Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1096 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1096)
Sort by:
Hairul A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
great holiday

close to shopping area
6
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
clean room

fast service,good breakfast,clean room
8
staff friendly,good breakfast,clean room,comfortable bed
Ong S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Just ok

One of the hotel staff can speak Bahasa,clean room and comfortable
5.7
Ben Than market takes 10-15 minutes walking distance,if i were to choose in future i will choose nearest hotel to Ben Than market area such like Hoang Hai Long .Anyway it is a budget hotel.
David P. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Nice hotel but given me 2 single beds attached tog

Nice room..not very clean
9.3
Nice hotel..not very clean...give me 2 single beds attached together
Navdeep A. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2013
Very average hotel - wouldn't stay again!!

Good location, Fast room service, ok staff.
5.3
Stayed in this hotel for 2 days in a Premium Deluxe. Bad points - elevator stinks badly, bad breakfast, mouldy walls in room. Good points is just location I reckon. I would rather book a backpacker hotel for 1/5th the price and expect better rooms.
Graeme C. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
Overnight stay - easy access, very comfortable

Quiet, efficient staff, good breakfast
9.3
Trong H. Couples France, December 2, 2013
normal saty no frill

centrally located, near to Ben Thanh Market,friendly staff
6
Our stay is a normal stay, the room the hotel offered us is the type we booked but is in low floor, therefore we have a superb roof view of neighboring houses. The breakfast is a modest buffet style with no much choices. We requested a late check out because our flight is very late and was offered an extra....30 minutes :-)
Nasir S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
nice location, its central

location, design, desigual
9.3
It was nice start from the check in and out. i read a bad customer service from comments, but trust me, it was just a lie, or it was the customer itslef having problem.They pay peanut, but ask for 200% custoomer service,esp people from the S country. Ignore their comment, just a lie and kiasu comment. if you wanna take a cheap bus from airport, take but 152 outside the airport, cost you only rm1 head to central saigon(u can notice its central saigon if u see the man with horse at the roundabout). if you stay in distrit one, this will be good.take note that if you take taxi from airport, it cost you rm 25, but the journey is the same.bcos traffic in saigon doesnt allow any car or bus to drive fast.
Kyungseok K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 29, 2013
Comportable and cozy

Good breakfast, attentive staff, Clean room
8.3
Good breakfast, attentive and freindly staff, Clean and cozy room
Corrinne C. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Great.

friendly staffs. good locations. room is big.
7.3
Love this hotel convenient to ben thanh and other tourist spots.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business cornerAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cu Chi tunnelsAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong deltaAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh marketAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExternalAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05