Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exterior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1207 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1207)
Sort by:
Wong H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2015
hotel with no flexibility

Location
5.3
The air con is shity. The rules of not allowing friends up is unbend till you bribe. Overall is ok but however I am not happy with my stay. I will not come back because I been thru this price yet so much better is district one
Report this review
Noralyn S. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2015
a very nice and clean hotel

very safe, accessible and good staff
9.7
Report this review
Thomas R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2015
Clean, simple, good location

Price, location, guest friendly
7.7
Report this review
Maryanne G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 5, 2015
Asian Ruby Central Review

Location, price, clean
7.7
It was a night stopover, and just needed a hotel which was clean and well located and this serves the purpose. Good Internet access in rooms too.
Report this review
Kok L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2015
Book with the hotel directly

Location & staff friendliness
6.3
The traffic along the Main Street can be quite disturbing. Hotel is quite old but clean. Our booking thru Agoda didn't incl breakfast. That's why I would suggest to book thru the hotel directly. When I asked Agoda, they wanted me to file a request by snapping all the evidences. Fill up 10 pages of details before appealing the case. And they do not bother to entertain small request like this.
Report this review
Qijun F. Solo travelers Singapore, July 31, 2015
1 night stay

value for money, good location, decent stay
8
Generally good
Report this review
Ganesan N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2015
Good service and accessible

Clean, Good staff (can communicate in English), Location
8
I had a wonderful time in the hotel. The check-in and check-out was smooth. The staff were knowledgeable.
Report this review
Sien L. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2015
Get what you pay

Location close to Ben Thanh
5.3
The air con wasn't cold at all even setting at 18degrees and water leaked from the fridge. My friend was visiting me and passing me something,not stay over and Reception guy asked me to pay USD$10
Report this review
Kwan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2015
No windows no light

Location, location and location
5.7
I hardly slept and the shower room rubber fitting was poorly installed resulting in water leaking in the bathroom. The location is the only good thing given it is close to the market. Other than that, not much worth noting.
Report this review
Alex T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2015
The staff of the hotel too bad!

The location is great , easy to buy things and food.
3.3
only the words I would like to tell all people, the staff is rudely while you request anything. The food taste is bad and unhygience, got fly inside the noodles they provided. The bathroom is too hot, no air flow inside it. if you not believe go there check yourself, don't stay too long at bathroom or don't close the bathroom door. you will feel you stay at sauna room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08