or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1075 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1075)
Sort by:
Karen H. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2014
Great choice. Will not hesitate to recommend

Food, staff, location
8.7
Great choice. Will not hesitate to recommend Happy
Van N. Families with young children Australia, July 9, 2014
centrally located - value for money

room - easy access - comfort
4
good to excellent
Jennifer L. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2014
staff were great,location was good,

cleans rooms,good staff,good location
7.3
Had a good stay, room was clean and staff was very helpful.taxis just at the door.only down fall was breakfast.juice was warm not much choice.very close to the markets and walking distance to the malls
Cindy M. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
Comfortable stay in a centrally located Hotel.

Good location, clean, nice staff.
8
Great budget hotel in a central location close to attractions, shopping, restaurants and the Ben Thah markets. Clean hotel with great staff.
Ou A. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
Not really good

Location and near market
5.7
Hotel main door was closed at midnight, staffs were sleeping and we had to wait for them to open door for us.
Tze-Sian L. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
enjoyable, had a great time

clean, great staff, good location
8
Very good, 2nd time staying here and the staff are very helpful. I need a extra room from 2nd day onwards and the staff arrangement to give me a big room was very nice!
Tze-Sian L. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
great, everything was good

location, big rooms, near to shopping
8
Great! enjoy every minute of it!
Tze-Sian L. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
very nice, enjoyable stay

near to shopping and restaurants, good location, clean room
8
easy access to shopping and food, clean and big rooms, nice
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Good

The breakfast and clean room
8.7
Clean and located at central of ho chi minh town
Shannon W. Business travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
Cheap and Good

Cheap, Central, Honest
8
I always stay here, simply its a good room and the staff are honest and friendly. Hotel is cheap and the rooms for a three star are atleast clean and maintained okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business cornerAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cu Chi tunnelsAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong deltaAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh marketAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExternalAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08