to pay for the missing adapter. By the way I have two adapters I bought it myself from my home country so I don't even need the adapter provided by the hotel.
Ta N. Business travelers Vietnam, February 18, 2014
Staff was friendly and breakfast was great

The hotel is a convenient stay to walk to center of Saigon. Staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great.
8
Fook S. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Great Hotel, Good Location ,Poor Mangement

Location, Food near hotel , Close to major tourist location
6.7
Everything is fine,expect that i requested high floor for my reservation 1 or 2 month in advance. I got a 4th floor.
Lee M. Groups Singapore, February 14, 2014
Clean Hotel

Clean, comfortable and close to restaurants
7.7
Good hotel, Clean and near to local restaurants and casino is nearby
Hi L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
close bus and market

Nice to night market, close to city bus and shopping
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03