or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1104 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1104)
Sort by:
Hong N. Couples Vietnam, February 2, 2014
Chambre was very nice , good service

nice room , good service , good location
6
toilettes have some problems , there was some weirds noise at nights too
Gordon C. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2014
A great stopover hotel. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

Clean and comfortable and central.
8.3
I have stayed here several times for the past three years and am a regular to HCM every two months. My stay at this guest friendly hotel is always happy and relaxed and they all go out of their way to ensure guests are completely comfortable and safe. The reception staff are friendly anhd cheerful and efficient and welcoming. The dining room staff are meticulous and helpful in providing an enjoyable meal. The hotel is close to many tourist attractions and a wide variety of dining options. The notorious/infamous Ben Thanh Market is 5 minutes walk away. It is preferable to shop in the evenings there at the Night Market stalls for a better deal and friendlier service. As is the case anywhere in the world, there can not be too many reminders to be careful with your valuables, at all times. There is always someone who needs your property more than you, and tourists always seem to be easy pickings! Vietnam is a great destination and HCM will always be on my itinerary whenever I am near this part of the world. And Asian Ruby will be my hotel of choice.
Jing T. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
Nice hotel, worth staying

comfortable room and hardware, best staff taking care of every detail (even folding the towel), central location.
9.3
Nick T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
Central, Convenient and Comfortable

Central, Convenient and comfortable
6
Basic comforts, fuss free. Would recommend as value for money.
Raja N. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2014
The centrally located location is the best.

Location, cheap and nice
7
I have stayed in this hotel twice and will come back here again next time. I like the clean room and the internet connection. The staff are attentive too. above all it is value for money.
Yu P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
great stay with outside hotel activities only

fast speed wifi, in room wifi & large room
5.7
poor maintenance room even in Ruby Suite (most expensive). Poor response taken on complaint.
Vu L. Groups Australia, January 12, 2014
Excellent value for money

Location, Staff and Bed
9.3
Recently stayed here on a "team building" trip with work. We had booked 7 x rooms (14 x adults) and arrived a little early (9am), but they were very accommodating and let us all check in by 12:30pm. The rooms looked exactly as advertised and they even made sure one of the suites we booked had an extra bad (have had major issues in the past requesting extra beds in boutique hotels). The bathroom was of sufficient size and clean, and the most surprising aspect was how comfortable the beds were, especially the pillows. The breakfast range was small but adequate, and the staff were excellent and helped us in every which way possible (even helping some of us obtain SIM cards and activating them for internet usage - quite a task in the end!). The hotel was located on a busy st but I could barely hear any street noise in the morning (some noise from neighbouring rooms but nothing disruptive since it's a family friendly hotel).
Vu L. Groups Australia, January 12, 2014
Fantastic! Great value for money

Location, Value, Staff
9.3
Stayed here for 2 x nights with work colleagues. Great value for money. Rooms were big and clean, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Two thumbs up!
Vu L. Groups Australia, January 12, 2014
Excellent value for money!

Location, Value and Staff
9.3
Stayed here for 2 x nights over a weekend with work colleagues. Rooms were big, bathrooms were clean and most surprisingly, the beds were really comfy (especially the pillow). The staff were very friendly and attentive. The location of the hotel is fantastic! Right near Benh Thanh market and many other city attractions.
Yu P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
nice city for dining, night life & shopping

fast speed internet, large room and fair brekfast
5.7
Room getting old plus poor maintenance and now is not worth for money that paid high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02