My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business corner Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cu Chi tunnels Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong delta
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
1037 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1037)
Sort by:
Rolando J. Business travelers Philippines, April 14, 2014
Good hotel at a central location

Location, Service, Relative comfort
8
Hotel is located along a busy street and walking distance to Benh Thanh market. Easy to reach places and convenience stores and restaurants are all a few steps away. Will stay again.
Evangelina C. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2014
excellent, highly recommended,

good location, friendly staff
9.7
I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends, the staff are friendly and accomodating, the breakfast is good, the rooms are ok and good to stay. definitely will be back in this hotel someday
Faridah F. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2014
comfortable and convenience

clean, spacious room, near shopping area
6.7
Not too bad for the price. Will stay again
Hairul A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
good experiences

location, reasonable and clean
6
so far so good. The place you can stay. Best rate. Best offer.
Mark C. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2014
This hotel is clean and convenient!

Staff helpful, location convenient, low cost
6.3
My stay was confortable and convenient. No problems.
Defalla B. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
Centrally located but small rooms

It's location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7.7
When we checked in we were upgraded to a deluxe room for one night as the standard room with window was not available. When we changed rooms the next day the standard room was far too small for a couple with two large suitcases. There was no room to walk once the suitcases were on the floor. Eventually we were offered a room with a twin beds which proved to be slightly bigger and since it was for only one more night it didn't matter. However I would advise people to reserve the deluxe rooms if they are a couple. The breakfast, whilst not having a great deal of variety was good, better than we had had elsewhere in Vietnam. The staff were attentive. Being right in the centre of the city, it was easy to get about on foot which is a big advantage.
Wong C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
Bad Hotel

No, it cheated
6
I book a 2 single beds room. But they told us it doesn't have this type room when we arrived. It doesn't not mean the 2 single beds room is fulled. They don't have it. Finally, I need pay more to upgrade a 3people room but the room is old........
Gordon C. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
It was relaxed and thoroughly enjoyable.

clean, comfortable, friendly
8.3
I am a regular at this hotel for years. I have been a guest in several others in District 1, but always seem to be drawn back to this cozy hotel. It is centrally located within walking distance of many shops and restaurants and local attractions. The staff are well drilled and efficient and provide an excellent service. It is excellent value for money. I am happy to say that I shall be a regular here. Always seek full value for your dong in HCM and be alert to scammers. As with any big city, tourists should always be very careful with their valuables. There are eyes and itchy fingers in the most unsuspecting places.
Myo H. Couples Myanmar, February 19, 2014
The hotel is just okay

centrally located, easy and conventient
6.7
Nothing special. We stay at this hotel for 1 night only before we heading to the next destination.
Ta N. Business travelers Vietnam, February 18, 2014
Staff was friendly and breakfast was great

The hotel is a convenient stay to walk to center of Saigon. Staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium deluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business cornerAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cu Chi tunnelsAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong deltaAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh marketAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExternalAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08