Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1174 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1174)
Sort by:
Ou A. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
Not really good

Location and near market
5.7
Hotel main door was closed at midnight, staffs were sleeping and we had to wait for them to open door for us.
Caleb C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
Hotel with great service and guest friendly.

Nice breakfast, Great location and guest friendly
8
The stay was fabulous!
Tze-Sian L. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
enjoyable, had a great time

clean, great staff, good location
8
Very good, 2nd time staying here and the staff are very helpful. I need a extra room from 2nd day onwards and the staff arrangement to give me a big room was very nice!
Lee C. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
Free and Easy

Comfortable bed, clean and cosy
5
Pretty nice and comfortable room equipped with clean toilet. Room rather small and sometimes door banging from neighbour could be heard. Easily be located and ben thanh market is nearby, convenient and good deal.
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Good

The breakfast and clean room
8.7
Clean and located at central of ho chi minh town
Shannon W. Business travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
Cheap and Good

Cheap, Central, Honest
8
I always stay here, simply its a good room and the staff are honest and friendly. Hotel is cheap and the rooms for a three star are atleast clean and maintained okay.
Evangelina C. Groups Philippines, June 6, 2014
excellent, will recommend to friends

good location, nice staff, quick response to our needs
8.7
it is super ok, will be back for sure. highly recommended. keep up the good work, thanks to than lee one of the staff who is very accomodating
Rolando J. Business travelers Philippines, June 3, 2014
Good Location

Location, Comfort, reasonably priced
7.7
Liked the location of the hotel as it is very near Benh Thanh market and local restaurants so it is very convenient. The facilities are good and functional and good value for money. Will stay in this hotel again.
Huan V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
good location, cheap and clean

centrally located, great comparable price to other hotel in the area, good size for a basic room.
7.7
good experience over all, breakfast was good but not as good as at Lavender hotel or Blue Diamond Hotel, can be improved
Lum C. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
Centrally located, Good Food and Cheap to shop

Centrally located, Good Food and Cheap to shop
6
Stayed here for conference in June. Great location within walking distance of many attractions and eateries. Staff helpful and courteous. Clean. Good breakfast. Pick up and drop off at airport. Free wifi and luggage storage whilst exploring Mekong delta. Good price . Worked well for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03