Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exterior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1200 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
Mark C. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2014
Great Value

Location was the best, everything was nearby. Price was value for money. Breakfast included was a god sent.
8.7
Report this review
Jason S. Business travelers United States of America, October 10, 2014
Very standard hotel

Good location, Has a breakfast, near to night market
6.7
It was for a short business trip. The hotel was very basic but we were travelling on a budget.
Report this review
Amit K. Solo travelers India, September 25, 2014
Excellent Location

Location and food outside
8.7
I have stayed there many times....simple, clean, in central location. Good for solo travellers --- not ethical for family with children due to hussle of busy street. 101% worth the price
Report this review
Dat P. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 22, 2014
unhappy customer

location
5.3
I was told there was no hotel booking confirmed thru Agoda due to not checking their spam/junk mails. I could not check in until 01:30AM the next morning. OMG!
Report this review
Jeric T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
good experience stay

location, cleanliness and hotel condition
8.7
good location, staff was ok, room was clean and value for money.
Report this review
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
Good value

Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
6
Great location, staff very friendly and helpful, good value for money.
Report this review
James W. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
Location

Location, value for money.
6.3
Report this review
Lau W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
Old hotel

location - near Ben Thanh Market
6.3
The price was cheap so do not expect anything fantastic. Location is good as if you walk for 10 mins you can see Ben Thanh Market in the day and in the night outside the market there is this street where they convert to night market. The food near the night market was ok and the food stalls in the night market were a little higher in price.The hotel room was old including the bathroom and furnitures but bearable for such price in district 1.
Report this review
Mun Y. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2014
Value for money

Price, location and services
8
Only one word to describe my stay GREAT
Report this review
Debra T. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Better value places nearby

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Asian Ruby was very disappointing, we stayed an evening only and looked for other accommodation. We were in a room without a window which usually provides a sound proof environment from the traffic in this area, however, we were woken by the noise from the dining room and overwhelmed by the stench of the furniture polish. It is a budget hotel but maybe ok on higher floors. The breakfast provides little choice suggest you arrive early.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03